maduragymhasium thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sorry for late reply dear

Amazing update dear

Whatever Raman did is completely wrong here

Poor Ishu she is in so much pain one side she lost her family because of Raman but he is too bother about revenge not her

Doesn't seem like his love is lie he is just blindfolded by revenge

My heart goes to her

Update soon dear
Gigli thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hate Raman. poor Ishu. Agar uski sister couldnt bear rejection isme Ishu ki kya galti aur Mihir ki kya galti?
Pls update soon. Tq for pm.
Dhiyashah thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update
Continue soon
Waiting for next update
sharmilasairam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why i m feeling mihir is the only reason now whatever ishra face.
I m feeling so bad for ishu.
Raman is not bad but hurt.
Nice update
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

TEASER

I- Raman why are you doing this to me ,you told that you love me .

R- Ishita yaar ,please bore mat Karo , I m not going to change my attitude , Maine Jo bola hai wahi sahi reason hai tumse shaadi karne ka , not you but Nidhi is my love.

I- who is this Nidhi .

R- she is my girlfriend ,in my group .

I- and me .

R- you are my trophy wife ,who will always stand beside me but will never get my love .

Ishita started crying listening to him while he said " if you want to inform your brother ,please inform ,yahi to chahta hoon main .

I- no ,I will not because this was my mistake that I chosen you ,why I will bother them.

He made a dirty face and left from there without giving a second look to her informing her that he is going for a party and will return late .Ishita dropped herself in couch while tears started flowing from her eyes .

That's all for teaser .

Note - yes Arooshee ishita was too strong in last season of this story . She will also become strong in this season too but you people have to wait for sometimes .
subhashree126 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very nice teaser
Please update soon
Thanks
arooshee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hope to see a strong ishita soon in this story...And want raman to beg her and ishita not forgiving him...
He can go and roam around with Nidhi .
EmeraldStar thumbnail
Nice Teaser
Raman hurting her
poor girl ishu.
thanks for the pm :)

Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Interesting tzr Di
Poor ishitha