-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: maaloo

😆😆😆 I ain't Satvik in my thoughts .. but definitely won't act on it.. a gal's got to live vicariously sometime.. thoughts me hee sahi.. 😆
By the way.. enjoying the #warforputtar . .😆 and Sam .. very nice move.. 😆

@ bold true true..so you're closet fangirl with non-satvik thoughts 🤣

geno0309 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

😆😆😆<font color="#0000ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">I ain't Satvik in my thoughts .. but definitely won't act on it.. a gal's got to live vicariously sometime..thoughts me hee sahi.. 😆</font>
<font color="#0000ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">By the way.. enjoying the #warforputtar . .😆and Sam .. very nice move..😆</font>

Touche Malu:)
Edited by geno0309 - 10 years ago
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Badtameez_Dil

Doc & Romcomfan Beautfiully wrote posts...it ws just heart-warming to read these analysis of Moment...on how there past has a lining in there present...there trust reassurance they need everytime when people around them make them weak due to circumstances which r not in there hands...

if Yest moments were remind of Raman's insecurities & on tuesday it ws Ishu's insecurities were surfaced...how they lean on each-other emotionally they r depending to lift them back...

YHM has such strong base created for Leads..its amazing that had be credit given to creatives that Ekta managed to in depth foundation with there leads back-up story...

@Aru Loving those Avis...
A request can u make avi on last part of Raman reaction when he gets understood Romi did the theft...

I have terrible memory .. Your name is Tanvi right? 😃
maaloo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GanBarunFan

@ bold true true..so you're closet fangirl with non-satvik thoughts 🤣

Oh yeah.. thats me.. satvik actions.. non-satvik thoughts.. ☺️ (BTW.. love the word satvik gan.. such an apt word..😛 )
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: GanBarunFan

I have terrible memory .. Your name is Tanvi right? 😃

Not a terrible memory its bang on😊
geno0309 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishy13

Everyone's GIF game is on point today! It's good to see everyone bring out there best guns for #FangirlWars!

But in the end, we can all share #Puttar! #PuttarFangirlsUnited

@Sam - I miss your regular comments and discussions! Hope all is well with you! 🤗

@Gan - if KP ever read the comments from his #PuttarFangirls ...he would probably be a lil petrified! 😆

Aww thanks hun-for missing my ramblings(now those are real ramblings-lol)
All is well Krishy-started a new job, so waatt laging -lol
On that note, good night folks in U.S, good day to everyone else!
Keep the fun going!:)
RomComFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eyes-Wide-Shut

@maaloo: Well said! Shagun is a self centered witch! And to be honest I do not see what puttar saw in her in the first place.

@Krishy: Thanks gurl! I heart your ramblings as well. #ramblers unite.

@Anu: Robin, a Canadian pop star. 🤣 Gosh I miss HIMYM.

Robin Sparkles is Canadian Pop royalty.. like... um... Carly Rae Jepson and... Justin Bieber🤢... ya I'm just gonna say she's the queen...😆
#Canadian Pride

Totally missing the show though
#Finale was🤬 #No more good shows #Obsessed with Desi TV

PS: If you seriously don't see the genius in your 'ramblings' that makes you like 'another level' genius...

@Malloo & @Doc: consider my theory about dumping water on her pretty head to test if she melts
#What will happen to the hair #The eyebrow won't move #I'll bring the water

@Aruna: You are a true rock star. Thank you for the GIFs- they never fail to make me smile... or drool ...EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.😳

Edited by RomComFan - 10 years ago
maaloo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
'night Sam..
Am off to watch the episode once more before I call it a day.. so good night folks.. until tomorrow..

-Gan- thumbnail

'night Sam..

Am off to watch the episode once more before I call it a day.. so good night folks.. until tomorrow..

Gn from me too . On that note I have a Doc's appt tomorrow before work .. So will not be able to open the thread .. One of you can take the initiative and open a thread as I will watch the episode once back from work in the evening

Chalo GN folks who live here.. Good day to rest of you 🤗
Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: krishy13

Everyone's GIF game is on point today! It's good to see everyone bring out there best guns for #FangirlWars!

But in the end, we can all share #Puttar! #PuttarFangirlsUnited

@Sam - I miss your regular comments and discussions! Hope all is well with you! 🤗

@Gan - if KP ever read the comments from his #PuttarFangirls ...he would probably be a lil petrified! 😆

I'm a Puttar fangirl, not a KP fangirl, so KP needn't have any fears from me. Puttar on the other hand... 😳

Goodnight guys
Edited by Veeann - 10 years ago