And buddy me for PMs.
Both critisism and appresiation will be whole-heartedly welcomed... Happy reading.
Hope ur journey in Ishraland is safeđ and enchanting đł.
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khanâs series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Ishra TS: Love heals everything
Plot: Raman was upset on Ishita's words that Ruhi is the only thing she had. After that they have got Ruhi back and Adi again was sent to hostel. Raman was really upset at Ishita. He being in his upset-depressed- Bhalla form thought Ishita only cared for Ruhi and he only got scored some extra brownies for being Ruhi's dad. Now here it goes.
"Ishima why isn't papa here" little Ruhi asked her mom sitting on her lap.
"Papa has work na beta... he will join us next time" Ishita said to her daughter who nodded and resumed watching the flim.
Ruhi and Ishita had come for watching a movie. Raman had arranged tickets for them and he himself did not show up, for the sixth time.
Ishita thought hard on it, it has been three weeks since Raman has stopped his normal proceedings with his JKR. Ishita thought hard on the word "his", she was his for seven births more to come - at least she thought so. But did he consider her his? Or it is only she who loved him unconditionally?
Raman came back at 1am in the night, drunk slightly. Ishita was lying on the bed with Ruhi, eyes open, awaiting for him. She woke up and came to the living room.
"What will you have? I've made your fav palaak paneer and methi ka parantha...wait I'll heat it up" Ishita said and left to heat the food without waiting for his answer.
"I've had taken dinner..." Raman said and entered their room. This was what Ishita was dreading, yet again being rejected. Well it has been a habit for him, she knew he had never taken dinner, so she made him have heavy breakfast that was the only time she could force him for food.
"Gurrr..." The sound of her own tummy broke her trail of thoughts. It has been three weeks since she had only one glass of milk for dinner, she had stopped taking solid food at night from the day he stopped dinner.
"You did not have food?" Raman asked who had came to take water.
"Why did you come? I was bringing water.." Ishita said trying to change the topic.
"You know you can not be starved, and stop trying to help everyone you are on wheelchair" Raman chided comprehending her unspoken answer. "Go to the dining table".
Raman said as he took the food plate from Ishita, heated it up and brought it for her. Ishita watched in amazement as her beloved husband brought his hand near her face with a morsel. But there was no way she would have food when he himself was starved.
"You take it first" Ishita said as she forced her hand in Raman's mouth. As the two looked into each other's eyes, their hands fed each other for contentment to eternity.
"Now go and sleep I'll come" Raman said. Ishita had no choice but to leave.
Raman slept onto his end of the bed , facing the wall of the room.
It was not new to Ishita, since the time Ruhi came in again and everything was back to normal (at least she thought so), Raman became like this. He would arrange outings for Ishita and Ruhi while he would never show up, he came late every night, has decreased his conversations to zero. But he was always there in need for Ishita. Now she felt the extreme urge to held his collar and ask him what is wrong with him? She yearned for his intimacy, for his closeness after all everything was fine now. Raman has promised her he won't ever hide anything from her, but now what is this- Ishita thought.The night went without sleep for Ishita who was deeply in thought of her hubby.She planned to force him to talk the next day, and if he still kept quite, then she would bring her JKR mode out to get her Raman back.
Ishita entered their room to find Raman taking his suit out from the cupboard.
"What are you doing? I always take your attire out..." Ishita said.
"You are injured, aren't you?" Raman said coolly.
"Neelu come here and arrange the cupboard" Raman said.
Now this was too much for her, he allowed another women to touch their cupboard. Took her rights away and declined her help.He rearly spoke to her, he answerd in minimum, scolded her.Still she forgave him thinking he will speak up himself afterall he promised he won't hide anything.She had kept quite as she wanted him to speak up. Ishita shouted " Neelu, you don't need to come".
She came near Raman and who was by now ready to leave and said " today my leg will be cured, doctor will come home to cut the plaster"
"Good" Raman said.
Ishita tugged her hand "Won't you be with me?"
"Why? Doctor is coming home only, plenty of people will be here" Raman said and tried to leave "and by the way you don't really need me, do you?" he said before leaving the room sarcasm oozing out of his words.
Ishita stood there flabbergasted at her place wondering why always her heart was on line.
"Ishima what..." Said Ruhi before Ishita picked her up in her arms and cuddled her never to let go.
Raman was on his way back home, he was thinking how he had hurt Ishita in the mornig and picked up the kerchief to wipe his face, but before he could act further, his car collided with a truck, head no.
Precap : U knw what, hospital n all melodrama...Nope will be full of twist but hospital is inevitable ,sorry for stereotyping.
oOo
Well this is it for 2day, ur feed backs will decide if I will continue it.
And of course u can buddy me along with hitting the like button.
Again, buddy me for PMs.
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
Chapter # 01 Title: âPehli Baar Ishq Huaâ Raman and Ishita had been married for months nowâcontractually, yesâbut slowly, silently, love had...