!!!..Ishra Three years celebration thread..!!!

pillowtalk thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Namaste ji,

As we all know its going to be three years of our beloved show Yeh hai mohabattein we need to celebrate its anniversary right! All thanks to LOVEDIVAN ji and her pm to remind me.

Please can anyone come forward to create the celebration thread. I know you are already preparing it so please share your thread links here.

Please do conduct contests for the anniversary like ONE SHOT, EDITS, SIGNATURES, etc.

Please do make this anniversary memorable one for the forum. Every member in India Forums must speak about our beloved show celebrations. What say?

p.s. Please ignore any typos. :-D

Thanking you,
Pearl.
Edited by laughingpearls - 8 years ago

Lovedivan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
You don't need to give respect to me.I think I am younger than you pearl.and sorry I wasn't able to comment on your writings .I have some problem with my tab.so please mind my request . and by the way I loved the way u write👏.
Love
swa6 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Good Idea ji :)
9 days to Go!

But what does it mean by 'Edits, & Signatures'?

pillowtalk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovedivan

You don't need to give respect to me.I think I am younger than you pearl.and sorry I wasn't able to comment on your writings .I have some problem with my tab.so please mind my request . and by the way I loved the way u write👏.

Love

I'm 16 now going to be 17 ji. Aur aap? And respect can be given to any age. No problems. We must now concentrate with yhm cebrations.
pillowtalk thumbnail

Originally posted by: swa6

Good Idea ji :)

9 days to Go!

But what does it mean by 'Edits, & Signatures'?

edits means pics of ishra moments and signatures means the one at the bottom of our profile. see I have Laughingpearls of all couples like that
swa6 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
My first two cents 😛

Celebration of #3Years Mohabbatein - Are you ready for Trending?:

Link:

pillowtalk thumbnail
yes ready. :-)
ishra.addict thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Guys, tomorrow I will make the thread about celebrations, there I'll conduct the contest.. But I need two people who can help me though I decided few things but if anyone interested, please msg me inbox..

Thanks to laughingpearls for opening the thread. .
nahtani88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Great Idea
Thanks 4 The PM
FreedomOfSpeech thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
A day to go. Happy 3rd anniversary #YHM . Love DIVYANKA TRIPATHI - KARAN PATEL.