Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.
2.1m
Last Post on this Forum an hour ago
Posted by: Nithi06 · 10 years ago
Since i realized what a controversial post this , I'm removing it... noticed that other articles posted on the same matter ... Sorry if I've...
Posted by: BombayTroll · 10 years ago
I have to say that only first vandita and mihika scene was good And we got glimpse of Ruhi The marriage drama just went over my head Direction...
Posted by: peace.. · 10 years ago
Guys lets associate each yhm character with a food item. Lemme start: Ishita- mango Raman- paneer Ruhi- candy Shagun- Mushroom Ashok- lemon
Posted by: Yhm1997 · 10 years ago
Heard sharad malhotra n divyanka HV broken up...only an official announcement is not made...TOI new article!I m feeling sad for DT...but if its
Posted by: Saravero · 10 years ago
I think its karan because the other actress is so not good looking.
What is ur fav food guys? For me it wud be gol gappe! Also love pasta in white sauce. Edited by peace.. - 4 years ago
Guys... Do u think ishra will ever confess..after shagun exit its adI custody,romi-sarika,bala-raina n Raman's job...so many fiascos..in all...
Posted by: akdhalover · 10 years ago
Posted by: NBTiann · 10 years ago
if already its posted pl ignore just saw it on insta
Posted by: _SamM_ · 10 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Hello all! As it's New Year Eve so I badly wanted to write a New Year special OS, hence this OS! Please bear with it if
Posted by: RingsOfSaturn · 10 years ago
...A couple in the making.. Who is excited to see their relationship blossom and progress from a mere friendship to something else? ...
Posted by: vinnas · 10 years ago
star valantine event telecasting now in SP catch Divan watch thr perfrmances ishra romance
Posted by: Pooja2311 · 10 years ago
Whether it is true or not, we have no right to discuss it here when the matter is so sensitive. And we should NOT ask the actors for any
Raman ishita r going to have a fight..raman feels sarika is d right choice for romi as he can't bcum a father n she's carrying his child but is...
Posted by: 3fra · 10 years ago
I just saw pic in instgram Apshagun with her lawyer same acter name abhi People who was worried about Apshagun they can relax she find luxury
Ok guys..dis OS is based on d happenings of today's anniversry episode. Some of you might not agree and have objections to the content, pls
Posted by: K.S. · 10 years ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-oqIDkol6A Edited by manan09 - 2015-03-01T04:51:46Z
Posted by: vidya.anand · 11 years ago
[NOCOPY] Hello YHMians...back with a new TS (two shot or three shot) hope u ppl like it...Its not the romantic types I usually write...thoda
Posted by: AnoushkaM · 10 years ago
Edited by AnoushkaM - 2015-02-28T23:41:22Z
Posted by: dhara88 · 10 years ago
. basically its shown mihir weds rinki.. than there is a shot of romi where he bring mr.puri to mandap to tell the truth to everybody..romi also...
Posted by: RamonaG · 10 years ago
SBB LINK http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3hxIQNGkaI SBS LINK http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sf0o7ooj2b0 feature=youtu.be rinki's marriage twist
Posted by: abdul.w · 10 years ago
times of india article Trouble in Divyanka Tripathi and Ssharad Malhotra's paradise? According to a report on Bollywoodlife.com, Divyanka...
Posted by: Lata_ishra · 10 years ago
Hi YHMians...here is another Story from my side on the current track...but yeah its not that torturous like the track right now...i got the idea
Posted by: K.S. · 10 years ago
TVR (Television Viewer Rating): Saath Nibhaana Saathiya - 10.1 Diya Aur Baati Hum - 10.0 Kumkum Bhagya - 9.4 Yeh Hai Mohabbatein - 8.9 Yeh
Posted by: sskazii · 10 years ago
Well today is sunday n i was missing IshRa so i was watching the old IshRa scenes. I happened to watch the LOHRI sequene. During Lohri the cvs
Posted by: -Juhi. · 10 years ago
Credit goes to the uploaders - Bollywood Showcase. Part 1 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npGcGOxroDo Part 2 -...
Posted by: DivSoumya · 10 years ago
very excited for this see at 8.40 Ishita said thay will go https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rAG8KwQXBtw
Posted by: ananya_zee · 10 years ago
Newbie here :) I just got hooked to this show but there are amny things I don't know. What's this about Romi doing something to Mihika?
Posted by: Iloveishra · 10 years ago
Did you guys know that yeh hai mohabbatein was initially given the name mera tera rishta purana...just saw an article of TOI...ignore if you guys
Posted by: --HANISA-- · 10 years ago
hi. im going now hope nothing. will be serious inshallah but being there I check here n will try to updt too bye guys hope will meet again sorry
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".