SAKIVIAM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Orangen

You are the techie student right?

Good luck. Thank you please don't be upset if I take long to reply for your PM.

I don't even mind if you don't reply.

It is just to keep you updated on SOSY.

But punishment would be there for leaving the service.

You are a soldier of SOSY who should always be ready to fight for updates.

we are a soldier short now.
we will recruit more
BunnyObodhro368 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Doesn't R&B use Ferrari not sure can't remember
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ishruhi

rnb uses porsche and ii corolla ano?

porche was old one yaar.

II uses silver corolla

but I am confused about RnB's new one and its colour
it is some ferrari
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Orangen

Sorry Nisha did I bother you?

I'm going for a health issue nothing else! I told you I'm going to miss you. 😊

WE ALL WISH YOU WELL. A speedy recovery. We will think of you often and each time we will say how lucky we are to have your readership. We hope to see you atleast once a week, if not more... just post a Hi!, you dont even have to read if u dont want to

WE TOTALLY LOVE YOU, and want you to be part of this journey... with its warts and all
Orangen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
BTW Nisha I have sent you a pvt message.

Hema M is quite beautiful! If only the book was as good as the cover!! Not really like SoSy 😊
ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM

porche was old one yaar.

II uses silver corolla

but I am confused about RnB's new one and its colour
it is some ferrari

is that so?i thought he used porsche often.yeah i noticed ferrari too...dont know the details...
putti77 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Within a span of week Sallu and Amma escaped from Indian law.
For whom we have an Indian law and judicial system?

One side we have an honest IAS officer from Bangalore killed and an engineer from Chennai commits suicide for fighting against corruption.

Other side we have mentally sick people doing pooja, homa, havana and fasting to save criminals.

This is called 'Make in India'😡
Edited by putti77 - 10 years ago
VeeIyer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Every political, socio-economic, cultural, and financial change has to have their input. Cinema has taken over our lives. There is time and place for everything else but not for cinema and cricket. They are all pervasive And entertainment industry seems to return the adulation with even fewer morals, compassion and empathy. They promote a greedy self absorbed life. They seem to believe they are entitled and it reeks in their attitude.
You hit the nail on the head Nisha ! But I still hold saying this moral corruption has happened in the past 20 years and is exponentially much higher than before...
And unfortunately each and every action is justified as though it is their moral right...like...Salman has donated 42 crores, it justifies his sentence being commuted 😕

How do you explain to your child what is right and what is wrong... I hold Ethics sessions for my students and I can sometimes see the incredulous look on their faces when I try to reinforce right and wrong actions...simple actions like cutting queues, shoving people aside, lack of basic courtesies, like holding a door, giving a seat to an elder...
we used to have moral science classes in school...i dont think they have it as a subject anymore...perhaps morals dont matter as much as a fat bank balance.

sad times...

kalavathi5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you Nisha for SoSy. In distressing times like these, some positive thoughts are needed to feel that there are some things in life don't change and are still worth fighting for.
I am quite disappointed, as I am sure many are, about the situation in the Indian judicial system. You always feel it can never quite become that bad and surprise it does. 😭

Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Vani... Absolutely right!!
I still hold whatever you have pinpointed in head as morals cause I am taught all that. I may be a 21st century modern woman but what am I without morals and ethics... I want to be human.
Being gregarious and civilised is all what we wanted. I wonder sonetimes if we are getting back to the barbaric world where might was right!!
Edited by Ashu25 - 10 years ago