Armaan has always been the victim
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Originally posted by: RightWingTroll
i am not sure for how long this will go one but today i liked something ishita did today
i remember once raman said tu jhanum jayengi wahan tak tere piche aaonga and ishita seems to be following that principleishita is basically saying to raman jo ukhadna hai ukhadle main tera picha nahi chodungiraman ishita scene was good because ishita initiated hugyou know shit has hit the roof when shagun and demoted inspector are giving adviceishita still hasnt accepted her mistake and still thinks she is right
Originally posted by: RightWingTroll
i am not sure for how long this will go one but today i liked something ishita did today
i remember once raman said tu jhanum jayengi wahan tak tere piche aaonga and ishita seems to be following that principleishita is basically saying to raman jo ukhadna hai ukhadle main tera picha nahi chodungiraman ishita scene was good because ishita initiated hugyou know shit has hit the roof when shagun and demoted inspector are giving adviceishita still hasnt accepted her mistake and still thinks she is right
Ishitha accepted that she was the reason for ruhi's condition when she was speaking with shagun and also shagun said if you think u are reaponsible for the mistake then rectify it.then y do you think she didnt accept her mistake?
Originally posted by: akhinaakhinapr
Yeah...Ishita still hasn't accepted her mistake and still she think she is right...and Shagun -Acp ka forced scene ki baat mat hi karo toh acha hai...irritating
Originally posted by: bscorp13
@bold and that kind of sums up this track for me..😆Not planning to watch till the next track is clearer..honestly not vested in the show or the characters in this track to follow...Strangely CVS have chosen to make Shagun ishitas support system and have managed to write scenes to justify that too...looks like Shagun has taken over manis role in this track- 😆Ishita still hasn't accepted her fault..is it..yup ..but most people would choose to quote her apology as a acceptance of her error in judgement and lack of trust...but those are really 2 different things aren t they...😕Anyways c...cvs have lost the plot completely and nowadays i don't even have an answer for what really can excite us enough to vest again in the show😕
Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r
I did not watch the episode and don't plan to watch it further, after I got to know about Ishita involving shagun in getting Ruhi out and even taking her help in this whole issue.🥱. All said and done, Ishita should not involve shagun in any part of the plan. Strictly my opinion.I read in the update that Ishita apologized to Raman Vyas.😕. Did she not?@bold - Hahaha, frankly I like this Ishita Vyas, the one who is not ready to give up her rights as a mother and tells him on the face that he is no one to define her relationship with her daughter, despite the nonsense he vomits😆. I wish we saw this Ishita post first leap as well, instead of crying, drowning in self pity and trying to garner sympathy. But now, considering the situation & the fact that the man is at the peak of his anger and hurt and it is because she went against his request or advice and put their daughter's future at stake, I would appreciate if Ishita gives that space and time to him to handle this, rather than being adamant, stubborn, running behind him everywhere and then getting hurt because of his words.The man is terrified of losing his daughter and firmly believes her to be the reason for this, so he will definitely vent out his anger on her and that might include words that would hurt her to the core. While I definitely want him to control his tongue, frankly it suffocates being constantly not respected and kept unaware of important things, after a point of time. Raman rightly pointed out that his patience level has reached the limit. So in the best interest of everyone, it is only good if Ishita stays quite for sometime, stays away from him a little and let him take the control in handling this. There is no harm in taking a backseat, giving him the control and helping him out only if needed. But she would never do that considering her nature and now specifically, after that pep talk from Shagun that she has to correct everything.🥱Even though shagun - Ishita talk was normal today as per the as-is written update, I would definitely not appreciate Ishita involving shagun in the plan (or) taking her help to get Ruhi out. I believe that as much as Ishita has to stand for her self-respect and dignity against Raman, she needs to have the same self-respect and dignity when she takes the help of Shagun everytime; Shagun- The woman who has time and again questioned and demeaned her identity as a woman, wife and mother. Just a few words of praise today from shagun does not mean that she considers Ishita to be great.😆. I would appreciate if Ishita is shown as a woman with self-respect & self esteem, handling things without taking help from shagun at any point of time or being friendly with her. Will she do that? Let us wait and watch. 😊. All said and done, working with Raman against his wish is far more better than involving shagun in this. This is my personal opinion.And about the senior inspector, no comments, because he has done nothing useful so far in this track, like always in other tracks so far. Let me wait and watch as to what great contribution this character is going to make in getting Ruhi out of the jail and if at all there is something that he does as a true police official, without being guided by the women. 😊