Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.
2.1m
Last Post on this Forum 9 hours ago
Posted by: JUHI.HI · 11 years ago
LINK [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pa1x7xL1oDQ hd=1[/YOUTUBE] SORRY IF ALREADY POSTED Edited by JUHI.HI - 2014-06-22T08:55:43Z
Posted by: naima.a · 11 years ago
When ruhi said we took alot of photos n she was giving the camera to Ishita she called her mumma (I think thats what I heard) and after she was
Posted by: J-O-E-B-O-Y · 11 years ago
Article Link Below http://bc.vc/2EYpMb Skip Ad in Right side
Posted by: Rimu_coldfire · 11 years ago
From the first day I guess the montage has been same... So don't you you think guys the montage should be changed now??? Do you have any...
Posted by: ForbbidenLove · 11 years ago
Don't expect anything out of the ordinary...In today's episode, I heard the "unsaid words" and saw what is barely visible to the naked eyes......
Posted by: Ipkknd-ki-fan1 · 11 years ago
Hello Shello (Punjabi Style). As the title says, I am so impressed by this show. First time when I watched the promo of Raman, Ruhi and...
Posted by: Springlover · 11 years ago
Will Bala make Raman - Adi closer? what do u think guys? According to the precap ,it seems adi is missing his fathers love.
okay guys...who do u think vil confess their love before...raman or ishita??? n why??... well I feel raman is witty enough to make ishita
Posted by: NishrahKhalid · 11 years ago
Heyy YHMians! Please Congratulate the CC(Crazy Creatives) http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4069038 one of our members got an award...
Posted by: Darcyadmirer · 11 years ago
I was just so happy when Raman asked Ishita whether she is in love with him! This is a huge step for IshRa! I dearly hope they maintain their...
Posted by: Guguminti · 11 years ago
The Ek villain team Yaar aise bhi koi promotion kartaa hai bhala?? But how will it be if the accident was done actually by the serial killer as
Posted by: sapna2107 · 11 years ago
Just thinking about Subbu track. I hope Subbu is also a doctor and went to Med School with Ishita. So what if its Alumni meet and everyone is
Posted by: creativeFF · 11 years ago
why raman or ishita not think about preserving ruhis stem cells. she has been in hospital twice.
Posted by: ellielora · 11 years ago
Mihir is shagun's brother and he hit Paati or the tamilian madhu.. What a twist
Posted by: Indian_Isha · 11 years ago
QUICK PICKS of 21st June: Shot of the Night: Ok guys, I'm dead the second time! I'm typing this in my after life! Now I can go possess Ishita
raman wow awesome... u asked out ishita???? ishita was like full flat!!! n so was i a fab epi...a total ishra epi!! ur urged to be with ishita
Posted by: sristhi · 11 years ago
Raman capture her lies definitely he will make her confession first. .he know how to get her truth from her mouth so wating for confession...wow...
Posted by: crystalmoon · 11 years ago
I have a theory about the upcoming Vandita's pregnancy track. Vandu will have abortion without telling anyone and Ishita being the jagga jassos
Posted by: sumiko · 11 years ago
Let Mrs Bala get misspelt as Mrs. Bhalla. Let Mrs Bala's pregnancy confirmation report be labeled as Mrs Bhalla's and let all the medical...
Posted by: liya4u · 11 years ago
I love watching the new changed raman laughing smiling loving each and everything of him. But I want to see this week is ishita changing her...
Posted by: diyashhi · 11 years ago
i think the CV's are bringing new track on another social issue... by vandu and bala's track.. vandita and bala are trying to cope up with their...
Posted by: appuss · 11 years ago
CVs ARE YOU LISTENING... PLZ PLZZ PLZZZ... ##WE WANT SUBBU BACK## eagerly waiting for subbu entry my plot : ishu forgives subbu telling that in...
Posted by: BombayTroll · 11 years ago
It seems it is writers policy since past some weeks to end Saturday on pleasant note and so like last week we ended Saturday on positive and
Posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA · 11 years ago
How many of you are watching YHM of whole week now with me from 9.30 till 12.30 Edited by PRINCESS_ALISHA - 2014-06-21T22:50:13Z
Posted by: Springlover · 11 years ago
The rose flower reminded me of this scene.It was such a cute scene....
Posted by: DivianTanz_Divz · 11 years ago
Good morning friends. Yesterday's was again a beautiful episode portraying the beautiful pace of IshRa's relationship. But, I am not gonna talk...
Posted by: MT_loverboy · 11 years ago
Plz anyone tell me if ishita knows about raman's past ?? ...like shagun left him n he lovd shagun n how she betrayed him n all ???? if yes thn...
Posted by: -MariaMars- · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Episode begins with Bhallas at breakfast discussing about some serial killer in Delhi and Mr.Bhalla asks the ladies of the
Posted by: Falciparum · 11 years ago
I also saved my sons stem cells ( from the umbilical chord ). The contract is for the company to keep them protected, so that they can be used
Posted by: mishti4maan · 11 years ago
lol who else noticed the book men in mid-life crisis in the bookshelf in raman's house? Lol I wonder who it was for...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".