Originally posted by: DEEPIKAA0123

amezng dear. Continue soon.

Thank you and this is just an One shot 😳
Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kaa1202

Nice OS regarding the Dori... Wish Cvs might think like this one day...

Thanks a lot and all of us hope for the same
-godschild- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow this is super hot ☺️ ☺️
Totally loved it.
The passion as so palpable ☺️
Awsome 👏
Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Aruuu! How do you this? How can you make Raman Ishita so sensuous and yet so classy! I was in love reading this and I am so glad I found this OS! I do not have enough words, I really must see what this dori is that has caused you to write a brilliant OS!
I absolutely loved the comfort between Raman and Ishita and their classic nok jhok. Thanks for writing this Aru! ❤️
Edited by Eyes-Wide-Shut - 10 years ago
.riah. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This was super sensuous and super hot ☺️ ☺️
I love the love they have for each other 😳 ❤️
The passion and desire is just amazing.
U have penned it so beautifully 👏
Aru.Divan thumbnail

Originally posted by: fugitives123

No words just heavy deep breathing😳😳

Thank you so much Ann 😳
Aru.Divan thumbnail

Originally posted by: janani_divan

Beautiful os aru..
Hmm im wishing to see this type of scenes in show..but cv's they always disappointed us.hope for better..

raman in towel and madam pati ke sath panga nahi lena chahiye..he very well knows how to play the cards..

i love chilled romance b/w ishra..neelu ha ha ha bhai ke gussa ke shikar bangaya..

Even im clean bowled ,when i watch DT in green lehanga..thanks for beautiful os.
Thanks for pm.

Thank you so much Janani..!!!!
CV's made it all emotional and I cried after the episode.

She was indeed looking pretty. You're welcome 😳