uthkala thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i love ur stories dii..
plzz don't stop your stories..
i love all ur stories and the way u present them is too good
I m always comment after reading whole update..
So for me plz continue ur stories & sending pms for mee plzzz
Farheenshaikh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't be sad or upset about the response..
Honestly speaking I'll hardly give you long comments but believe me that doesn't mean I don't like or out of.. Charity I comment A big No...
I genuinely love all your work and TBH I re read them always... So please don't think otherwise and please keep up the good work
aditi12ishra thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I know it feel very bad when u didn't get a desired response.
I will not talk about others.
I will only talk about myself.
Believe me read all parts of ur stories.
And comment on it also.
And if u find it not up to the mark then tell me I will try to give u better response.
And for my other friends I know every one is busy in their life.
But we joined this forum to have some time for our recreation.
And these writers with out taking any money are trying to divert our mind from our monotonous life.
So why can't we say few words in their appreciation
They are only asking for it nothing else.

yashivid thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No pooh u know how much I love ur stories... I don't comment just like that n I know that u also feel the same.

Don't get disheartened girl...I'm sure like me many are there who like ur story n comment on them genuinely. So please don't get discouraged n do continue ur good work.
varala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi dear
I really love ur all stories and do comment after reading it😊
I always try to give long comments
Nowadays I post my comments little late because renovation work going on in my house... Sorry for the delay
But don't get disheartened... Pls continue dear
Thanks
cooldilkaur thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Di i love ur stories
I love to read them as they are fabulously written
I am a regular commenter and reader di
Plss cont ur stories as they r
We all love them
gowri6547 thumbnail
Why you thinking like that
You are a wonderful writer
Aur ha I am sorry
Mai comment nahi karparahi boo
Kyu ki mujhe raat KO hi time milta hai
Aur mail uswaqt aapki story's padnekeliye
Time hoga
I am really sorry
But next time I will try my levelbest
sharda_123 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Really love your stories dear
Plz do continue it
Iqsssy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
no di ur all stories are awesome
dont say like that
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi..dear pls don't said so..
All your story r awesome...
Maybe i take time to reply but i like all your story...
Pls dear don't stop writing...
Pls don't discountinue the story..
Pls update for us..