-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
And yes I am disappointed in Raman.. Very..

I can imagine him standing silently infron of adi when she was going to apologize and his son was insisting on the same.. Like really..

It was Shagun who had to stop him..

And even Ish for actually even trying to apologize..

Chodo yaar..
Edited by -IshRaDivAn- - 10 years ago
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
Sar pe chadao uss bacche ko..There is no limit to the blindness when it comes to Adi..

I hate myself for saying this..but please.. meri bala se kuch ho jaaye uss bacche ko..good riddance! 🤬
SwtuAryan_Ishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -IshRaDivAn-

And yes I am disappointed in Raman.. Very..

I can imagine him standing silently infron of adi when she was going to apologize and his son was insisting on the same.. Like really..

It was Shagun who had to stop him..

And even Ish for actually even trying to apologize..

Chodo yaar..

Me too Anu..Didnt expectd this from raman I dont think he is planning to expose them,not looking like that.Even though its part of plan,i dont like this..

Dont know when this bhallas will stop Ghar ka chiraag jap..😡

itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Beautiful one Ritizi ❤️ 😳

@ Tia : Hey..I just came back..haha..I see no one is around..
In the morning for sure I guess...usually all are here.. :D

Good night though..sleep well :D

thanks anu 😳
Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I just hope Bhallas get back some Akal soon which includes Raman as well..
Show Shagun her place and when it comes to Adi 😡.. I have no words...
Hoping to get rid of this nonsense soon. If Ishitha is going to give him some kind of a silent treatment and express her regret then I am more than glad to see that. Raman will surely need Ishitha to give that Jatka
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
I feel sad for her right now..
Even after doing all that nonsensical drama in the new year party and going illogically out of the way to please their chiraag..all she has to end up doing is apologizing to a 12 year old who is in a mood to throw tantrums..
At the end of the day its a fact that no matter how much she does..it will never be enough..and yet she is called mahaan by all..Such hypocrisy..🤢🤢 Everywhere..

I don't know whom i should be angry at this point.. WHATEVER!
Edited by -IshRaDivAn- - 10 years ago
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
Like many other tracks..I will watch this one and the coming episodes as a nightmare too..
Aur kya..
Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Like many other tracks..I will watch this one and the coming episodes as a nightmare too..
Aur kya..

Did we not go through the accident track ?? This too shall pass 😕

..abha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I feel sad for her right now..
Even after doing all that nonsensical drama in the new year party and going illogically out of the way to please their chiraag..all she has to end up doing is apologizing to a 12 year old who is in a mood to throw tantrums..
At the end of the day its a fact that no matter how much she does..it will never be enough..and yet she is called mahaan by all..Such hypocrisy..🤢🤢 Everywhere..

I don't know whom i should be angry at this point.. WHATEVER!

hii anu🤗
good morning...cool down yar...i think toshiji forced her...let see...
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
CV's i beg you..
Can we please see a more reserved Ishita now.? Can we please not have her all happy and back to normal the very next day...

Kahin kuch toh change karo..PLEASE!!!

Its high time people stop taking her for granted..

And puttar...i am disappointed in you but I am still counting on you to get things in your hand soon enough..😭