Vampire2468 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Awesome update😳Loved it a lottt❤️Raman's happiness knowing Ishu got cured👏They confessed their feelings for each otherIshRa scene was sweet n lovely🤪They will soon travel to Chennai for Ishu to do her parents last rights...Can't wait for the next part now
lalibhaskar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Nice
Ishita was happy listening to his confession
They shared their first kiss
Ramon narrates how she wanted to kiss him and watched a couple doing the same
Ramon is happy that ishita git her memory back and ishita alright now
Ishra scene was good
Ishita wants to do her last rites to her parents and Ramon agrees to take her to Chennai
Ishita happy talking to vandu
maduragymhasium thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautiful update dear

Understanding husband he is

I loved him dear

His love is pure

Loved to see them as couple after Ishu recovery

He knows how to console her and make her special

I loved it totally dear

Update soon please
divancute thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome updt di
Totally loved it so much
Love ishra scenes and their first kiss. Raman informs his parents about ishu recovery and they r happy about it. Ishu wants to go to chennai for doing puja to her parents. She got emotional after hearing vandhu voice. Love the way they understands each other.
Thanx for the pm
Eagerly waiting for an early updt
Plz updt soon
Ishmandeewani thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely nyc emotional update.
Loved it
Thanks for pm.
Update soon.
EmeraldStar thumbnail
Awesome update
Ishra happy moments
Vandu happy for ishu
Ishu performed rituals for her parents
Thanks for the pm
myangels thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nice update Di...
Raman didn't tell her that how he found her...
Both shared their first ever kiss..
They were happy and contented...
Both had their dinner together and slept off..
Ishita was discharged next day...
Raman informed his parents about Ishita...
They were happy and asked them to come soon...
But Ishita wanted to go to Chennai and do a pooja for her parents...
Raman happily agree to go there..
Later he called Vandu and made her talk with Ishu...
Then they flew down to Chennai..
Plz update soon..
Thank you...
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
TEASER

I- Rammy I want to visit my hospital for once .

R- what's the need sweety , you cannot work there anymore .

I- I know it but i want to meet my colleagues, my workers who were always there for me , they are not only my colleagues but my friends too .

R- but still I will suggest that you should go there .

I- why ?Why are you saying so ?

R- because if you will meet them then it will be difficult for you to leave them , you know you will get emotional .

I- arey nahi , I will not stay there for long just few minutes .

Saying so she went out while Raman followed her knowing that she is going to face a shock on visiting her hospital.

That's all for teaser .
myangels thumbnail
Interesting teaser Di...
Plz continue soon..
Thank you...
cooldilkaur thumbnail
Interesting teaser di
Cont soon