-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

So thry actually got some genuine vadyars..😆..that's the only thing authentic about this pic..aliya is looking good though. .and adi looks overdressed for a madrasi engagement. .but i am surprised aliyas paati allowed him to wear a sherwani. .but wait..only raman's looks and clothes need to go under the hammer r right..so that everyone else gets the best sets and outfits..🥱😆

@bold - 🤣 I wonder...🥱

Before both IshRa repeated outfits and didn't have the most glamorous of things - Ishita more often than Raman...but post leap pura ulta 🤢
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Will they show any drama od Pihu and shagun in Adi and Aloo ki sabzi engagement and ruin it like they did it with Ishra marriage ?
I guess no because they love spark less jodi od Adi and Aloo who cant give them trps just like shagun .
Cv r in love with those people who can't give them trps and sadly neglects those talented peple and characters who give them fame and popularity along with trps
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Raman look still not revalead, mikha also in pink & green kanjeeviram saree

put most funny shagun is in red kanjeeviram saree look behanji 🤣
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -K.13-

I swear - I am a horrible person b/c of YHM but I want to see major drama at double A's engagement. I for the life of me, cannot warm up to them. What could've been a cutely built story is a pathetic, immature, disrespectful, and selfish lub story 😡

not happening krishy..since this isn't ishras story..it's a story of them sacrificing everything possible for theirb'baccho ki khushiz' ..so this event Is like the academy awards of their kids happiness..since that's all we have been hearing off late...so this function will be drama less with neik aurat participating and gracing the occassion with her Kanjeevaram too🥱😆

Hey..now i know why they were so keen to have double A engagement ...see everyone got a chance to wear Kanjeevaram and jewelry except the main leaf of yhm..chalo let's do double A engagement and give her a chance for 2-3 wardrobe changes🥱
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Main kya soch rahi hoon, the engagement happens on the day of the marriage. Diwali mangal snanam can't happen on the same day😆. So even if we assume that Diwali is on the next day, then Shagun is not in much panic state and Paati, Alia and Mani all are behaving normally. My doubt is, if Ishita has revealed the truth about Pihu either during the marriage or during the engagement, will the atmosphere be the same ? It doesn't look like Pihu went in to a shell or shock na? Yup, shagun is throwing her weight around, but will she stop with that if the truth had been out??? 😕😕. Will she not at her evil best? Is the truth not revealed at all or is there more to the drama?😕🤔😵.
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

not happening krishy..since this isn't ishras story..it's a story of them sacrificing everything possible for theirb'baccho ki khushiz' ..so this event Is like the academy awards of their kids happiness..since that's all we have been hearing off late...so this function will be drama less with neik aurat participating and gracing the occassion with her Kanjeevaram too🥱😆

Hey..now i know why they were so keen to have double A engagement ...see everyone got a chance to wear Kanjeevaram and jewelry except the main leaf of yhm..chalo let's do double A engagement and give her a chance for 2-3 wardrobe changes🥱

but after initially being okay with their courtship which then was dissolved thanks to Pihu's custody...Raman didn't even agree for double annoyance "baccho ki kushi ke liye" - he agreed bc of BP issues, nightmares, and subsequent emotional blackmail. 🤪
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

Raman look still not revalead, mikha also in pink & green kanjeeviram saree

put most funny shagun is in red kanjeeviram saree look behanji 🤣

Can you atleast give the name of the insta accounts where these are shared? Because I don't have an account and I have to manually search the account names that I know😆
3fra thumbnail
ruhi look in @aly.ronita.yhm
more in aly & abishika verma Snapchat
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -K.13-

but after initially being okay with their courtship which then was dissolved thanks to Pihu's custody...Raman didn't even agree for double annoyance "baccho ki kushi ke liye" - he agreed bc of BP issues, nightmares, and subsequent emotional blackmail. 🤪

Oh the BP and nightmares was only so that aliya could live at bhalla house and scream at raman and the family could have fun at that...and that way n aliya could 'win' hearts...that done..BP bavk to nornal...and lecturing has already happened and insulting starts next😆

Waise since aliya has magical screaming powers wonder why doesn't ever use it on pihu or her shagun aunty...are they both immune to aliyas magic...what a pity🥱
Edited by bscorp13 - 8 years ago
3fra thumbnail
shagun was piss off during diwali morning ceremony which show clear that pihu know truth she speak to mani rudely, if shagun was success in her plan she should be in 9 heaven