Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

why is mona going

she is going to be part of yhm

then this track does not havea great feeling

I think show sponsored for ektas bffs 😛 . Or who knows maybe a new case of nepotism 😆
manishwari2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

why is mona going

she is going to be part of yhm

then this track does not have a great feeling

Vyas,who is Mona by the way?
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manishwari2014

Vyas,who is Mona by the way?

Bhuvana..mona Singh was popular as jassi..in jassi jaisi koi nahi...now she is the lead in kavach..
She is currently part of eks close friends gang
She is a good actress

Vyas I doubt Mona will take a small role..sje might just be going for a trip with the gang..EK does that often...
But I am still.shocked by monas choice of roles lately..kavach being a case in point😕
Rarukaru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Kanika, ignore such threads. It is good for our sanity. We can't change anybody 's thinking,language or writing. Let us not give the attention they seek by making such posts.

di i didn't open that thread
Us thread ki to title hi itna mahan h to i can understand us thread andar kya hoga
And agar maine wo thread open kiya i will loose my sanity and i really love my sanity
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ekta maiya going with them she taking all her gang for yhm shooting in Australia all are going togheter yhm cast , ekta & her friends all them in airport but I didn't see DT she is in business class lounge relaxing
Rarukaru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Bhuvana..mona Singh was popular as jassi..in jassi jaisi koi nahi...now she is the lead in kavach..
She is currently part of eks close friends gang
She is a good actress

Vyas I doubt Mona will take a small role..sje might just be going for a trip with the gang..EK does that often...
But I am still.shocked by monas choice of roles lately..kavach being a case in point😕

i think mushtaq is also going
Chalo accha h na show ka shoot bhi ho jayega and friends ki outing bhi
2 panth 1 kaaj
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The trip has not even started and the "frequent, intelligent, knowledgeable🤣" people have started to grace the forum🤪🤪 🤣🤣 🤣🤣.😳😳 😳😳 😵😵😵 with their disgusting, cheap threads & posts. Wonder if they are sponsoring the trip and hence cribbing so much. 😳🤣.
I wonder if moderators are ignorant of these cheap threads or trying to promote it from behind. 😕.

Kanika, ignore such threads. It is good for our sanity. We can't change anybody 's thinking,language or writing. Let us not give the attention they seek by making such posts.

Do you really think, we will even bother to go inside those cheap & disgusting threads and take pains to read it Bhuvana? Do such posts even deserve any attention? 😆 🤣.🤣
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

The trip has not even started and the "frequent, intelligent, knowledgeable🤣" people have started to grace the forum🤪🤪 🤣🤣 🤣🤣.😳😳 😳😳 😵😵😵 with their disgusting, cheap threads & posts. Wonder if they are sponsoring the trip and hence cribbing so much. 😳🤣.
I wonder if moderators are ignorant of these cheap threads or trying to promote it from behind. 😕.

Ignore Priya.. didn't you see the arrogance and the language used..that says it all..
I agree with bhuvana..we should not give them the importance they crave ...its pure attention seeking...iromucalky they seem to.blame ppl of the same thing 😕😆
We should be happy with the fact that the ph is finally giving us a outdoor shoot..i mean yhm cast hasn't even stepped out to a different looking set in ages..
Ignore the negativity...
See..now I feel ..aftet the 'spoilers' and all raman Shagun predictions turned wrong..ppl are jobless ..hence starting new threads..and unlike last time during remarriage I won't make the mistake of spoiling me mood and losing the little bit of ishra awesomeness we are getting..

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Ignore Priya.. didn't you see the arrogance and the language used..that says it all..
I agree with bhuvana..we should not give them the importance they crave ...its pure attention seeking...iromucalky they seem to.blame ppl of the same thing 😕😆
We should be happy with the fact that the ph is finally giving us a outdoor shoot..i mean yhm cast hasn't even stepped out to a different looking set in ages..
Ignore the negativity...
See..now I feel ..aftet the 'spoilers' and all raman Shagun predictions turned wrong..ppl are jobless ..hence starting new threads..and unlike last time during remarriage I won't make the mistake of spoiling me mood and losing the little bit of ishra awesomeness we are getting..

I did not even bother to open those threads Pb, then only I have to bother about the language. 😆😆. Their titles speak volumes about the "intelligent people😆 " who would definitely comment there and their languages toh, out of the world, it would be, no doubt.🤪.😳😳 🤣🤣 🤣🤣. Why even bother to give attention to these disgusting people?
Edited by priyadarshini.r - 8 years ago