Ruhi proves smartness and age are always not proportional ;) *Updated*

-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I ❤️ Ruhi so I am gonna definitely take time out to watch the episode and update today. 😃 I don't know why but I am so exciiited for the separation because this is gonna be puttar and missus!

Fun times ahead! 😳
Edited by Eyes-Wide-Shut - 10 years ago
mar_21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I love reading ur post...so I'm gonna res here
s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Ruhi is truly a Rock star 👏 ⭐️ loved how she defended ishu in front of Adi... Adi tried to make Ruhi against ishu... but Ruhi gave a sensible earful to her Adi bhaiya... AWWW the way she said ishimaa Meri mumma hai... "apko kya lagta hai Aap unke baare mein bura bologe toh mein Sun loongi NO.. ishimaa loves me aur agar Aap dekhoge toh she loves you also" way to go Ruhi Rock star...love you Angel 👏 👏

Gan will be waiting for college and update 😊
Edited by s_kavya - 10 years ago
nb.neha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
HI gan
Waiting for ur collage n the quotes. I m yet to watch the episode. Reading good things coming from ruhi. Also read recent article about apology. It's so sad as yhm lover n also a fan of the lead couple.
I don't know why but all these incidents like ruhi showing power , Raman's romantic talks make no difference now since the reality is something else here. It holds no value no meaning no essence if raman resorts to such things. M disapppointed.
banksii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
GAN WAITING 4 UR VIEWS&COLLAGE...

EPISODE WAS OK..LOVED RUHI ADI FACE OFF...SHE IS A SMART KID..SHE STRAIGHT AWAY REFUSED TO GO...WHTS THE NEED 4 RAMAN TO RECEIVE SHAGUN 4M THE AIRPORT 🤢 🤢 .SHA-ADI HIGHLY IRRITATING...IT SEEMS RAMAN WILL FALL IN AIRHEAD'S TRAP...PRECAP-FEELING SORRY 4 ISHU..SOMETIMES I FEEL SHE SD LEAVE RAMAN SO THAT HE WILL REALIZE HER VALUE...HE TAKES HER FOR GRANTED...NODODY DESERVES SUCH TMT...RAMAN WILL REALIZE HER VALUE ONLY WHEN HE IS AT THE VERGE OF LOOSING ISHU..MY ONLY HOPE IS ON CUTIE PIE RUHI...SHE IS THE ONE WHO LOVES HER ISHIMA UNCONDITIONALLY...HOPE SHE GIVE A EYEOPENING LECTURE TO RAMAN...
WAITING 4 THIS TRACK 2 END... 😡
Edited by banana.ishra - 10 years ago
sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hi Gan, waiting for your updates with wow collages! 😃

It is amazing how Raman loves Ishita when she is mahaan and it suits his purpose. Else he actually belives she is guilty! How does he think Adi has reformed so much? Does he not know Adi's hatred towards ishita? Does he not know of his criminal tendencies? And he truly feels Shagun needs to be there permanently! And then all of a sudden so much pressure on ishita to become Adi's Ishima! Maybe he wants Shagun out or whatever but how can he expect Adi to forget Shagun and love Ishita?

Just for the purpose of this track, all r shown to be blind... Romi was watching Adi during the parikrama, then later when he snatched the phone. No clues for Raman?
banksii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I❤️Ruhi so I am gonna definitely take time out to watch the episode and update today.😃I don't know why but I am so exciiited for the separation because this is gonna be puttar and missus!

Fun times ahead!😳

[/QUOTE

Hai DOC,
EVEN IAM WAITING 4 SEPERATION...
stylish_VJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
What a phenomenal scene Princess Ruhi 👍🏼

My bachcha stole the show tonight.

*STANDING OVATION* and 'SHOUT OUT' for the smart one in the show.

Ruhanika Dhawan is such a phenomenal actor and the way she portrayed Ruhi Raman Bhalla today. 👏 👏 👏

What the Bhalla's and Ishita and Raman couldn't do she did...TOOK A STAND!!! Made her point Crystal Clear in her own way.

For me Ruhi has always been the soul of the show and the biggest CUPID in IshRa's life...she has also been and game changer and now will turn into THE ULTIMATE one.

Poora paasa palat ke rakh degi...Go Ru Go!!!

Virtual Kisses 😊

P.S Ruhanika is a real find...I wish Ekta had paid the same attention while roping in the actor for the character of Aditya
sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
If u see today Toshiji and Simmi vanished next door soon as Shagun came in. Shagun has been in the house for whatever days, but she has not bonded with Ruhi for even a minute! Her whole game plan seems to be RKB coz he seems like an easy target. She thinks Ishita is stupid and a fool, she does not know yet what Ishita is all about! Raman though knowing Shagun so well, knowing Adi so well and being a CEO is showing no intelligence at all! Looks like the grocery shopping has been called off by Shagun's tactics. Raman is indeed easy prey as far as Shagun goes. He keeps taunting ishita for her intelligence but is a dumbass himself!