gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
For this pathetic track they have butchered ruhi , Ruman bond , Ishru bond and ishra n RU bond !!
No sympathy from my side for ruhi not now not in future ..last time it ws ishra's fault her life got ruined BT this time she herself is responsible wen her parents continuously supporting her n trying to protect her ..she will learn the hard way

Ye nidhi ka pura khandan psycho hai pehle 7 saal tak nidhi be revenge liya ab bhai aa gaya fir koi aur aayega ...their father committed suicide it ws not Raman's fault ...rishta toot ne pe kon suicide karta hai ..kuchh bhi bakwas ..aur ab kya puri life revenge lenge criminal ban gaye dono revenge k liye ..pathetic storyline !!
Edited by gargpoo - 8 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gargpoo

So nidhi has a bro half of his age wen her father committed suicide almost 25 yrs back

Suhail and family is BEHL and nidhi is CHHABRA

Y that vikram told abt suhail only suddenly showed his pic ye dekhiye mera bhatija isle hath pe b tattoo hai 😆

Ruhi has lost it completely ...not a single ounce of respect and trust in parents not even benefit of doubt . all trust respect only for her lubb..
She ws sorry cudnt informed him abt her parents plan waahh ..brainless !
In this whole track I nvr saw ruhi's trust in ishra don't know wat trust ishita used to boast around she vontinoudly lying hiding n insulting parents n CVS trying to justify her acts ..
I m glad Raman listened to ishita n ready to support her ..may b he will get angry tmrw bt will support her later ...I hope ishita remember they can't lose ruhi they need to investigate without letting her know bcs she won't believe and drift away from them n will tell Suhail too
I m amazed after stealing n murdering she is all OK now y doesn't she tell her parents now wen everything is over acc to her BT always ready to lecture others ..
Tmrw ishita will tell suhail she has a doubt n tell abt bikram behl ..she herself letting him aware she shud hv kept quite again lead dumb ..now suhail will kidnap vikram n kill him
I don't understand y that ruhi infatuation insulting her father and later MMS track ws there no conclusion n moving on to murder mystery

Ishita pihu scene ws nice

KP looking so handsome n young and DT pretty

Interior change kash story pe b thoda dhyan deti shobha maa..hahahah

ruhi pyaar main pagal ho chuki

she trusts this chuha

she insults her ishima

in yhm

villains are intelligent

raman ishita are dumb

aise hi drama chalte rehenga
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatica

@priya di...

ds show has lost it.. bt it can still buck up..
BUT...
RUHI IS TOTALLY DONE..N CAN NEVER CUM UP... SHE IS EVEN MORE HOPELESS N DUSTED DN YHM SHOW...

I wonder im sayin ds bout show... 🤣

I jst cant sympathise wid RUHI ever.. she has no reasons one cud sympathise.. rather i jst cant even call her RUHI..
I cud feel for her whn she ws wid nidhi b4 as she has reason..
I cud feel for pihu as she ws under infulence of shagun-mumma...
bt nw ruhi has no reason...
TRusting sumone blindly over ur parents is nthin..
nt even a benefit of doubt for her so cald ishima over dat suhail...

RUHI KA SOHAIL PARMESHWAR...

RUHI KA PYAAAR KHATRE MAIN...

RUHI BANI SAVITRI JO BACHAYEGI APNE SOHAIL KO RAAVAN AUR JHANSI KI RANI SE...

RAAVAN AUR JKR NE MAAR DAALA SOHAIL KO...

RUHI HUYI SATI APNE SOHAIL KI YAAD MAIN...

🤣

Agree Swati, unfortunately, Ruhi is becoming more and more unrelatable with each episode, in this track. 🤔. She has crossed all the limits.
@red - That is where my complaint with Ruhi, lies in this whole track. There is nothing wrong with infatuation or getting attracted to a guy and feeling ecstatic about it, this happens and has happened with all of us. But that does not necessarily mean that you become selfish, heartless, egoistic, arrogant and misbehave with your parents, insult them at will and behave rudely with them, when they have a different point of view, as it is being justified and projected. There are bound to be difference of opinion with parents and that is where things are to be sorted out, discussing with them.

But then right from the beginning of the track, all that Ruhi has done is lie, lie and lie🥱. This is even after Ishita spoke to her multiple times about sharing the smallest of things with her, assuring that she would not judge her and after Raman stepped down and requested her to atleast share things with Ishita. But alas, Ruhi just doesn't care or respect IshRa as parents in true sense, anymore. Stealing and hiding about a murder in the name of concern for her parents looks ridiculous and doesn't move me a bit. IshRa are so stressed out and running from pillar to post to save and protect their daughter and this girl is going about hiding the murder from them. 🥱.

After today's episode and the way she was behaving with her parents in today's segments, I don't think I can ever feel sad or sympathize with her in this whole thing. We were all cringing when a 7-8 year old Pihu used harsh words for Ishita and misbehaved with her. Now this version of Ruhi, who is 17 years of age, the one who is always considered way mature for her age, is no different from Pihu for me, seeing how she misbehave with Raman earlier and how she would misbehave with Ishita and then subsequently misbehave with IshRa, in the upcoming episodes. So I really don't know, what would it take, for me to even connect with Ruhi in the future. 😔
Edited by priyadarshini.r - 8 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: swatica

@priya di...

ds show has lost it.. bt it can still buck up..
BUT...
RUHI IS TOTALLY DONE..N CAN NEVER CUM UP... SHE IS EVEN MORE HOPELESS N DUSTED DN YHM SHOW...

I wonder im sayin ds bout show... 🤣

I jst cant sympathise wid RUHI ever.. she has no reasons one cud sympathise.. rather i jst cant even call her RUHI..
I cud feel for her whn she ws wid nidhi b4 as she has reason..
I cud feel for pihu as she ws under infulence of shagun-mumma...
bt nw ruhi has no reason...
TRusting sumone blindly over ur parents is nthin..
nt even a benefit of doubt for her so cald ishima over dat suhail...

RUHI KA SOHAIL PARMESHWAR...

RUHI KA PYAAAR KHATRE MAIN...

RUHI BANI SAVITRI JO BACHAYEGI APNE SOHAIL KO RAAVAN AUR JHANSI KI RANI SE...

RAAVAN AUR JKR NE MAAR DAALA SOHAIL KO...

RUHI HUYI SATI APNE SOHAIL KI YAAD MAIN...

🤣

bwahaha
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPF8rOnBcGs/?taken-by=yuvisofficial

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPDHlOsD5W4/
Check this out..

Credit-smilingirl
Edited by sreeu12345 - 8 years ago
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ishita pihu scene was nice I liked it how pihu has progressed shagun met her but still she was craving for ishu
I don't think she told shagun to stay with her like how she told ishu had it been like that than the bhallas wouldn't allow shagun to go back
that's a great improvement in pihu and I love it
ruhi is a gone case I don't know how she can trust someone more than her parents and hide such a huge murder from them
doesn't she have any value for a life??
ready the episode was boring
sohail is a pyscho was confirmed in the segments today
say86 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The new actors living in delusional world. They are saying people liking this track but ratings say otherwise. Sohail chapter needs to end asap. The show may bit the dust if they continue with this ruhi sohail track. It has become a revenge saga but the title is yeh hai mohabbatein. Makers are confuse as well as viewers.