Originally posted by: manishwari2014
Not watched yesterday's episode too. What about you Priya?
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Not watched yesterday's episode too. What about you Priya?
Priya -
Time and time in YHM IshRa have a giant fight...then a small fight over something stupid & patch up for that which magically fixes everything until the next time
No talk, no nothing
So at this point we would be foolish to expect anything more 😆
Krishy, without confrontation, nothing works in real husband wife relationship. Small misunderstandings are ok. But, bigger things does not gets fixed just like that. How can they show such meaning less patchups?Priya -
Time and time in YHM IshRa have a giant fight...then a small fight over something stupid & patch up for that which magically fixes everything until the next time
No talk, no nothing
So at this point we would be foolish to expect anything more 😆
Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r
Haan Krishy🤔. This time I wanted Ishita to burst out and open up. But looks like No...ðŸ˜. Hence I'm little disappointed with this patch up, because after this I don't see any other chances of the confrontation, happening before the next leap. Aise kaise yaar? 😒😒.Anyways, just like we watch some RuMan scenes as standalone scenes, I would watch this as well. Why can't that logic be applied to these two? If not for IshRa, atleast as DivAn. That is my reasoning. 😊 or rather call it at as excuse😉, from the JD angle.😆😆
Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r
Haan Krishy🤔. This time I wanted Ishita to burst out and open up. But looks like No...ðŸ˜. Hence I'm little disappointed with this patch up, because after this I don't see any other chances of the confrontation, happening before the next leap.Aise kaise yaar?😒😒.Anyways, just like we watch some RuMan scenes as standalone scenes, I would watch this as well. Why can't that logic be applied to these two? If not for IshRa, atleast as DivAn. That is my reasoning.😊or rather call it at as excuse😉, from the JD angle.😆😆
Originally posted by: bscorp13
Still waiting for the elusive confrontation priya...😲..forget about it re..if it happens we will pretend to be pleasantly surprised. .😆...and if it happens I don't want to see a one sided Q and A..right now both ishra are behaving maha stupid..both should give answers and ask questions. .I don't want to see bechaari ishita vs repentant raman ...as much as I don't wish to see a JKR vs apologetic raman...it should be a RKB vs JKR..or a pure raman and ishita convo. .else I have no wish to see this confrontation either. ..🥱For now,.I can surely watch thus sequence as a stand alone and switch channels after it..or watch it online😉
Not watched yesterday's episode too. What about you Priya? It is not too late. They can still make it up. Cvs can end this track by bringing Pihu back to Ishra on legal grounds. Then they can focus on Ishra centric track like Pihu getting bonded with Ishita, Ishita 's medical treatment,pregnancy... which will fetch them trps and make yhm no.1 show. No, Shagun is more important than this. So they won't do that.
Krishy, without confrontation, nothing works in real husband wife relationship. Small misunderstandings are ok. But, bigger things does not gets fixed just like that. How can they show such meaning less patchups?