sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CastleBeckett

Ok good for you

No wonder because of audience like this, EK gets guts to showcase Anu Pre Bajaj in every form even in this age

Wow, then don't watch na. Who told you to watch n give trp .

If you guys don't watch, just leave it.

Which you guys don't do, but watch n come give tipani n crap about here.

Simple, you hate DT , don't watch any of her show. Simple..

You hate ek , don't give crap n beg her to show this n that.

Applies all of us.

I love DT n KP, so I will watch it..if I hate or do not like some person why the hell I watch or cone to there page and write ir crib about

Edited by sreeu12345 - 6 years ago
srini18 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Everyone is entitled to their views and reviews as well!!! But so much of bile against an actor is bit appalling...If DT goes overboard, then the acting prowess of Prerna and Sonakshi are inexplicable...

KRTK26 thumbnail

Don't tell clcm has less promotion.last one year lots of artical came on clcm .dt in her all iv talk about it since last year.they make it like dt is doing a big movie with Rk .be honest I like broken more then this but as I like dt I saw it once. I expect more form dt.in yhm kp & dt make me cry in every emotional scene.i didn't fell connect to niyta.all dt fan should watch it for her.like every story love , marriage, divorce,then patch up .for me clcm is ok-ok....one more thing no one I repeat no one can reach near ISHRA.you can do many intimate scene but can't reach in front of them.without touching anyone they make the screen on fire...

Edited by KRTK26 - 6 years ago
divz9769 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Wow, then don't watch na. Who told you to watch n give trp .

If you guys don't watch, she needs to buckle up..

Which you guys don't do, but watch n come give tipani n crap about here.

Simple, you hate DT , don't watch any of her show. Simple..

You hate ek , don't give crap n beg her to show this n that.

Applies all of us.

I love DT n KP, so I will watch it..if I hate or do not like some person why the hell I watch or cone to there page and write ir crib about

[/QUOTE

Leave it yaar this casket phoniex and few other peoples are who hate DT they cant approciate her ever and casket who are u to tell clacm crap if u dont like clacm dont watch it simple but no u cant resist DT

sreeu12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KRTK26

Don't tell clcm has less promotion.last one year lots of artical came on clcm .dt in her all iv talk about it since last year.they make it like dt is doing a big movie with Rk .be honest I like broken more then this but as I like dt I saw it once. I expect more form dt.in yhm kp & dt make me cry in every emotional scene.i didn't fell connect to niyta.all dt fan should watch it for her.like every story love , marriage, divorce,then patch up .for me clcm is ok-ok....one more thing no one I repeat no one can reach near ISHRA.you can do many intimate scene but can't reach in front of them.without touching anyone they make the screen on fire...

Look I am saying the way EKTA promotes her other webies she did not...infact she mixed m.o.m Nd clacm together...

Later she changed n recharged m.o.m date after , don't know why.

I only compared punch beat, boss, test case, bise promotions with clacm ..

DT did her bite, as ek left everything on DT shoulders , I believe as per fans output ..

Yes, I honestly agree, no one can beat our loved Jodi divan.

KRTK26 thumbnail

Agree with last 2 lines.ek is business women she can't risk with her money & dt is not a big star that she can carry a web series on her shoulder.Web viewers r different from TV viewers & her 80% fans watch TV only(I think).but ya her co- actors didn't promet her show(may be because she put blame on them on her live chat or may be for other reason). it's my point of view.

Edited by KRTK26 - 6 years ago
sreeu12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CastleBeckett

I said this too in my review. But the people bashed me were not pleased with this. They needed absolute flattery, nothing less than that.

First look at the posted date...it was for the clacm trailer.

COLDD LASSI AUR CHICKEN MASALAAUGUST 20, 2019.

Not on episode, well Jaya n casket please don't watch, don't review..simple. You guys hate DT so much.dint give her importance, don't say anything.

You can watch brilliant other series and go to that star page to promote them. You coming here giving negetive publicity is helping DT n clacm only. So guys please please don't watch, don't say anything just leave us and DT alone.

It will help you guys.

sreeu12345 thumbnail

Agree with last 2 lines.ek is business women she can't risk with her money & dt is not a big star that she can carry a web series on her shoulder.Web viewers r different from TV viewers & her 80% fans watch TV only(I think).but ya her co- actors didn't promet her show(may be because she put blame on them on her live chat or may be for other reason). it's my point of view.

No, when trailer was out there promoted. Song out there promoted.

When series out Shireen, Raj, KP..anki..did...support...

Don't you think talent is enough...😉

Devanshi14 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Not a single co- actor promoted DT's web series. Not even Pankaj Bhatia, Aditi Bhatia or from former old cast such as Raj Singh Arora, Aly Goni or Ruhanika Dhawan....all of them are close to DT but they didn't. This is not just random ignorance, there are two solid reasons behind it.

Reason1: DT on a live insta video accused her all YHM co-actors of mistreating and misunderstanding her on shooting schedule and on set time management despite in her own words her being "cent percent" dedicated. This was in very poor taste as she publicly humlitiated her co stars. But everyone know the truth is completely different. DT was the one who was using BDs for months and because of her BDs, her costars had to shoot scenes multiple times therefore increasing their workload months after months. In her live insta DT played the victim card but in reality her co stars are the victims of her BD mess. This news must have reached to former cast Raj, Aly and Ruhi D too. Therefore they have avoided the promotion all together.

Reason 2: For some reasons, DT's relationship with Ekta has also damaged during this time. So the instructions from EK's side to all YHM cast and other BT stars wasn't there. So this also played the part in their non-promotions.

sreeu12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devanshi14

Not a single co- actor promoted DT's web series. Not even Pankaj Bhatia, Aditi Bhatia or from former old cast such as Raj Singh Arora, Aly Goni or Ruhanika Dhawan....all of them are close to DT but they didn't. This is not just random ignorance, there are two solid reasons behind it.

Reason1: DT on a live insta video accused her all YHM co-actors of mistreating and misunderstanding her on shooting schedule and on set time management despite in her own words her being "cent percent" dedicated. This was in very poor taste as she publicly humlitiated her co stars. But everyone know the truth is completely different. DT was the one who was using BDs for months and because of her BDs, her costars had to shoot scenes multiple times therefore increasing their workload months after months. In her live insta DT played the victim card but in reality her co stars are the victims of her BD mess. This news must have reached to former cast Raj, Aly and Ruhi D too. Therefore they have avoided the promotion all together.

Reason 2: For some reasons, DT's relationship with Ekta has also damaged during this time. So the instructions from EK's side to all YHM cast and other BT stars wasn't there. So this also played the part in their non-promotions.

Before saying fake things go to DT posts about clacm song trailer see the post in support by yhm team. There had posted stories too.

KP posted he would watch..Raj like it..Shireen posted message in her post. Some commented on altbalaji some on EKTA, insta pages. Which yhm n fans noticed so please please don't spread fake rumours here because our so called post here will be taken by some media make it a issue.

Check out their previous posts n story n please do comment.