BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sarunholic_arhi

What an innocent face RD has

Shame on cv for making RD as Pihu hurled all those abuses and such a spoilt child,it didn't go well with RD's innocence
Episode was good
DivAn Aditi and Ruhanika were fab👏
Shaggy mata was as usual fakeness ki dukaan
Pihu when hugged Raman was such a sweet scene
When she called Ishita as Ishimaa ,it reminded me of Ruhi calling Ishita as Ishita mumma
Though she has not rejected Shaggy mata yet accepted Ishita but I guess this was necessary because this was the first step towards shaggy getting exposed in front of Pihu
Ultimately Pihu will see Ishita's goodness and Shaggy's fakeness
RD was very comforatble with DivAn and was looking quite happy after ages😳

Well agree

Ruhanika was uncomfortable with hate

Now pihu ishita can't be suddenly superimposed

It needs to be done step by step

Today was the first step

Shagun exposure will come later
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: say86

The hug lacks the punch of ishita-ruhi. Suspicious about pihu it all seems plan of shagun and pihu. Its only my feeling after watching the episode. If pihu is shown negative at last then the hatred for the kid will grow more

I don't think pihu is part of plan

Lets see what happens
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Very well written Vyas. Agree with your points.
It was such a heartwarming episode. Yup, even I don't feel that Pihu is faking it and is involved in a plan along with shagun, unless the precap, where Pihu says she has promised Ishita that she would go with her and give a chance, is also a plan😕

What was surprising was, she gave a patient hearing to what all Ruhi said. She tried to grasp the truth and started thinking about it. that is a big change in her in this one year and not a small one according to me, when compared to her instant reactions an year back. That is why she was so composed and stubborn when shagun called her out. We still don't know what transpired, after she wanted to go somewhere and between the time they came to meet IshRa, but I feel she genuinely wanted Shagun to let her go to be with her papa for some time, so that she can understand Ishita also better. Let us see.

DiVan Ru & Aditi were brilliant today. Ruhanika was back to her comfort zone and that showed up in her face and acting as well😛. That kid was par brilliant in that scene👏. The flash back scene of IshRu was so poignant and symbolic. I liked the way the kid asked should I call you the same way Ruhi didi calls you? Will you not give me a hug? Very practical. She has not completely accepted Ishita as her mother. She understood what Ruhi explained her, but she wants to take time & see for herself being with Ishita. So obviously that awkwardness would be there between them initially and hence she asked if she can call Ishita the same way as Ruhi does. She told Raman that she understood she was their priority, when Ruhi explained her about their one year separation. All this looks like the kid is thinking and seems to be a gradual approach, in my opinion. The family hug at the end was so poignant and awesome😛. I wish Adi was also around.😊

But there are lot of questions :- Why did Ruhi stay back in Australia? 😕Is she bound by any agreement with shagun? But then shagun is already in India. Peeche peeche aagayi. So I'm confused.😕 We never know, it might be start of the love angle for Ruhi as well. Let us see.

Why did not Ruhi tell about Shagun being her and Adi's biological mother, about how evil shagun is and how she left them amidst fire to save herself? Why does Pihu not question about why Shagun came in their lives? Is it because Pihu already knows she is a surrogate child and Shagun just carried her in her womb? 😕. I'm not sure if the makers have left all these questions to be answered by shagun herself in front of Pihu, when her true colors come out.

Precap :- Looks interesting, where Pihu instantly got to see how shagun behaves, when what she wants doesn't happen. Pihu tells her that, she is bound by the promise to Ishita and wants to give her a chance. She does not all of a sudden run to Ishita, accept her and be lovey dovey with her, just because Ruhi told so. Had she done that, it would have looked unrealistic and fake for me. Rather, she wants to be with Ishita and understand the kind of person Ishita is and experience her love for herself. Fair enough in my opinion.

I sincerely hope, the CVs don't demean the sacrifices of the parents and hopefully let this remain as a genuine attempt from Pihu's side and not dramatically make it as a shagun plan. The kid will then be beyond redemption if the makers take that route. Fingers crossed.

Sorry for the long rant though.😆
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
pihu looked really genuine to me
Rd portrayed all the emotions really well and u can make out that she is really comfortable with divan and being happy instead of emoting hate
precap showed shaguns negligence which is going to cost her and soon she is going to get exposed in front of pihu
I really want pihu to call ishu mamma
the small ishra scene was nice and though pihu dint mention adi but raman very playfully said we will take adi also along that was nice
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Very well written Vyas. Agree with your points.

It was such a heartwarming episode. Yup, even I don't feel that Pihu is faking it and is involved in a plan along with shagun, unless the precap, where Pihu says she has promised Ishita that she would go with her and give a chance, is also a plan😕

What was surprising was, she gave a patient hearing to what all Ruhi said. She tried to grasp the truth and started thinking about it. that is a big change in her in this one year and not a small one according to me, when compared to her instant reactions an year back. That is why she was so composed and stubborn when shagun called her out. We still don't know what transpired, after she wanted to go somewhere and between the time they came to meet IshRa, but I feel she genuinely wanted Shagun to let her go to be with her papa for some time, so that she can understand Ishita also better. Let us see.

DiVan Ru & Aditi were brilliant today. Ruhanika was back to her comfort zone and that showed up in her face and acting as well😛. That kid was par brilliant in that scene👏. The flash back scene of IshRu was so poignant and symbolic. I liked the way the kid asked should I call you the same way Ruhi didi calls you? Will you not give me a hug? Very practical. She has not completely accepted Ishita as her mother. She understood what Ruhi explained her, but she wants to take time & see for herself being with Ishita. So obviously that awkwardness would be there between them initially and hence she asked if she can call Ishita the same way as Ruhi does. She told Raman that she understood she was their priority, when Ruhi explained her about their one year separation. All this looks like the kid is thinking and seems to be a gradual approach, in my opinion. The family hug at the end was so poignant and awesome😛. I wish Adi was also around.😊

But there are lot of questions :- Why did Ruhi stay back in Australia?😕Is she bound by any agreement with shagun? But then shagun is already in India. Peeche peeche aagayi. So I'm confused.😕We never know, it might be start of the love angle for Ruhi as well. Let us see.

Why did not Ruhi tell about Shagun being her and Adi's biological mother, about how evil shagun is and how she left them amidst fire to save herself? Why does Pihu not question about why Shagun came in their lives? Is it because Pihu already knows she is a surrogate child and Shagun just carried her in her womb?😕. I'm not sure if the makers have left all these questions to be answered by shagun herself in front of Pihu, when her true colors come out.

Precap :- Looks interesting, where Pihu instantly got to see how shagun behaves, when what she wants doesn't happen. Pihu tells her that, she is bound by the promise to Ishita and wants to give her a chance. She does not all of a sudden run to Ishita, accept her and be lovey dovey with her, just because Ruhi told so. Had she done that, it would have looked unrealistic and fake for me. Rather, she wants to be with Ishita and understand the kind of person Ishita is and experience her love for herself. Fair enough in my opinion.

I sincerely hope, the CVs don't demean the sacrifices of the parents and hopefully let this remain as a genuine attempt from Pihu's side and not dramatically make it as a shagun plan. The kid will then be beyond redemption if the makers take that route. Fingers crossed.

Sorry for the long rant though.😆

Good post priya

Pihu is not faking it

She is genuine

Hesistation is natural

She has sort of accepted ishita

Though at this moment on Ruhi insistence and for Raman

Slowly she will accept

Pihu rejecting Shagun will come

It is just like adi

She will reject Shagun soon
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatica

Dere r certain optns wich can lead to PIHU realisation of SHAGUN TRUTH...

- eithr thru d upcoming jail track wich shagun wud make all efforts to use...bt vl ultimately fail n pihu vl c her real face...
- or as REHASH of HOSPITAL way.. sum natural calamity...shagun leaves her in mid n ishita saves pihu...

Well, swati, the first one is too practical, something beyond makers thinking 😆. so the second option would definitely be the way, going by their track record, where the actual reunion happens dramatically with another massive stunt by Ishita😆. The makers simply don't have it in them to show a relationship evolve so naturally and beautifully. Our curse it is, to have such creatives, writer and producer. 🤔
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Well, swati, the first one is too practical, something beyond makers thinking 😆. so the second option would definitely be the way, going by their track record, where the actual reunion happens dramatically with another massive stunt by Ishita😆. The makers simply don't have it in them to show a relationship evolve so naturally and beautifully. Our curse it is, to have such creatives, writer and producer. 🤔

I dnt hv any issues wid both..
as i kwn hw frantic puttar wud b wid ishita in dnager lyk earthquake n many more ones..
i jst love ds mad puttar for his madrasan... i can tolerate anythng for him...
delusional me...😆
i love mad puttar for biwi more dn ishita...😳
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Such a good epi..
Ruhi told pihu everything wat happened 7 yrs back ...it ws not a lecture
Sometimes we need our siblings to make us understand so it ws not bad ..
Ruhi told her how much ishra hv sacrificed for her their pain ..they love each other to death bt living separately only for her she told how much ishita loves her ruhi Adi she can do anything ...
RD ws superb today ..she ws thinking wen shagun dragging her the expressions she gave superb .
As v expected she has genuinely accepted ishita at least genuinely giving her chance this is not a plan ..her innocence is back ..
The way she talks to ishita ...mai aapku kya bulau ..kya mai apko gale laga sakti hu ..wat a scene ..ishita thinking wen ruhi called her momma ...bt I wish pihu ishima nhi mumma/amma bulati .khair ...their hug ws so heart warming ..BG music everything WS so gud .Raman ws so so happy ...aaj ishra ko unki duniya mil gay I
Pihu acknowledged ishra's efforts n sacrifice ...aap dono mere liye alag rahe u love me so much ...
She said ...mai ishima ruhi didi aap sab sath rahenge ...
Raman said ..Adi Bhaiya ko b sath rakh lenge ...so nice scene

Loved the protective father Raman ...wen ruhi told she is staying back ..he ws like no no how can she later all instructions daily phn keep in touch always take care ..reminds me my dad ..for daddy their girls always b kiddos ..loved that scene ...
Is hits again asked for a hug from pihu ..and Raman asked for a family hug ..

Toshiji. ..I don't understand what she exactly wants ...
She making Anna understand ishita shud move on kids need to understand bt today took 360 degree turn ..I can't live without ishita n all .may b its easy to say bt difficult to let go the person u love .BT I really wished we get a scene where she missing Raman or trying to talk to Raman bt looks like except ruhi no one ever missed him ...that's y I said I hv complaint from both sides if Raman nvr called them they too nvr did ...at least Raman ws helpless acc to plan bt they were not ...

So now shagun is giving up pihu bcs pihu herself wanted to b with ishra ..shagun doesn't wanna b bad in front of pihu ...and CVS cleverly didn't expose her in front of pihu..
BT I really didn't like ishra showing gratitude to shagun saying thanks and allowing her to meet pihu whenever she wants ...so that shagun can keep poking her nose ...BT other side they did right by allowing her otherwise she again starts her manipulation and pihu too will think y ishra not letting her meet shagun bcs for her shagun is not bad yet..

Precap ...
Pihu wants to give a fair chance to ishita at least she ahas accepted ishita as Raman's wife n chose Raman over shagun ..shagun left in anger. .pihu ws calling her ..she ws sad ..shagun's mask of being achchi will b slipped away completely soon

P.S. DivAnRuDiti were fab...DivAn looking killer..
say86 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cvs have made pihu such a way that it is hard to believe her whether she is faking or not. Blame should be given to cvs
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Such a good epi..
Ruhi told pihu everything wat happened 7 yrs back ...it ws not a lecture
Sometimes we need our siblings to make us understand so it ws not bad ..
Ruhi told her how much ishra hv sacrificed for her their pain ..they love each other to death bt living separately only for her she told how much ishita loves her ruhi Adi she can do anything ...
RD ws superb today ..she ws thinking wen shagun dragging her the expressions she gave superb .
As v expected she has genuinely accepted ishita at least genuinely giving her chance this is not a plan ..her innocence is back ..
The way she talks to ishita ...mai aapku kya bulau ..kya mai apko gale laga sakti hu ..wat a scene ..ishita thinking wen ruhi called her momma ...bt I wish pihu ishima nhi mumma/amma bulati .khair ...their hug ws so heart warming ..BG music everything WS so gud .Raman ws so so happy ...aaj ishra ko unki duniya mil gay I
Pihu acknowledged ishra's efforts n sacrifice ...aap dono mere liye alag rahe u love me so much ...
She said ...mai ishima ruhi didi aap sab sath rahenge ...
Raman said ..Adi Bhaiya ko b sath rakh lenge ...so nice scene

Loved the protective father Raman ...wen ruhi told she is staying back ..he ws like no no how can she later all instructions daily phn keep in touch always take care ..reminds me my dad ..for daddy their girls always b kiddos ..loved that scene ...
Is hits again asked for a hug from pihu ..and Raman asked for a family hug ..

Toshiji. ..I don't understand what she exactly wants ...
She making Anna understand ishita shud move on kids need to understand bt today took 360 degree turn ..I can't live without ishita n all .may b its easy to say bt difficult to let go the person u love .BT I really wished we get a scene where she missing Raman or trying to talk to Raman bt looks like except ruhi no one ever missed him ...that's y I said I hv complaint from both sides if Raman nvr called them they too nvr did ...at least Raman ws helpless acc to plan bt they were not ...

So now shagun is giving up pihu bcs pihu herself wanted to b with ishra ..shagun doesn't wanna b bad in front of pihu ...and CVS cleverly didn't expose her in front of pihu..
BT I really didn't like ishra showing gratitude to shagun saying thanks and allowing her to meet pihu whenever she wants ...so that shagun can keep poking her nose ...BT other side they did right by allowing her otherwise she again starts her manipulation and pihu too will think y ishra not letting her meet shagun bcs for her shagun is not bad yet..

Precap ...
Pihu wants to give a fair chance to ishita at least she ahas accepted ishita as Raman's wife n chose Raman over shagun ..shagun left in anger. .pihu ws calling her ..she ws sad ..shagun's mask of being achchi will b slipped away completely soon

P.S. DivAnRuDiti were fab...DivAn looking killer..

Poonam

You have described perfectly

I think they are gradually building this up like adi

Adi first accepted her as ishita aunty and wanted to Live with her

Then he came to know her gradually

And then finally accepted ishita after earthquake drama

And rejected Shagun

Something same will happen here too

Pihu will accept her gradually
Right now it is for Ruhi