Phoenix100 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Sam proposed naina before the pheras... She may nt hav said anything... Bt after arjun blasts sam she may go behind him and confess... Thats what i feel... These segments are only small part of what exactly happens... So v cant jump into conclusions by watching this... Btw why will cv's give such a grand promo if the confession isn't happening?.. They are nt fools to lose this opportunity... Valentines day is a big thing in youth shows.

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I seriously feel mutual confession is not happening so soon...we'll have to wait for some more time😛😳
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I dont really think Arjun is blasting on him.. HE was not angry while talking to Sameer. Its soemthign else.. In the following link, u can see Arjun says something to Sameer and actually leave from there leaving Naina-Sameer alone..
See this link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eNb8rQU_lYo

I hope its wat I am thinking now😆
Phoenix100 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kankabhor

I dont really think Arjun is blasting on him.. HE was not angry while talking to Sameer. Its soemthign else.. In the following link, u can see Arjun says something to Sameer and actually leave from there leaving Naina-Sameer alone..

See this link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eNb8rQU_lYo

I hope its wat I am thinking now😆

thanks for dis link dear... I after watching this i too feel that arjun wasn't blasting him... He said something and went away... Segments are very confusing actually
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I think they've pulled it enough. Over a month now. So I hope the confession happens soon. There are cute scenes as per Ashi... hope the confession is also upcoming soon.
No point of all this and then no forgiveness.
shelly_nair thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeh Bidaai ka scene dekhte hi mujhe hamesha Rona aata hai. I'm married since 13 yrs still I'm teary eyed whenever I see this Bidaai scenes. I know you all must be feeling the same.
doublecross thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Let's not speculate too much and spoil the fun. Let's sit back and enjoy the upcoming sameer and naina scenes which from the spoilers seem to be in ample! That's the best part and since the leads themselves were blushing while talking about the scenes, it gives me the feel that anything that comes our way ain't be that bad! So relax and enjoy.
Hearttalks_90s thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shelly_nair

Yeh Bidaai ka scene dekhte hi mujhe hamesha Rona aata hai. I'm married since 13 yrs still I'm teary eyed whenever I see this Bidaai scenes. I know you all must be feeling the same.

Me too... always feel that my bidai happening though I am also married since 7 years
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Whatever it is I hope her accepting his love happens after he comes to know abt Arjun cheating in the exams...or we might end up getting a leap or a sad breakup...I really don't want to see any more breakups...I want to see them together fighting all odds to marry each other.

They say that the relationship stands time is because two people are willing to forgive each other more than love each other...I hope these two can do the same...Some how I feel Sameer will be heart broken when he knows that Naina knew abt Arjun cheating and still kept quiet abt it ..and didn't care of his image ...when all he has done even during the bet was to protect her image in front of the society.
Sakshi607 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
No more breakups pls. Leap should only come after they are together and atleast show 12th together. Baadme shaadi ke liye chotu sa leap le sakthe hai.