Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
yes you did. I described my reason of confusion only 😆Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan
maine kiya na analyse ... its all built up frustration baby
Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy
arre nahi kiran.
i tried to convey lucky that she also got about ishu getting torture and you are pointing at that . 😆 nothing else . i really want to find positive in this ep . trust me.
so u guys are busy trying to search the positivity in the episode 😆
Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy
its me R. 🤣 am feeling yo yo like rkb now 😆
Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan
i saw it... i dont think Ishita will realise anything. the show will try and tell us that Ishita is a victim... that's it.
Oh... maine aise padha ki tumko neend aa rahi hai 😆
so, i went and watched the whole Raman shouting at Ishita scene... Raman's dialogues were there only to show he is angry... no reason, no meaning... nothing... ainwayi chilla raha tha... and he went to Shagun and he praised the same Ishita for taking care of Adi...
But, my theory is... Ishita and Raman need a honeymoon ASAP... from their nonsensical outbursts yesterday and today...its all pent up frustration IMO 😳... I deduce that only one thing can solve their problem 😳 I am not being funny here, seriously... this happens in real life too... if they went to couple's counseling right now, that is one of the top 5 questions (if not the 1st) that the counselor will ask 😛
Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan
No dude... I am saying it wasnt negative at all 😳
How are you btw... steroids course over?