Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: fSharm

Awesome...
Lovely update..
Ishra are attached to each other alot..
& mihir didnt like ishra closeness..
But then at last he also some what understood about them..
Superb..

Thanks a lot shsrmin dear .
Gksd you liked it .
Will update soon
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: akriti154

Lovely update di
ishra hav begin showing authority over d other
mihir doesn't seem ok wid ishita
raman offered her to stay wid him
let's see hw ashgun get punished
continue soon
thnxxx 4 pm

Thank you so much akku dear for your lovely comment .
Will update soon
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: S_Sabrina

Awesome update di.Now Ishra will teach them a lesson.

Update soon and thanks for pm.

Thanks a lot Sabrina
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: varna_varma

Wonderful update
plz continue soon

Thank you so much
Divanru thumbnail
Hello friends back with new update .

Part 9

Next day ishra got ready to go bhalla house ,Raman was already having a cut mark in his head along with the bandage which was supporting his hand as he still has injury in his shoulder ,he was looking weak and worn out, making his perfect patient, so that they can think that he is actually unknown to everything ,he don't have a bit doubt on them .Mihir come to check them and say " perfect bhai you are still looking like a patient ,ab sahi hai they will think that you are still severely injured and must had not got any time to think about the attackers ".

R- I m looking like a patient .

M- perfectly .

R- let's go ,arey ye madrasan kahan rah gayi .

I- I m here only ,chalein .

R- humm .

Saying so they came out of the hotel and hired a cab to go to bhalla mansion. They left cab a bit far from the mansion and reached it by walking , the moment his gatekeeper saw him ,started crying and spoke " Baba you are alright ,bahuji told that ..."

He couldn't complete his sentence and started crying ,Raman hugged him and said " I m alright kaka ,don't worry , what's going on in house ".

Gk- I don't know as I m mere a servent for them ,it was you after your parents who still consider us as your family .

R- don't worry kaka ,now I had come na,now everything will be alright .

Gk- I should inform everybody ...

R- no kaka let it be ,i myself will surprise them .

Saying so Raman held ishita's hand and entered the huge mansion ,she was scanning the whole place it was huge which ishita has never imagined ,she knew that he is rich but his richness was beyond her imagination ,his mansion was spread in a big area , seems her society in which she lives with her parents will be smaller than his house ,she was looking around at the green lawn ,colorful flower which were grown in the garden and raman was almost dragging her holding her hand .Before entering the house ,he stopped and scolded " ishita what are you doing ".

I- Raman you are so rich .

R- you were looking this .

I- yeah .

R- chup ye koi time hai ye baat karne ka.

I(biting her tongue)- oops sorry ,I forget ,now I m serious .chalo lets enter.

R- that's better .

They were about to step in the house when they heard huge laughter , listening to that they stopped , Raman peeped from the entrance and got shocked to see the scene in front of his eyes ,Ashok and shagun were sitting together ,ashoks hands were around shaguns shoulder and his uncle aunty were also there .

A- now just few days more and we will be the owner of this whole property .

S- you ,don't forget I will be owner , after all I m widow of Raman bhalla .poor me my husband fell from the cliff and lost his life leaving me alone in this whole world .

A- shut up you ,don't you know you are also mine .

S- (hugging him )- I was always yours and I had done a crime of killing your brother for you .

A- haan to you are getting me and this huge property as your reward .

Saying so all laughed, Raman curled his palm into fist in anger ,his eyes got red ,he was about to enter the house angrily when ishits held him ,she hugged him tight as much as she can ,he was struggling but she didn't left her instead she caressed and patted his back till he became relax ,after becoming lil relax ,he lsrted from him ,she made him look at her and spoke " what you were going to do ,you know na we have to catch them red handed,we need evidence ".

R(ruffling his hairs in frustration)- I don't m not going to act ishita ,actually I can't ,had you saw how that bitch has cheated me .

I- I saw ,at first you be relax ,actually we should go from here for now .

Saying so she dragged him out of the place ,the gatekeeper asked where they are going ,ishita informed that they will be back soon .After that ishita took him to near by restaurant, she ordered coffee for them and made him understand that they nerd yo pretend so that those devils cannot harm him rather they should be caught red handed. After much attempt raman understood ,he promised ishita that he will not behave impulsively and angrily but will be try to remain as calm as he can .

R- I will try ,waise bhi tu hain na , sambhal Lena when ever you notice that I m going out of control .

I- OK boss.

They again went back to his house ,this time ishita told the gate keeper to inform shagun and all that Raman has returned .,All got shocked as well as worried ,aunty glared shagun and told " tune to kaha tha ki wo mar gaya but now he has returned ,how ".

S- didn't know ma ,ashok and me both saw our men's pushing them from the cliff .

Aunty - then how come he is here .

S- how could I know .

A- that we will discuss later ,noe everybody pretend to be happy .

Aunty - yes yes .

All made a shockingly happy face and ran towards the entrance ,there they saw ishita bringing raman by supporting him as he was pretending that still he is too weak ,shagun ran to him and spoke touching him "Raman, oh my god Raman you are alive .I m so happy to see you alright , mummyji bhawaan ne hamari sun li my Raman is alive .

Ishra got surprised seeing their changed behaviour. Ishita pressed his shoulder to control raman ,he pressed his eyes assuring her that he will take care ,he composed himself and spoke.

R- (faking happiness)- yes Shagun I m alive and so happy to return back to my house .you are happy na .

S- what type of question is that of course I am happy, not only happy but super happy to see you alright . Ganpati bappa has answered to my prayers and returned you to me .

Raman was not able to control his anger listening to shaguns sweet talks ,his face got red in anger ,he made a disgusting face and was about to say something when ishita interrupted and spoke " see I told you na your wife will be happiest when she will see u alright and you were denying ".

Raman composed himself and spoke " actually ishita you were right ,shagun loves me very much ".

Shagun smirked looking to ashok thinking "how innocent raman is that still he believes her " while Raman was reading shaguns expression.

Raman's aunty and uncle walked to him and spoke hugging him" hey matarani tera lakh lakh dhanyawaad tune hamare puttar ko lauta diya ( you have returned our son ).

Raman made a dirty face feeling disgusted with their hug , he almost pushed them faking pain ,Ashok side hugged him and spoke supporting him
" I m glad bhai you are alright ,come let's go inside ".

Ashgun supported him from either side and was taking him inside ,ishita was left behind ,she was standing in her place ,when she felt pull and noticed that raman is holding her hand . She saw him ,he signalled her to accompany him ,she smiled and walked with them .After entering the house they settled Raman in couch ,raman called ishita and made her sit beside him , shagun saw this,see made a dirty face looking to ishita and was about to ask
when Raman himself introduced ishita
" shagun meet ishita she is the one who saved my life ".

Shagun made a pleased face and spoke " thank you so much ishita for saving my husbands life and bringing him here safely."

I- its ok, no need to thank as I have just helped him as a human .

S- that's so nice of you .

R- shagun don't only thank her but arrange guest room for ishita she will stay here till a week as she has some interviews in Delhi .

Shagun already didn't liked ishita as she has failed all her plans and after knowing that she is to stay there ,she made a dirty face and spoke " Raman why here this is our house not any hotel ".

R- correction baby ,its my house and I will decide who will live who will not .now go and see for arrangements. (looking to ashok )- ashok can you please help me till my room .

A- yeah sure bhai .

The day passed like this ,Raman was resting in his room while ishita was almost locked in guest room as after settling ishra in their room all went to their respective work or say vanished from there to make new plans to get rid from Raman.On the other side ishita was concerned about Raman's welbeing .it was night ,everybody had their dinner and retired to their room ashok ,uncle aunty to their room ,ishita in guest room and raman along with shagun in his room .At first ishita didn't mind it but when she thought thoroughly that shagun and raman are together in their room and raman is pretending to be shaguns loving husband .Ishita got restless thinking that what they must be doing ,what if they were making love ,she got note restless ,though she know she don't have any right on him but what she can do ,she can't stop her emotions ,she was not actually getting what this feeling was but she was becoming more and more restless as if its suffocating her ,she came out from her room and went to lawn and started walking there ,she was trying to divert her mind but it was again and again going to same thought ,from lawn she looked into Raman's room and saw the lights were off only night lamp was lighted .She was walking and cursing herself that why she came there ,if she would not had come, at first she must had felt bad but later she would had adjusted buy here she is feeling suffocated seeing raman with shagun and shagun clinging on him.She cursed herself and spoke " hey murugan ,hadn't you have written a single happiness in my life ".

Saying so she closed her eyes and a lone tears escaped from her eyes ,she took a deep breath suppress her thoughts when she felt hold on her shoulder and before she can spoke anything he asked " hey moti need nahi aa rahi hai kya ".

Ishita turned to him and asked hugging him tight " I was too worried for you ,you are ok na ."

R- humm ,come sit here and talk .

Saying so he took her to the swing in lawn and settled there .

That's all for now friends ,hope you like it .Enjoy reading and do comment .

PS -185+ likes and long comment for next update .
Edited by Divanru - 8 years ago
fSharm thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Resss...
Unresed...

Awesome...
Ishita is always there with raman to support him...
Ishita was amazed with raman's richness...
& ishra got to know everything about ashgun plan but ishita asked raman to be calm...
Since they wanted evidance against them...
Superb..
Ishita was restless thing about raman and shagun together..
But finally raman himself came to meet ishita...
Superb...
Update sooon..
Edited by fSharm - 8 years ago
Divanru thumbnail
Hello friends updated new part ,have a look
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME CHAPPY DI
UPDATE SOON DI