Samaina_16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

canapoem thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Are you serious? 😲
What happened to FOE?

Who are these people?
Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yes I tries to ingnore many times but today they have crossed limit ..😡

Much needed post minu !👍🏼
The_fairy_girly thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I was about to post this point..
I saw they were saying that IF is this n that
More than that... Twitter wasi and IF are different
We have different opinions on everything and they had too.
If you guys are in twitter try not to post anything about IF post.
1133597 thumbnail
Thanks for this post minu di...
I request all the members please dont tweet such things about our forum (whosoever is posting)
Really very disappointed after seeing this we r the members of a family called if and we have to respect each other just lyk we respect our family members twitter is big platform...
Niakhush thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thnx for informing minu!!

Why can't these twitter people just stay away from forum...I am so proud of my forummates...we guyz are so much more sensible than them!!!!First if all they can't let the actors live their own life by tagging them in everything and now bashing IF is this way of supporting you show...m blessed I am nt on Twitter!!!
ITSABOUT_DMG thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

The_fairy_girly thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niakhush

thnx for informing minu!!

Why can't these twitter people just stay away from forum...I am so proud of my forummates...we guyz are so much more sensible than them!!!!First if all they can't let the actors live their own life by tagging them in everything and now bashing IF is this way of supporting you show...m blessed I am nt on Twitter!!!

They say we don't ship them but they check out our CT scan shipping posts ..our IF never troll actors like they do..
I saw some twitter wasi called keshav with outta kamina! Yahi sab kuch thik Hai na ? But when we discussed they start how IF reacting..
First of all be either mutual or neutral with us.or the best don't interfere in IF Fandom..
BinnyP thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_fairy_girly

They say we don't ship them but they check out our CT scan shipping posts ..our IF never troll actors like they do..
I saw some twitter wasi called keshav with outta kamina! Yahi sab kuch thik Hai na ? But when we discussed they start how IF reacting..
First of all be either mutual or neutral with us.or the best don't interfere in IF Fandom..

Are so many Twitter fans ship them but they don't accept it and they also spread hate messages for the characters
Sakshi607 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Aisa kya Minu thanks for informing us. Quite a few of us are neither on twitter nor insta. For us this forum is like family. Feels very sad that people can get so low. We enjoy our discussions, posts, analysis here and hope this forum will continue to spread positivity.