momb24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Keeping aside everything the dance was very intense n passionate

What an amazing chemistry DivAn have 😳
Top notch it was
Love was oozing out from it ☺️

Yes,this dance was well done such a shame it came at a time everything is so negative.

Good thing is as it is a plan, ishra are still married.
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Now where will Raman run
That ishita has married him

Also I wonder what will mihika tell him

Another couch bed story coming uo
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Now where will Raman run

That ishita has married him

Also I wonder what will mihika tell him

Another couch bed story coming uo

no Yaar...
This time no couch .

Direct bed or war..
Ishita Bani nahin puttar bana Safera.

Both will do kabadi on bed to prove who is better..🤬
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

Say thanks to me...my comment made u watch it!!!😛 😆

Thank u darling n by this IshRa broke my control of not watching any scene since last 3 weeks ...dammit 😆
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thank u darling n by this IshRa broke my control of not watching any scene since last 3 weeks ...dammit 😆

🥱
mreshma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I feel...Ishita -Mihika -Romi initiated a plan definitely...but midway Mihika deviated but with the ultimate aim intact...and this is planned by Raman...so Ishita might be unaware and Romi still is a question...how ??? I have some guesses but not spelling it out for the time being...in a nutshell...Ishita initiated but last lap by Raman...just a guess n hope...
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I think there are two plans going on

One obviously Ishita Mihika n Romi wala n other Raman is making
I feel he is doing all this to provoke Ishita n make her confess her feelings n is making Romi jealous n to make Romi speak up n stand against this marriage like in 11 pm where Raman wanted Mihir to stand up for his love for Mihika n to speak up against getting engage to Trisha
Raman's expression's and his actions are very suspicious 😕

Zoha, even if Raman was planning alone, Romi explicitly asked him twice how can he marry his ex-wife , then he even strangled Mihika for marrying his brother. So it cannot be that Raman overlooked everything and still planned for Romi to confess his feelings na? Romi toh confess kar chuka hai with this weird actions and wild behavior. So I definitely feel Raman knows that they are staging a drama. May be that Romi and Mihika are playing here, where they don't tell involvement of Ishita to Raman and Raman to Ishita. So Raman is trying to hurt and provoke her to confessing the feelings, whereas Ishita is thinking that though it is a plan, he is not getting back is memory and still going ahead with marrying Mihika😕. That justifies her pained look when Raman thanked Mihika for marrying him today 😕. In the name of surprising the two, Romi - Mihika might be playing their own game in the middle for these two to realize they are meant to be?🤓😆. How is it?😉😆

Did I confuse you?😕😆. ok just want to make a point that Raman cannot act so ignorant to Romi's wild actions and protest against the marriage and Romi also cannot obey Raman so much and go inside, despite Raman not knowing the truth and all ready to marry Mihika😆. He should be tensed what would happen if Raman is kept in the dark and later learns the bride was Ishita. So what I feel is, Raman is part of the plan, knows Ishita would be the bride, still he is trying to instigate her because he is hurt or angry or whatever ( I don't know) and provoking her. Similarly Ishita knows she would be the bride anyhow but may not be aware that Raman is aware of their plan. So she is hurt that Raman has agreed to go ahead with the marriage. So their Tashan would continue after marriage thinking Ishita did not do anything to stop the marriage and Raman went ahead with the marriage, until a point they discover the truth themselves or Romi - Mihika would disclose it to them😳😆. The point is the marriage might not be the plan of Ishita at all, it might have been planned by Romi - Mihika and twisted in a way such that Ishita also has to agree because she needs to claim her position back in his life and in the kids life and Raman also has to agree, because he cannot let go Ishita, but is caught in the web of lies of his sister and the misunderstandings created.

Chalo, I wrote whatever came to my mind. It might not make sense at all. If not, just leave it😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: momb24

Yes,this dance was well done such a shame it came at a time everything is so negative.

Good thing is as it is a plan, ishra are still married.

Yes as it is a plan pheww IshRa are still married n only belongs to each other
Yes its a shame that it came when everything is so negative
I believe that we saw this passionate dance after a long hai naa 😳
Their chemistry by far is getting more appealing for me
mreshma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The IshRa dance toh...4.2 yrs down the lane and still these two manage to give Goosebumps with their unmatchable chemistry...my most favourite part when HE inched towards HER and caressed her face with a sensuous smile and she was just melting in it...DivAn r just ...no words...
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Zoha, even if Raman was planning alone, Romi explicitly asked him twice how can he marry his ex-wife , then he even strangled Mihika for marrying his brother. So it cannot be that Raman overlooked everything and still planned for Romi to confess his feelings na? Romi toh confess kar chuka hai with this weird actions and wild behavior. So I definitely feel Raman knows that they are staging a drama. May be that Romi and Mihika are playing here, where they don't tell involvement of Ishita to Raman and Raman to Ishita. So Raman is trying to hurt and provoke her to confessing the feelings, whereas Ishita is thinking that though it is a plan, he is not getting back is memory and still going ahead with marrying Mihika😕. That justifies her pained look when Raman thanked Mihika for marrying him today 😕. In the name of surprising the two, Romi - Mihika might be playing their own game in the middle for these two to realize they are meant to be?🤓😆. How is it?😉😆

Did I confuse you?😕😆. ok just want to make a point that Raman cannot act so ignorant to Romi's wild actions and protest against the marriage and Romi also cannot obey Raman so much and go inside, despite Raman not knowing the truth and all ready to marry Mihika😆. He should be tensed what would happen if Raman is kept in the dark and later learns the bride was Ishita. So what I feel is, Raman is part of the plan, knows Ishita would be the bride, still he is trying to instigate her because he is hurt or angry or whatever ( I don't know) and provoking her. Similarly Ishita knows she would be the bride anyhow but may not be aware that Raman is aware of their plan. So she is hurt that Raman has agreed to go ahead with the marriage. So their Tashan would continue after marriage thinking Ishita did not do anything to stop the marriage and Raman went ahead with the marriage, until a point they discover the truth themselves or Romi - Mihika would disclose it to them😳😆. The point is the marriage might not be the plan of Ishita at all, it might have been planned by Romi - Mihika and twisted in a way such that Ishita also has to agree because she needs to claim her position back in his life and in the kids life and Raman also has to agree, because he cannot let go Ishita, but is caught in the web of lies of his sister and the misunderstandings created.

Chalo, I wrote whatever came to my mind. It might not make sense at all. If not, just leave it😆

Joh bhi hai IshRa are getting married n that's what am happy about it 😳
Call me shameless or what 😆
Characters have been butchered a long time ago too but this time it was too extreme
I agree with whatever u said Priya
But Raman is looking suspicious to me
I think he is eager to get married because he knows bride would be Ishita ultimately n it looks possible too 😛