zohakhan7 thumbnail
Its so sad to see that Simmi brings in each time that meine apni beti khoyi hai to emotionally trap n manipulate Raman
Its like an insult to a mother n her emotions who lose their child
More than anything this is what makes me sad n upset
They r making a mockery of a child's death
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

I guess it was to show that Raman can't attend Ishita's call

i think they will show it ..the pic ishita preparing some drink n n other food stuff ws there too .. a small get together types.. .wo facilitation k time hi hoga i think ...and if i m not wrong i saw an off screen pic of dt with the same man who came to meet raman today 😕 😆
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

The way simmi says maine apni bachhi khoyi hai to trap everyone in her emotional trap, I feel if she would have known it's as simple as that then she would have killed her daughter herself and put blame on anyone to rule over the bhallas and have all the money and luxury .

She celebrates her daughter death on every situation possible.😡

Ananya was such a good kid..its so painful to.see simmi use her death every time...and torture pihu..Ananya was so fond of pihu too.. Chee... simmi is no longer human🥱
That makes me wonder why Ishita is still hiding the truth of Ananyas death even from the bhallas...isn't that the best way to win the trust of toshi and others and isolate simmi - param..😕

Anyways why am I talking logic...cvs are far from it🥱
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Ananya was such a good kid..its so painful to.see simmi use her death every time...and torture pihu..Ananya was so fond of pihu too.. Chee... simmi is no longer human🥱
That makes me wonder why Ishita is still hiding the truth of Ananyas death even from the bhallas...isn't that the best way to win the trust of toshi and others and isolate simmi - param..😕

Anyways why am I talking logic...cvs are far from it🥱

PB,the truth of ananya's death will be saved by cvs for something
I think that truth will come in front after some days only...Because pihu is in the verge of telling the truth.And the chances are high the person who will first came to know will be raman itself.
But I'm thinking what more abusing than this simmi is going to give pihu after knowing the truth😡
She is already killing that child everyday😡

Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

The person who came to meet raman, invited him for facilitation so will they show it or it was just random so that raman can't attend ishita call.

dere ws a pic whr ishita ws stirring juice.. dat might b felicitation...
bcz ishra aka divan were dere...
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Hmm..i was surely expecting pihu to be brought back from the hostel first but I expected both Raman and Ishita to react differently...and Raman himself getting pihu back...and Ishita working to expose simmi - param in front of Raman first ...
And much after that see this declaration of Ishita being his wife...
Both IshRa were butchered today..

@bold..i saw far worse on SM..and my blood honestly boils when after one epi ppl jump up say that Ishita should take her daughter and leave etc...why did this ML happen in the first place..how convenient is it to forget that😕...i mean what's the point of this whole track and this whole show then..ishita in this track is As much at fault as Raman..and the better part of the track was when we saw the old 11pm flavor coming back in Raman falling for Ishita etc..
Rest this same old...one child in trauma and Ishita going crazy and Raman becoming dumb suddenly...and MU after MU..is done I feel only to troll ..and there is a limit of it honestly..at some point the audiences who get put off won't even come back for good tracks 🥱

Anyways off to sleep.😛..wil peep in later in the week to see if something interesting comes up...no point thinking or overthinking..i will assume Monday was the last epi of the track for now 😆

Pb we shouldn't think n care about what happens on sm because i believe they r too extreme
So just chill and take it easy 😊
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Actually

Many pics of Raman are there in iyer house

So have we to assume that

He possibly shifted to iyer house haha

Lol

He is gentleman in that way

He has come to know that she is his wife

That is why he is in her bedroom

There was a pic of ramsn driving somewhere

So I guess he will bring pihu to ishita himself
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

I think that truth will come in front after some days only...Because pihu is in the verge of telling the truth.And the chances are high the person who will first came to know will be raman itself.
But I'm thinking what more abusing than this simmi is going to give pihu after knowing the truth😡

Yaar the way Simmi is behaving i dont think she will even leave a chance to kill Pihu if she gets to know that accidently it was Pihu due to whom Ananya died 🥱
That woman has turned into certified criminal 🤬
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

I think that truth will come in front after some days only...Because pihu is in the verge of telling the truth.And the chances are high the person who will first come to know will be raman itself.
But I'm thinking what more abusing than this simmi is going to guve pihu after knowing the truth😡

Hmmm cvs seem to be showing that scene as FB again and again off late...so yeah they are reserving it for something big
I think this one month deadline will end in another big drama...thats when this truth will be out..cos even if Raman gets his memory back completely..he will be pissed off with ishita for not telling him the truth about anayas death..so cvs will.create some drama so that pihu might tell Raman about it...and the track would end...

But then there was No logic to hiding it at all in the first place..pihu had a horrible life anyways ..and Raman suffered as collateral damage too..and ishita suffered in jail...😕..plus simmi can keep saying Ishita killed my daughter..blah blah..
Anyways CVS and their drama🥱

I mentally switch off on simmi pihu scenes now..like I used to in nidhi ruhi scenes post leap..its just too much torture lately...i mean it's too much to manhandle a child and celebrate her mothers death🥱
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Actually

Many pics of Raman are there in iyer house

So have we to assume that

He possibly shifted to iyer house haha

Lol

He is gentleman in that way

He has come to know that she is his wife

That is why he is in her bedroom

There was a pic of ramsn driving somewhere

So I guess he will bring pihu to ishita
himself

Lol😆

@ bold...yeah that's what I assumed will happen today and tomorrow..look what CVS delivered😆...
Anyways that's the thin thread of hope in this track I have left😛