Thank u dearOriginally posted by: jhansi26
Very nice update
Both are in love and much dependent on other but they are not confessing and moreover not realising their love for each other
Eagerly waiting to know who is that suspicious caller.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Naya safar college ka
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Songs on All Tranportation
Thank u dearOriginally posted by: jhansi26
Very nice update
Both are in love and much dependent on other but they are not confessing and moreover not realising their love for each other
Eagerly waiting to know who is that suspicious caller.
Thank u dearOriginally posted by: Dark-Beauty
Superb update
So finally Ishita and Raman just few steps away from realizing their love
Whom those phone calls belong to??
Thanks for pm
Aww!! She created new ID.. đOriginally posted by: sukanksha
Hi tulika...
Welcome
N congrats for the new thread
P.s. I m gonna miss Diya too
Thank u dearOriginally posted by: sukanksha
Very nice
Who is after iyer
Thank u, yes every suspense will reveal soon.Originally posted by: sukanksha
Liked their phone conversation
But who is the mystery caller
Thank u dearOriginally posted by: imabinaya
Very nice update dr
Thank you so much dearBefore I forget I wish you all the best in your exams - I pray all goes well for you!!!
The update was wonderful - I loved it !!!Ishra relationship is so good now!!!Raman is dreaming of her now - so cute!!!They are relying on each other more and more now!!!He calls her to ask her what to wear - aaahhh so sweet!!!And she tells him grey and black suits him - ooopppsss!!!Amma is happy with Ishra relationship now!!And now the mystery caller - I assume it's something to do with the "accident"?!?!?!?!Please update soon or when you can due to your exams!!!Thank you so much for the pm!!!!!
Thank u dearOriginally posted by: maduragymhasium
extremely sorry for late reply dear
fabulous update dear
love raman dream about ishu
love ishu cooking raman favorite dear
amma is too good well said to ishu about their relationship
love raman depend on ishu for everything from head to toe
love ishra teasing each other
love ishu jealous dear
eager to know who is calling ishu ?dear
hope everything is fine
throughout love ishra so much dear
Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Shireen Mirza announces pregnancy Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Shireen Mirza announces pregnancy with husband Hasan Sartaj;...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
Chapter # 01 Title: âPehli Baar Ishq Huaâ Raman and Ishita had been married for months nowâcontractually, yesâbut slowly, silently, love had...