priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

But Zoha ..Sorry to interrupt u, but ishita don't know he is taking the medicine now too.She is thinking he is becoming ok na.She is doing all this foolishness of sending pihu to bhalla house is only for raman na.So,we can't fully blame her.She also came after an almost death but no one is taking care of her too.She s dying by seeing her husband & daughter's pain & she is in pain because she can't stay with him.At least i think cvs showed her care at least in this track.And here she is the only one who is thinking about his health & his pain no one else.We saw her happiness by seeing her two jaans sleeping cuddled with each other too😳

Don't you think Amma is being redeemed in this track?😕 As much as Ishita is behind her daughter, Amma is shown to be worried about and behind her daughter too. It happened during the kidnapping sequence, even before that, Amma telling Ishita to not give up and fight, even if it is against her dear ones etc . Being able to relate to amma or not is a different thing and it is up to the individuals. But today also, she was awake the whole night along with Ishita, even after Ishita was back from the station and until Ishita got relieved after seeing Raman & Pihu. Plus her assurance to Ishita that Pihu and Raman would get alright soon and she would pray for their well being was also like a moral booster to Ishita. I don't know, I might sound silly, but mother's prayers and assurances that things would get better gives a lot of emotional strength if not of any actual help. I am glad that Amma is atleast being of that support to Ishita in this track, unlike Toshi who is a pretty useless mother to Raman😡
Edited by priyadarshini.r - 7 years ago
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Dont be sorry Pooja 😛
I just wanted to say that Ishita should investigate somehow that why Raman's behavior is changing constantly
There must be some reason naa behind this change of behavior ?
There is no denying from my side that Ishita didn't showed her care for Raman in this track..its just that want her to see in Ravan's JKR avatar soon 😳

I understand Zoha,
We all want the jkr who we saw in budapest back but these cvs are giving us nothing than the smart(because of the foolishness of leads,the villans become smart)villans making the leads looks fools.The ishita who got doubt by seeing raman taking medicine in budapest & act smartly was now not getting what is happening with her husband🥱.If they want to stretch then too they can stretch in a good way but here they are stretching by making leads fools.I think this track will get speed up after kp's return because till then i only see lollipop & family drama🥱.At least we will be happy with our lollipops till then😳.And when trp go down then we will get to see smart ishita & raman😆& i think when RD's holiday will be over then these type of abusing scene will also lessen.I think ishita will get to know about raman's medicine in Christmas party only🥱.Let's see...
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Well

So tomorrow ramsn ishita friendship might start again

Lets see how Raman softens

Btw what happened in real world today was astonishing

Never thought we would get to see that

Kp truly seemed surprised and happy

Wonder what was the reason

Maybe she just thought what she wrote after seeing pic and performing the scene
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Don't you think Amma is being redeemed in this track?😕 As much as Ishita is behind her daughter, Amma is shown to be worried about and behind her daughter too. It happened during the kidnapping sequence, even before that, Amma telling Ishita to not give up and fight, even if it is against her dear ones etc . Being able to relate to amma or not is a different thing and it is up to the individuals. But today also, she was awake the whole night along with Ishita, even after Ishita was back from the station and until Ishita got relieved after seeing Raman & Pihu. Plus her assurance to Ishita that Pihu and Raman would get alright soon and she would pray for their well being was also like a moral booster to Ishita. I don't know, I might sound silly, but mother's prayers and assurances that things would get better gives a lot of emotional strength if not of any actual help. I am glad that Amma is atleast being of that support to Ishita in this track, unlike Toshi who is a pretty useless mother to Raman😡

totally agree priya ..they r redeeming amma ..we like her or not is upto us bt she is supporting ishita,gets worried for her, boosting her confidence n taking care of her n otver side toshi 🤢 she just doesnt care whats happening with her son ,she doesnt bother her son has forgotten his wife n two kids he gets attacks or what not ..and now toh he doesnt take meds as all think bt not once she n others think y he still doesnt remember or what abt the trtmnt or we shud consult doctor bcs we have stopped medicine not a single soul think abt his treatment ..they used to think the pills r for depression bt if he is not taking those pills now then what abt depression ??treatment?? Shud not they consult a doctor once ..??everyone behaves like nothing happened n they r living a normal life n they will live like this forever without thinking once.. .so if ishita had not come back raman wud hv died ..toshiji n mr bhalla r horrible parents to raman 😡 mr bhalla toh non exist mostly he only appears in parties 🤢
Edited by gargpoo - 7 years ago
eclipse123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Completely agree with u Priya,your thoughts are not at all looking silly😛,
Amma is redeemed that too in a good way,it was not forced but it was in a slow understandable redemption.I think for any day i tell amma is better than toshi as a mother.At least amma gave her two daughters good culture,& she always told them to sacrifice & love for their loved one's.After all bhallas does with ishita she is ok with ishita helping in protecting bhallas,when that toshi is destroying her own home with her hand😡.Mrs Toshi Bhalla is not a good mother...PERIOD.She gave her children's only bad knowledge,culture etc.Ishita is the one who do the job of a women & mother in bhalla house.I doubt now too... Is these Sr Bhalla's are raman's real parents or not.I think he is a self made man & he got all the baggage in his teenage itself so toshi can't gave her bad culture to him😡At least he got spare from her🤢.At least i respect amma ...she brought up two smart cultured educated lovable daughters not like toshi who brought up uncultured criminals uneducated(who is living in raman's money) children's😡.And amma educated her daughters to love each other,till vandu's death they two were with each other as a pillar for each other not like toshi ji daughter simmi who is killing her own brother for what God knows😡
Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

Completely agree with u Priya,your thoughts are not at all looking silly😛,
Amma is redeemed that too in a good way,it was not forced but it was in a slow understandable redemption.I think for any day i tell amma is better than toshi as a mother.At least amma gave her two daughters good culture,& she always told them to sacrifice & love for their loved one's.After all bhallas does with ishita she is ok with ishita helping in protecting bhallas,when that toshi is destroying her own home with her hand😡.Mrs Toshi Bhalla is not a good mother...PERIOD.She gave her children's only bad knowledge,culture etc.Ishita is the one who do the job of a women & mother in bhalla house.I doubt now too... Is these Sr Bhalla's are raman's real parents or not.I think he is a self made man & he got all the baggage in his teenage itself so toshi can't gave her bad culture to him😡At least he got spare from her🤢.At least i respect amma ...she brought up two smart cultured educated lovable daughters not like toshi who brought up uncultured criminals uneducated(who is living in raman's money) children's😡.And amma educated her daughters to love each other,till vandu's death they two were with each other as a pillar for each other not like toshi ji daughter simmi who is killing her own brother for what God knows😡

Well said Pooja.

@bold - True. Raman was the only one who stood as a pillar when his siblings were in trouble and he did not hesitate to go to extremes for their sake and all he gets in return in insult, rejection and now even getting poisoned and killed for a stupid revenge. Toshi herself is never grateful or a support system as a mother, how can we expect her to give such a upbringing?

Rest, agree with you. Amma is any day better than Toshi,but just that now, she is being involved as a support system for Ishita, is a welcome move.
eclipse123 thumbnail
Guys,is that true AH wished merry Christmas to fans & told them she is going to see in naagin3 from now😲
eclipse123 thumbnail
@Priya
Raman that man doesn't deserve any of the things he is going through.First his selfish/jobless parents gave all the baggage of them to him,then that toshi ji married him with shagun in his young age itself then shagun's betrayel then her khands then toshi's kands then his children sibling sab ka sab ki kand solve karta uska sindagi aisa ho gayi😭😭😭.And at last that mute bhalla did a good thing by making him marry ishita there by he get a partner to share his baggage/pain/love etc with him😆😳.No human doesn't deserve these type of treatment from the people for whom they did so much.Here raman did all the things as a parent for his sibling instead what he is getting is...😭😭🥱
Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sorry ishra lollipops scenes not enough story improvement should be there where story going on, raman ML become joke , ishita not taken rights & serious actions emotions not working here , ishita should clam her rights as wife and mother to save her daughter and husband, this emotional drama pathetic, dragging the track without major steps from ishita side it's boring, only trp dropping will push yhm cv's to correct this track
moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
When we had the supposed Kahithija abuse that started this animosity, we had Ishitha have a very sensible conversation with her how to keep herself safe and seek help when and if required.
They should have Ishitha doing that with Pihu and equip her with strength.
From within. The child is traumatised and feels she can't speak to anyone. Will there be a letter to Matarani?
The saving of pihu in the nick of the moment should prompt the leads to take control of their lives and that of their young daughter.
We have NO, pihu trauma, Ashoka health, Nikhil lurking around, Alia gambling, Ashoka business issue and now the new reason for Mihika urging separation.

Will Subbhu s mom be brought to taunt Romi? Why bring back that character? Is she going to raise a finger at Ashok's role? Why the reference to death by Ashok?