PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
You are on roll today!😆
Beautiful post Meher di!
You are very much right, the lip sync just added the beauty to this beautiful sequence.
My favourite part was the scene on the swing in Naina's dream. The way Sameer sat near her, leaning onto her. I rewatched it a gazillion times❤️
And ofcourse the beautiful parallel of dhoop-chanv that was mentioned in your other post.
Her catching him was also symbolic to the future just the way Sameer always swings Naina. They both will support each other no matter what and will fall back on one another if needed
You write so well especially the second last para of your post. I have re read it so many times.😳
Love,
Shreya
Edited by Mayashika - 7 years ago
BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Wah bhai..Meher..unable to get over this feeling and the sequence..Same here..all of us are hung up..just thinking about them makes me smile..such pure bless it was watching them...Beautifully captured..Kudos to directors too..
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Anjali33

Hayee Meher tumhare posts Dil le lete h

That was such a lovely scene..the song made it more lovely

Shukriya Anju😳!
Yes the song was All FEELS!!Bahut din ke baad i felt smething DilSe😳...
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HJ-

The casting directors have done full justice to the characters. All the actors look so innocent especially showing the teenage love where Randeep and Ashi has already nailed it!

I am sure I will never find any other show which would be as amazing as this show is! ❤️

Very true...the casting of each n every character in the show is so fresh...im in luv with all bas Kitu ji disappointed me ..though she was a good actress once upon a time...i had mny hopes wit her...The teenage kiddos r well casted n gud actors too!!..Samaina/Ashdeep will always be edged in our hearts for their beautiful potrayal😳
-HJ- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Very true...the casting of each n every character in the show is so fresh...im in luv with all bas Kitu ji disappointed me ..though she was a good actress once upon a time...i had mny hopes wit her...The teenage kiddos r well casted n gud actors too!!..Samaina/Ashdeep will always be edged in our hearts for their beautiful potrayal😳

Yes, bit disappointed with Kitu Gidwani. Never seen her shows earlier but I feel she lacks something which we can find in all the other actors especially the young ones!

Superb acting by the young actors! AshDeep toh bas no words-Amazing they are ❤️

ratnarao12 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The best post I have seen so far
First of all , I must hv watched that bit 20 times on Sony Liv , now reading your post makes me want to watch it again and again .

The wonderful chemistry between the lead pair ...had a huge grin on my face for that 2 mins ...

The shoulder touch on the swing was the cherry on the cake
KashafZaroon30 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful post Meher...
Loved every frame of that song segment...There was a Kekta show long ago who had modified and played this song on audience's face😆...they even ruined the original...but yesterday all the bad versions were cleaned off my mind when I saw Samaina singing and enjoying the original song...This is the best portrayal of this song on TV...

And the line Maine Kiya Hai Tumse Pyaar...shows conviction for me...its like one lover is assuring the other that everything is fine for me cause I love you a lot...It is this love between us which will keep things moving and strong between us...😳
sweet_tehs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I was waiting to see this song on them...
Yes indeed it was beautifully picturised and the lip sync just gave that extra special touch...

And the way u described made it more nice to see again.
Edited by sweet_tehs - 7 years ago
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: umam

Beautiful post 😊

Very true.. it looks like the song is written for Samaina ..
each time you watch the song picturisation.. one finds something new..

N it gets better n better...The skipping rope was also symbolic if we see how thy both are going to witness the small joys ,the ups n downs...n xperiences that life has to offer...They will be together side by side in gud times as well as bad... smetimes being kids,lovers or matured adults...The rope that mkes a circle ..denoting a complete rotation /events where both will encompass beautiful memories/stages in lifetogether!
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Wishes-

Beautiful post

The entire sequence (actually the episode) was just too cute

Indeed it was😳...Thanku for ur kind words!😃