Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
quite possible...Originally posted by: SurabhiA91
Everyday from the past 2 weeks almost wwe are getting olvs but today when we actually want one there is nothing n I doubt just to keep the suspense they may not show anything in sbs/sbb etc
quite possible...
Even at the time of raman nidhi marriage there ws no seg how ishita will stop marriage..v were banging our head n got to know directly in epi...this suspense is killing... đ
i too ws not worried at all...bt wanted to know how marriage will get stopped...Originally posted by: Riahshroff
I was never worried during Nidhi time because Nidhi and Raman would never happen and Nidhi is not that important a character. But the love that the cvs have for Shagun is on a different level altogether
So even though I'm almost sure this won't happen I'm still scared
i too ws not worried at all...bt wanted to know how marriage will get stopped...
Now i m 100 % sure marriage wont happen bt again how marriage will b stopped...i want raman to stop marriage n not bcs of ruhi or nidhi:s truth...
Originally posted by: Riahshroff
I too wanted that đ but doesn't look like that will happen. Also the way they fast tracked surrogacy I'm hoping they don't do with this. Spoilers floating around are saying wedding will happen and then he will divorce 𤢠I cannot digest him marrying anyone đ
Whom?đ Ishita or Shagun? đđ