IshRu ki Mulakaat, Raman ke Tashan, 7 saal baad 9.4.2016

gravshrav23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I want to get the bad news out first.😭

Raman made an entry in today's episode, in the Business Excellence awards...and while I was waiting for the montage-wala Raman to make a dash into the event, the man who took centrestage was a man who looked years older than his real self, hair pulled back, a grim expression set tight on his face. No beard😭😭😭 Why God, why? My Puttar wasn't his quintessential hot self😭😭😭 He could not sweep me off my feet, like he did when we first saw him in the show😭😭😭

I'm so blown away by THIS

AND THIS

He usually rocks the clean-shaven/nearly clean-shaven looks, like you can see in both the pictures...but today was just...MEHđŸ„±

IN FACT THE CLEAN-SHAVEN LOOK WAS ONLY MAKING HIM LOOK FATTER TODAY...Or was it my imagination?? Really disappointing...if such is the case, then Ishita might just end up making a move with Mani, who, admittedly, is leaner, fitter and at least right now looks younger than Raman. Oh, my heart breaks!😭😭😭 He still had that self-assured, confident air about him when his name was announced as winner of the Business Excellence award, he still walked with some swag (degree was kinda less, owing to the tragedy his life has become), BUT, BUT, He just looked very papa-papa uncle-uncle typesI sincerely hope this is just a one off!

Mihika Verma has indeed quit the show, and the makers have roped in some different actress who looks like she could get swept if someone even sneezed. She looked like a bimbo, and couldn't act to save her life. She looked desperate and weird like those extras in Savdhaan India Mihika will never be the same again...never...so this makes it two down, if you also take into account Raman's unusually oldie looks😭 Buck up Puttar, Biwi is looking like a million dollars, so you got to UP your game baba!!đŸ˜Č

NOW, THE GOOD NEWS

Finally, Ruhaan and Ishita meet..Nidhi kept calling Ruhaan repeatedly, asking her to take medication and be present for the recording..flustered and scared, Ruhaan asks Aalia to hurry up ..Aalia excuses herself to go in and fetch her bag, and that's when Ishu and Ruhaan see other, from some 15 feet away...each gauging the other..as if scanning each other's minds, hearts

Ruhi of course is SHOCKED. And its so touching that the first things she thinks of when she sees Ishita is a flashback of her choicest, happiest moments...from the first time they met right down to the last time when they separated...her eyes tear up...she is so overcome by emotion, that without even meaning to, she ends up gasping, 'ISHIMA"...

Of course, Ishita couldn't hear what she said...but on her part, she too couldn't take her eyes off Ruhaan...they both kept gazing at each other...for the longest time...and that's when I realized, when you really, truly love someone, the love always stays. Somewhere deep down. Buried. Hidden from the prying eyes of the world. Safe and sheltered from all kinda of duniyadaari nonsense...Ruhi caught herself from hopping on her flashback mode, and stopped in her tracks when she recalled how her Ishima had 'bartered' her for the infant...that is when she almost feels like choking up...averts Ishita's mesmerizing, loving gaze...almost as if she couldn't take in so much love...

She may force herself to bring her mind back to her reality, but before she could train her heart and mind to behave a certain way and act all nonchalant, her innocent, clear eyes and that little scared girl inside her almost gave it all away...what a poignant scene it was!!👏 Aditi Bhatia, well done👏

On Ishita's part, she too couldn't help herself from expressing her feelings about Ruhaan - how adorable she is, how attractive she is, there is something about her that pulled her...she is very cute...and too right she is! Ruhaan IS v cute!â˜ș She shook hands with Ruhi, as the latter's hands trembled at her Ishima's touch😛 Ishita even caressed Ruhi's cheeks lovingly...God, the scene was vry well executed!👏👏

For Ruhi, who had been ruing the fact that she didn't have a family and was all alone in the world, it must have been quite a shocker to see her Ishima after a span of 7 years...

Even the scene where Ishita was working on fixing Ruhi's dental probs was good...Ruhi was reminded of the first time Ishita worked on her toothache, and how she had cajoled her through the process...Ruhi remembers each and everything about her Ishima...Gosh, I can imagine the bucketful of tears we are all going to shed when Ishita finally has a heart-to-heart with Ruhi...

There was a sample medicine Iishita went to fetch, to give Ruhi...and that is when Ruhi turned around and saw Ishita's pictures in every frame...with Aalia...it almost seemed like miles away from India, Ishita had set up her own happy family, easily forgetting her...and that is when she felt a tinge of anger and hurt, and despite Aaliya trying to stop her, immediately left the place😭

I BADLY want Aalu's and Ruhi's friendship now, I want Aalu to discuss how Ishita became her 'Amma' and came to live with them...I want Ruhi to see for herself and know the pain and devastation Ishita experienced at her 'death'...and I want Ruhi to do everything possible to bridge that gap between her and Ishita

Conversely, I also want Ishita to dig in her investigative heels this time and find out all she can about Ruhaan...and unwrap that mask off her face and rescue her as soon as she can from that witch Nidhi

Please look below for the side news😉
Edited by gravity23 - 9 years ago

svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Ur review... nyc..

I thght it ws only me who didnt lyk RAMAN KUMAR BHALLA's entry...
bt u too didnt likd..
I felt dere ws sumthng missing in his entry..
it ws nt powerful enough to make me say WOW !!!
his first entry at start of d show ws FAB !!!
n i wantd such a powerful entry bt it didnt had dat X FACTOR wich raman has... n wich KP is filled wid..

I liked u didnt mentioned unnecessary stuffs..

N ishita raman bhalla is gonna again get into her JAGATMATA avatar n go behind ruhaan..
N on location video of such a scene has been rolled out...
alia saw nidhi beating ruhaan wid hunter n she told it to ishita..
n she starightaway filed a police complaint..
n also reached at ruhaan house..
bt ruhaan hatred towards her ishima made him lash out at her n call her "aap maa hone ki baat mar karo.." sumthng of ds sort..
n said dat his nidhi maa loves n cares for him..

SO d JAGATMATA ISHITA is back...
janani_divan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Akshu..
i like your reviews yaar try to post early yaar.
Im totally agree with you when it come to raman entry.even i dont like his looks,his cheeks was chubby and cameraman not done good job at all.
First i thought it was my tv fault ,but you prooved me wrong.

i like aditi today,she is good in her acting.ayyo ruhi think ishu is with mani?i missed that scene.

first ruhi should be rescue from witch nidi,than we think about ishra. Nowadays im not connecting with pihu character.

Im waiting for your full review.
Actually kp skin colour is better than aly,then how come he looking little bit dark than aly ?
Edited by janani_divan - 9 years ago
gravshrav23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
1. I was RELIEVED to see Shagun had removed that gamchcha off herself, and draped all black outfit for the event...that nude lipstick, dark eye makeup, black saree and black blouse, made her sort of look like a naagin😆😆😆 but that was TONS Better than that idiotic thing she was wearing yesterday

I noticed the same glow and same snooty look on her face whenever she attends those high-end parties...earlier, she used to do it with Ashok, beech mein she used Manoj, and now she is back to Puttar😡😡😡

2. The fact that Pihu uttered some over-dramatic lines from her favorite Telly soap Saajan ka Sasural (shouldn't Bala be the lead here since he has been staying at his sasuraal since godknowswhen😆😆😆) along the lines of 'Family' kya hoti hai and K3G, and Raman agreed to turn up for the party shows just HOW MUCH Raman loves Pihu...possibly because she is the only living trace of his beloved, who is no more in the world...unlike, Ruhi, who he dearly avoided since she would constantly remind him of Shagun

So there, the feelings still run hot and deep for Ishita Iyer.😉😉😉

3. Romi looks nice and smart in that sky-blu greyish suit and glares, and it was good to see him again, but he has YEARS before he can master the air of confidence and SWAG that Raman Bhalla oozes in every step, every glance, every inflection of his voice. Sorry, but he did look like one of those fresh billionaires who are starstruck and bamboozled with their own bloody good luck😆 and are scared they might not stumble upon the same kind of luck again in life

4. Mihika looked so tardy and shabby its not funny and she and Romi didnt have to make that, "OH SHIT, NO!" face when Raman's name was announced for the award...Calm down woman, Romi is a newbie...there's still time before he starts throwing his weight aroundđŸ€”

5. To amp the drama quotient, the CVs thought it fit to make Romi and Raman contenders for the same award...wow...guess Romesh Omprakash Bhalla is the new Ass-oak Khanna now Itna torture main kaise sahungi...and now he has a woman beside him too, toh aur kya chahiye use!

6. It AT LEAST means that witch Sarika is not a part of Bhalla House anymore. Wow, jo Ishita aur Shagun ke stupid mind games nai kar paaye, woh Ishita ki jhoothi maut ne kar diya😕😕😕

7. The Bhallas are a bunch of nosy, jealous people who think they absolutely own the world...I mean, just because they didn't utter a word when Raman and Romi had their tiff and didn't even ONCE make an effort to call him back, and the Iyers took sides with Romi, they were making faces at the Iyers today...seeing them greet Romi happily...😡 opportunistic idiots...WHAT DID THEY EXPECT? THAT ROMI IS GOING TO BE A GOOD-FOR-NOTHING MORON ALL HIS LIFE???

8. Amma looked EXTREMELY PRETTY today in that dark blue saree ...👏👏👏

9. Raman refused to accept the award, god knows what reasons he is going to give for doing the same

10. Aalu is extremely irritating and possibly the DUMBEST fan I've ever seen onscreen...even a crocodile lying mock-dead in the swamp could tell Ruhi's toothache was bad ...and she needed to just SHUT UP and REST, but nai...Aalu wouldn't stop - please come see my Appa, he will feel nice seeing you, he will feel assured, yada yada

Real life mein, celeb rockstar would just ask her to F off and hire a new PA.đŸ€ą

Stop it Aalu, you're choking me to death
Edited by gravity23 - 9 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aka nice review
The entry was not upto par...it fell flat ...puttar did look buffed...
I actually liked his new look..age appropriate...with x ray glasses 😉once he sees his sexy madrasan..he'll be back to his day old stubble look..looking hotter than ever..
The ishruhaan scene was poignant...loved it...oh yes the Cheek caress...👏
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: janani_divan

Akshu..
i like your reviews yaar try to post early yaar.
Im totally agree with you when it come to raman entry.even i dont like his looks,his cheeks was chubby and cameraman not done good job at all.
First i thought it was my tv fault ,but you prooved me wrong.

i like aditi today,she is good in her acting.ayyo ruhi think ishu is with mani?i missed that scene.

first ruhi should be rescue from witch nidi,than we think about ishra. Nowadays im not connecting with pihu character.

Im waiting for your full review.
Actually kp skin colour is better than aly,then how come he looking little bit dark than aly ?

hey...
i think mani photo ws nt shown today..
it ws only alia n ishita...
his photo wid ishita ws in corridor n dere his guard came to inform her n so she cudnt c dose pics..
DivanIshraru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lovely review
u calling shagun's sarees gamcha đŸ€Ł
puttar looked fatty
i think its coz of his short height and waistcoat
and you are right
mani is looking younger
but it is coz mani is almost the same age of ishita and puttar is 5-7 age older than ishu in the show
ishru scene stole the episode
aditi bhatia emotes really well đŸ‘đŸŒ
i don't knw how much experience she has bt still emoting ruhi is not an easy task with so much detail
today it is again proved that ishru are the heart of the show and it cannot be replaced.

your point 10 is correct
aliya is behaving like she has a crush on ruhaan
it is ruhi who is tolerating all this coz she still has the values intact which her ishima gave her and is a good person at heart
any other celeb wl just fire aliya and appoint a new PA
Edited by DivanIshraru - 9 years ago
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Awesome review...
Rkb luked papa types bcs they want him to look like that...kp kisi angle se papa nhi lagega
There ws a news in sbs ..kp's post leap ws decided as shown in promo with beard ..bt as v know kp reached on set clean shaven with a i dont give a damn look...he wants this look so they had to agree...lol
Ishru scene gave feels...aditi bhatia doing a gud job
Feel so bad for ruhi...lost her childhood
Mihika didnt give gud vibes...actress failed to impress
Raman dots on pihu...she is mixture of his two angels...pihu a 7 yr old obsessed over daily spap..so weird
Mrs bhalla is unpredictable...y she ws making
faces god knows
Jagat mata avtaar of ishita is back...she will file a complain to rescue ruhan
ek-paheli thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice review. I think KP was tired due to his long journey...he had to come for shooting in less than 6 hours after his US and Goa trip. That tiredness showed on his face. He'll be okay after 1-2 episodes.
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
No madrasan no beard for puttar..
Ek baar madrasan mil jaye beard aa jayegi..bcs she loves his beard