sure & thank u.Originally posted by: abhilasha_dream
Very nice start... Do pm me when you update the next part.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
How do you do this?
Pari should be sent to jail
sure & thank u.Originally posted by: abhilasha_dream
Very nice start... Do pm me when you update the next part.
Thank u so much...Originally posted by: DEEPIKAA0123
amezing start and emotional update continue soon.
Yeh Hai Mohabbatein
Chapter 2
At Iyer's place
Doctor came to check Ishita.
Mrs. Iyer: Doctor what has happen with my daughter? SHe is alright no?
Docror: Don't worry. She is fine. I gave her injection, she couldn't able to take the shock and so she fainted, but there's nothing to worry. She will gain conscious soon. Please give her medicines on proper time.
Mr. Iyer: Thank you doctor. Please come.
The doctor left the place along with Mr. Iyer. Mrs. Iyer sat next to Ishita and caressed her hair. Her eyes filled with tears when Mr. Iyer came & stand next to her.
Mr.Iyer: Madhu be strong.
But she didn't control herself and came out from the room. Mr. Iyer followed her also.
Mrs. Iyer: Vishwa I can't see her like this. Why did Murgan do this with our Ishu?
And she rested her head on his chest and he consolled her. After one hour, Mrs. Iyer was constantly sitting beside Ishita. She saw Ishita was slowly gaining conscious.
Mrs. Iyer: Ishu!!!
Ishita looked at her & she made her sit properly. Ishita looked herself & remembered everything. Tears rolled out from her eyes & she hugged Mrs.Iyer tightly & cry heart out..
Ishita was sitting on her bed wearing her casual dress. She was remembering all the past moments with Ranveer. A happy tear caught her eyes. She saw Ranveer was sitting next to her and he wiped her tears She smiled and going to touch him when he disappeared. "Ranveer!!" She whispered and again tears rolled out. She took his photo and caressed his face.
Ishita: Ranveer you promised me, you won't leave me ever!! Then why did you leave me alone? You know very well that I can't live without you.
Suddenly she felt a touch on her shoulder, she looked up and saw Mrs. Iyer & hugged her tightly & she was trying to console her.They broke the hug.
Mrs. Iyer: Ishu please have something, you didn't eat anything since last night.
Ishita: No maa.. Not in mood.
Mrs. Iyer: But Ishu.
Ishita: Amma!! please leave me alone.
Mrs. Iyer knew it was a tough time for her to overcome from this situation so she left her alone.
At Bhalla house
Toshiji was sitting in Ranveer's room, remembering all the past moments. Raman came in that room. "Maa.." Toshiji turned at his side.
Raman: Maa.. Please have something, then you have to take medicines also.
Mrs. Bhalla: No Raman. I don't need anything.
She again looked at Ranveer's photo.
Romi: Maa, if you will not take your medicines, you will fall ill, and you know, Ranveer bhai never liked it!! And by the way if you won't eat anything, I, Raman bhai, papaji no one will eat. Then...
Mrs. Bhalla looked at Raman & Romi & they made her stand & took her downstair.
Their lives passed. It was one week when Ranver passed away. Ishita always lost in her thoughts whereas Raman became so rude day by day. He gets angry on each and every single mistakes. On a such day Raman was sitting in his room when Mr.Bhalla entered in his room.
Mr.Bhalla: Raman, puttar..
Raman looked at him & he guessed why his dad came here. But still he remained silent.
Mr.Bhalla: Raman did you think anything?
Raman (cut his words): Yespapa!! I thoght.. But its not so easy to marry her even I think its not easy for her also. I can't do this. Yes it's true that I promised bhai, but I can't fulfill his wish and I know wherever bhai is... He will understand me.
Mr. Bhalla: But puttar!!
Raman: Papa please I don't want to talk on this matter.
He came out from his room where he saw Toshiji was standing there. She was going to say something to him but before she could he left. Mr. Bhalla also came out from room and saw her. "Toshiji you." He whispered..
Mrs. Bhalla: How's Ishita?
Mr. Bhalla: I have talked with Mr.Iyer, she is fine now.
Mrs. Bhalla: Lets' go there, let us check them once.
In the evening,
Mr. & Mrs. Bhalla came in Iyer's place.
Mrs. Bhalla: Where is Ishita?
Mrs. Iyer (sobbed): She is in her room, I don't know what's wrong with her, she always stayed in her room, never talked with anyone. ANd today... Today she behaved so weird, didn't even had her lunch!!
Mrs. Bhalla: Let's go!! I'll talk with her.
Mrs. Iyer smiled and they headed towards her room. Mrs. Iyer knocked her room. But she didn't open her room. Then Mrs. Iyer herself opened the door and saw Ishita was sleeping. They came near her when they got a shock. Ishita cut her wrist and it was bleeding badly. "Ishu!!!" Mrs. Iyer shouted. And next moment they admitted her in hospital. Both Madhvi and Toshi cried. But Toshiji was trying to console her. Doctor came out from ICU.
Mr. Iyer: IHow's Ishu?
Doctor: Yes she is fine. Out of danger now!!
And the doctor excused himself. After sometime they shifted her in another room. Everyone came inside the room. Ishita was sleeping. Mrs. Iyer sat on chair and she took her hand in her and kissed.
Mrs. Iyer: Why you did this Ishu? Didn't you even think about your amma?
She cried, Toshiji trying to console her. Then slowly Ishita opened her eyes and she looked at her mother. "Amma.." She whispered with teary eyes.
Mrs. Bhalla: How are you Ishita puttar?
Mrs. Iyer (yelled): Ishu you didn't even think about me before doing this!! How can you be so selfish, you only thought about yourself. Today if anything had happen with you then how will I live...
But Ishita didn't say anything and cried. Mrs. Iyer hugged her to console her.
Doctor advised to stay her in hospital today. Iyers also stayed with her there. Bhallas came back to home but didn't bother to say anything to their family. And even Raman didn't bother to ask anything to them. Next morning Raman left for his office and later Mr. & Mrs. Bhalla left for hospital. They took Ishita home safely. They were in Ishita's room.
Ishita: I am sorry amma.. I know I hurt you all, but what else I'll do?? PI can't live without him.
Mrs. Bhalla: No Ishita puttar. To end your life, isn't the solution of anyproblem. Life will never stop for anyone, see!! We have lost our son but still we are living, we can't end our life no? And you know what!! Ranveer will never live in peace if he see you like this. Now promise me, you will never harm yourself, and will move on in life.
And she forwarded her palm. Ishita looked at her hand and put her hand on her saying: Yes I promise you I will try my best to live happily and I am sorry.
Mrs. Bhalla: Now forget all past things and let's start a fresh.
Mrs. Bhalla said and hugged her happily.
I know it was little boring and everyone waiting for IshRa moments.. I will try to put some IshRa moments in my next update...
Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Shireen Mirza announces pregnancy Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Shireen Mirza announces pregnancy with husband Hasan Sartaj;...
Y e H ai M ohabbatein CREATIONS GALLERY. Have Signatures/Avis and Icons you want to share? Then post it here right away and get all the likes
Hi guys, a few weeks ago I posted some ideas on the discussion thread regarding the tracks portrayed in YHM and on modifications to those tracks...
Have any questions and queries related to the show/cast/story? Then post it here and i am sure members of the forum shall help you out with your
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...