Arya1991 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashu25

🤣
I hope it were 😆😆

Unless the clone were to go through the same life experiences that Nisha does... 😆
The chapters written by the clone won't be satisfactory. 😛
ishruhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
soaked in love!!!!so are we!!!in love with this saga of II and R&B!!!
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arya1991

Unless the clone were to go through the same life experiences that Nisha does... 😆
The chapters written by the clone won't be satisfactory. 😛

true that!! 👍🏼
Arya1991 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nividances

I attended a wedding a few months back and this little girl called me aunty to ask where the bathroom was 😔 😭 par meri toh shaadi bhi nahi hui hai abhi tak

Hota hai... hota hai...
It happens to ALL of us.

I have these two friends... one is older than the two of us, and has an adorable 7-year old boy.
A couple of years back, he used to address all of his mum's friends as "Aunty", including my friend and me. (I was barely 20 back then)
And then. Suddenly. One day, when we went over. He called me "didi", but continued calling my other friend "Aunty". That got her so cranky. 😆
Moral of the story: Behave so much like a crazy child, that the child has no option but to not call you "Aunty" 🤣
Edited by Arya1991 - 10 years ago
nividances thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arya1991

Hota hai... hota hai...
It happens to ALL of us.

I have these two friends... one is older than the two of us, and has an adorable 7-year old boy.
A couple of years back, he used to address all of his mum's friends as "Aunty", including my friend and me. (I was barely 20 back then)
And then. Suddenly. One day, when we went over. He called me "didi", but continued calling my other friend "Aunty". That got her so cranky. 😆
Moral of the story: Behave so much like a crazy child, that the child has no option but to not call you "Aunty" 🤣

True that...but can't dress like a crazy child. 😛
The little girl's reasoning for calling me aunty: "you're wearing a sari." 🤣
Aaj kal ke bache bhi na
Aksh14 thumbnail
Lovely updates Nisha Di..! Week starts.. College starts.. Assignments start.. Everything bad starts..😭
Will write detailed reviews once I find some time in between! Love SoSy for life!❤️
blue5sky thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
]Akka looked at her sister fondly... it was no longer the Ishita filled with longing... this Ishita was soaked in love...[/COLOR]

Indeed the cat had the cream 😳

RnB learns she's demands love from people she loves!

More contests ahead!!

You have churned another neat piece Nisha.

Nisha also love the way you have sketched appa - RnB's stares and glares. And Appa constantly pushing for II 😊
Edited by blue5sky - 10 years ago
Hsp.canada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nivi just curious, did u study in lawrence school sanawar in India? I asked only as my very good friend was mentioned that some distant cusion is in NYC for college , that too also happended in the converstation as we were both talking about staying independently with frds in college days, gives a good sense of independence etc...

TanjoreGirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Cloning Nisha

I read a few comments i have a few backlogs but this suggestion i am liking too 😉 we have to look into that option 😆
Now as much as i feel like gushing over her romantic encounters she throws for for her leads, or the interactions with every other character .
I think i would totally dig a food blog from her she makkkes me sooo hungry like totally , the update prior to this she has II eating
Chow mein, stir fry egg plant and pad thai lettuce wrap... all enticed her.. the smells? DIVINE and i remember middle of the night i was hungry and then she throws hot pongal and vadas today.

I wouldnt mind a blog on clothes from her cause her descriptions are amazing another is general chit chat and we need one Nisha for her family/work

So I recommend we clone 5 Nisha's and then we would be set
Arya1991 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TanjoreGirl

Cloning Nisha

I read a few comments i have a few backlogs but this suggestion i am liking too 😉 we have to look into that option 😆
Now as much as i feel like gushing over her romantic encounters she throws for for her leads, or the interactions with every other character .
I think i would totally dig a food blog from her she makkkes me sooo hungry like totally , the update prior to this she has II eating
Chow mein, stir fry egg plant and pad thai lettuce wrap... all enticed her.. the smells? DIVINE and i remember middle of the night i was hungry and then she throws hot pongal and vadas today.

I wouldnt mind a blog on clothes from her cause her descriptions are amazing another is general chit chat and we need one Nisha for her family/work

So I recommend we clone 5 Nisha's and then we would be set

I'd say add one or two more...
In total 7.

Two to update SoSy (for romantic encounters, for people to people interactions, for trying to keep our thirst for updates satiated)
One to be a part of our insanity about SoSy
One to write a food blog
One to write a fashion blog
One for her family
One for her work

That should be enough, no? 😆
And...
We should, maybe, ask Nisha if she has any preferences 🤣