--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Didn't watch the episode and I'm all excited for puraani waali rkb scene
IN segments, it was shown that Raman was teary eyed while ishita was leaving. Don't know whether that scene was edited or it was some other scene😕
SurabhiA91 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ishita n adi scene was good n it was actually needed so that ishita realizes that not only her ruhi n raman even adi suffered in the past 7 yrs. Raman's attitude was bang on n ishra have already started addressing each other as husband n wife so marriage is just a formality rather they need to talk n sort out stuff between them.
As per new olv what new weapon has shagun got against ishra n family as now she herself wants pihu to know she is her surrogate mother guess she has something related to pihu's custody as she has been bringing her up for the past 7 yrs that to with consent of bhalla's n raman who happens to be pihu's biological father I am sure she definitely has some kind of right to claim pihu's custody even in this senario or if this is about something else then can't say but yes it can't be that pihu is shagun's daughter n not ishita's thats way too far fetched
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kingmanu

Didn't watch the episode and I'm all excited for puraani waali rkb scene

IN segments, it was shown that Raman was teary eyed while ishita was leaving. Don't know whether that scene was edited or it was some other scene😕

Raman wasn't there when she was leaving

It was some other scene

Maybe they talked about pihu
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: SurabhiA91

Ishita n adi scene was good n it was actually needed so that ishita realizes that not only her ruhi n raman even adi suffered in the past 7 yrs. Raman's attitude was bang on n ishra have already started addressing each other as husband n wife so marriage is just a formality rather they need to talk n sort out stuff between them.

As per new olv what new weapon has shagun got against ishra n family as now she herself wants pihu to know she is her surrogate mother guess she has something related to pihu's custody as she has been bringing her up for the past 7 yrs that to with consent of bhalla's n raman who happens to be pihu's biological father I am sure she definitely has some kind of right to claim pihu's custody even in this senario or if this is about something else then can't say but yes it can't be that pihu is shagun's daughter n not ishita's thats way too far fetched

Yup

Adi ishita scene was much needed

Ishita needed to know adi pain

He asked correct questions

Ishita response was correct

Well they don't need marriage

They are atill husband and wife

Yes

I don't think it is about pihu parentage

I think it is about custody
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
A gud epi..
Mani made ishita realize .she ws doing that mistake again..didnt think abt raman adi n family..
Atleast she shud tell them abt her decision
.i dont understand y always third party needed for them..i want both ishra to realize themselves..hope she wont pull off this sacrifice stunt again..

Mani is shifting in delhi..poor puttar n us..haha

Adi ishita scene ws really gud..adi asked right n valid question..is he not imp ..doesnt she love her ..she leaving him again..ishita apologized n doing sit ups..i wish it cud b longer..

Feeling bad for raman ..i know raman wont even get to know this or if he comes to know he will b shattered his feelings dont matter...

RKB ws in form..no nonsense attitude ..full confidence...his oneliner..jis school me wo padhta hai uska trustee hu mai smthing..
He called ishita his biwi again...he ws bang on..i jst love rkb in action..

Mihir aalu..looks like raman understanding..no more comments

Sisters teasing ishita ..everyone knows wat ishra mean to each other..bs dono dhakkano ko nahi pata..raman called her first to tell abt anil got arrested..

Anil getting beaten up ..raman wont leave anyone who try to harm ishita..

They got to know a lady is behind this..

Precap ishru bonding..
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

A gud epi..
Mani made ishita realize .she ws doing that mistake again..didnt think abt raman adi n family..
Atleast she shud tell them abt her decision
.i dont understand y always third party needed for them..i want both ishra to realize themselves..hope she wont pull off this sacrifice stunt again..

Mani is shifting in delhi..poor puttar n us..haha

Adi ishita scene ws really gud..adi asked right n valid question..is he not imp ..doesnt she love her ..she leaving him again..ishita apologized n doing sit ups..i wish it cud b longer..

Feeling bad for raman ..i know raman wont even get to know this or if he comes to know he will b shattered his feelings dont matter...

RKB ws in form..no nonsense attitude ..full confidence...his oneliner..jis school me wo padhta hai uska trustee hu mai smthing..
He called ishita his biwi again...he ws bang on..i jst love rkb in action..

Mihir aalu..looks like raman understanding..no more comments

Sisters teasing ishita ..everyone knows wat ishra mean to each other..bs dono dhakkano ko nahi pata..raman called her first to tell abt anil got arrested..

Anil getting beaten up ..raman wont leave anyone who try to harm ishita..

They got to know a lady is behind this..

Precap ishru bonding..

Yup

Mani is unneeded

He is waste of space

Why should 3 rd party make them realise

Adi scene was good

His questions were valid

Ishita apologized

They hugged

Nice scene
BombayTroll thumbnail
I feel file shagun has is about something related to ishita and not pihu
Tashfee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
For me today's episode was okay except for the Ishima-Adi scene and getting the old RKB back who could not tolerate anyone to hurt his biwi. 😳 I liked the way how Mani was trying to make Ishu realize what her family is for her by using reverse phsychology. And then Adi making Ishima feel how important she is to him... Then Raman and Mihir at the pub and the mihir-alia scene... 😕 no comments And Raman's one liner and his anger on Anil for trying to harm his biwi 😳 very happy to get old RKB back [:D/] The Iyer sisters scene was cute... and then Ishita finding out that Anil has a boss too I wonder what she will do when she gets to know who the real boss is. Probably she will faint out of shock "Shagun aisa kaise kar sakti hai!!!" 🤣 and even if it was a shagun free episode no one can forget her. Sabke zuban pe sirf shagun kihi churche the. except RKB ofcourse he was busy punishing Anil. The promo looked promising but still it feels weird to hear ishima from Aditi maybe because she doesn't often say.. Really miss DT and RD scenes. Those were special❤️and really hope to get some ishima-pihu scenes too. 😳 ❤️
radrose thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

I feel file shagun has is about something related to ishita and not pihu

If something related to ishita she used rather than kidnapping drama naa I am sure it's related to pihu after ruhi custody they need another custdoy drama 😡
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jinan_R

For me today's episode was okay except for the Ishima-Adi scene and getting the old RKB back who could not tolerate anyone to hurt his biwi. 😳 I liked the way how Mani was trying to make Ishu realize what her family is for her by using reverse phsychology. And then Adi making Ishima feel how important she is to him... Then Raman and Mihir at the pub and the mihir-alia scene... 😕 no comments And Raman's one liner and his anger on Anil for trying to harm his biwi 😳 very happy to get old RKB back [:D/] The Iyer sisters scene was cute... and then Ishita finding out that Anil has a boss too I wonder what she will do when she gets to know who the real boss is. Probably she will faint out of shock "Shagun aisa kaise kar sakti hai!!!" 🤣 and even if it was a shagun free episode no one can forget her. Sabke zuban pe sirf shagun kihi churche the. except RKB ofcourse he was busy punishing Anil. The promo looked promising but still it feels weird to hear ishima from Aditi maybe because she doesn't often say.. Really miss DT and RD scenes. Those were special❤️and really hope to get some ishima-pihu scenes too. 😳 ❤️

Yes

Adi and ishita scene was good

The questions adi were overdue

Adi needed to know importance in ishita life

Ishita apologized

It was cool

The old rkb was great

He meant business

Ishita will be heartbroken when she finds out shagun is the super boss