sharmilasairam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh no very very sad update.
It make me cry.
Raman is caring her.
He love her so much.
Ishita to
I m seriously feeling very bad for ishra.
I feel like crying.
sweetdivya24 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Emotional update didu
U made me cry
Ishita's uterus got removed
She's broken
Raman loves her a lot
I loved the way Raman consoled her
Now Raman knows truth
I want Raman to teach toshi a lesson for her cruel act
Continue soon didu
Sakhiiheartbeat thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Raman got to know about her disability...
He supports her..
Now what is in his mind..??
Very emotional part dii
varala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Ishu asked him to make her his before going far away from him😕
Raman was confused and asked her if she loves him so much why she wants to go away😕... She doesn't want to disclose and about to leave 🥱
Raman pulled her she winced in pain... Her stitches tore and blood oozing out slowly she fainted
Raman worried and rushed to hospital... Dr treated her and disclosed her disability 🥱
Raman broken into zillion 🥺
Thought how she kept her pain inside and worried for his happiness...dr told him that she become fragile after she came to know about her disability and did all this memory loos drama to keep u away... She asked him give as much as love he can that is the only medicine for hwr
Soon she gained her conscious... Raman hugged her and cried
But still angry on her how she decided to give away their love for this
Raman wants to marry her today itself... Ishu denied saying his mom will feel bad... Raman felt hurt that his mom knows earlier and made her go away from him
Continue soon plz
Thanks for pm
lovelydivan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Beautiful.update dear
Ishu want ranan to love her once
He is adamant to know why dhe is behaving lile this
She got hurt and hospitalized
Raman came to about her medical condition
Feels very bad about the pain she went tjrough alone and trying to give him alll the happiness
Pls updatesooon
Thanku
Ishra2015 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update
Ishita for once wanted to love raman
She wanted to go away
Ishitas stiches started bleeding
Raman is worried seeing her bleeding
He takes her to hospital
Raman got to know about ishitas problem
Now he wants to correct it
Update soon
Waiting eagerly for ur update
cutieruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Note

Yesterday I got a comment that I have ruined the story adding this infertility track and I felt so bad. Yes I know many didn't expected this but every story has its own different flavour and I have thought this story that way only. Here ishra love is beyond having a kid of their own.

Anyway I just want to say, I can't undo what I have already written but if u all don't want to read it further I can end it in one or two updates. So tell me whether u want to read further or I just end it. Please do reply.

Here is a small teaser, enjoy.

Teaser

Ishita looked at Raman and said -ek baar soch lijiye Raman. Yeh faisla kuch din ka nahi umar bhar ka hai.

Raman -i don't need to think again. Maine soch liya hai aur ab main wahin karunga joh sahi hai. And this is the best.

Ishita -but Raman, aunty ji don't want this to happen. Main kabhi maa nahi ban sakti. Aur aapki maa mujhe kabhi accept nahi karengi.

Raman -i don't care, I only care if u want to accept me or not ,tell me ishita, kya tum mujhe apna pati maanne ko taiyaar ho.

Ishita nodded looking down.

Raman -then it's sorted, I am doing right. He said and filled her partition marking her as his forever while ishita just closed her eyes feeling his touch.

That's all, will updt soon.

pyara12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Pls don't end the story di.
Do write the way how you thought
Will love to read how raman will convince toshi nd others.
Superb teaser
Waiting for update

Srivalli.t thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Plz di,don't end this story like that.
Would love to read more..
Plz continue as u thought of this like before.
Bec for me they r bonded by their unconditional love not by a child.
Would love to see them fighting against d world with their love intact.

Awesome teaser.
Ishra got married.though she is worried for his mothers reaction he assured her.
Eagerly waiting for the update.
Thanks for d pm:)
ANJ.R thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

nice teaser ..

pls don't end this story soon ...

its a nice concept ...

we want to read how much ishra love is strong beyond ishita's disability ...

thanks for pm

waiting for update ...