traveller_girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Jayashree.

Xena asks manoj mom that she dint trust her she says it abt the lifestyle of people. And thus u sign the contract..

And my lawyer suggested it..she comea to meet lawyer and lawyer is nagin..

Woah😲
Surprise surprise...whom else to expect...

Seriously now...even Manoj's mother...
Nagin aunty doesn't leave anyone...
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pari2015

Xena, manoj and manoj mother in lawyer office. Apshagun says why this contract is to be signed.

And lawyer was nagin. And nagin only.

Nagin is pretty insecure from xena

Added clauses.

Hahahaha naagin xena se aur xena naagin se dono insecured hein
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Xena asks manoj mom that she dint trust her she says it abt the lifestyle of people. And thus u sign the contract..

And my lawyer suggested it..she comea to meet lawyer and lawyer is nagin..

look like they give. The pass to Nagin to involve with many people life on this track disgusting😡
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Xena says iam ready to sign

Nagin says she added extra clause and says that inly twice in a year she can meey adi and ru
And after giving birth to surogate mother the baby should be raman and only raman gas rights to take decision of this child..
Xena shocked .
Episode ends..

Naagin is making things easy for Raman yaar if xena turns negative in further this helps Raman na
JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Precap
Raman gets letter from ishita..
Nagin questios raman u said ishu died and wat is this raman is shocked how it happend..
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Nagin says she added extra clause and says that inly twice in a year she can meey adi and ru
And after giving birth to surogate mother the baby should be raman and only raman gas rights to take decision of this child..
Xena shocked .
Episode ends..

So technically this is more proof that xena has changed
I guess xena will have a big role after leap...lets c
vanisree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nagin ka badla shagun SE. 😆 iski waje SE tho Raman NE aunty ko choda tha
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congratulation everyone we reach 150 pages.🥳🥳
ramishi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Xena shocked .
Episode ends..

What is need for adding clause regarding the surrogate baby. It is quite obvious surrogate mother has no right on that baby. And I hope they had signed legal documents before the procedure.😕
pari2015 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

So technically this is more proof that xena has changed
I guess xena will have a big role after leap...lets c

Xena has not changed. Viji, she was ready to sign contract but after listening to clauses I think she wad bit dicey. But xena reaction will be tomorrow