And Loved each and every part...
A big Round of applause for all of u ...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
superb update dear
Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM
nice one buddy.
Ishita's emotional part well writen.Raman finally convinced her for maarriage.Mrs Chandran who ayee hee apney insult karwaaney jyada naehn chahiyen.Abh ussney ghar mey bhee bolkar ramanaur ishita ka kaam aasan kardiyan.waiting for next part
Originally posted by: shavi2311
Sakshi yar... Worth wait...
You potrayed ishu's part very well...
Nd i loved hw raman defended ishu's condition nd answer mrs.chandran...
She is already a mother to my daughter...and worlds best mother.. Heart touching dialouge...
Nd hw ishu shared her pain nd raman confidently said you accepted me trough your heart so you shared your past with me... This is suprb moment for me...
Nivi pls update fast yar...
Originally posted by: sulochana90
amazing update waiting for the next
too good buddy..i want to press like button more than once..but it can't possible na..😭..but superb yaar...i like this line specially.."Thoughts are from brain but relations are from heart and your heart has accepted me.. "..👏👏
Originally posted by: ankita_sidana
I hope u r better now sakshi
wishing u a speedy recoveryWonderful update yrrrloved every bit of Itmust say...you are an amazing writeriishita's past...good twist...she had told but subbu cheatedaww...raman comforted herrkb reaction on knwng truth...spot on...too gudishita poured her heart out to him...wowand he comforted hernow 5 day challenge...manaofying parentsam sure somw sweet part and romantic moments are waiting nextam just loving this story yrr...its just so beautifulWish it goes on n on...vese bhi each writer has to write once a month approx...we can continue it for long..right?Good job dearall the best nivi
Originally posted by: nividances
Sakshi that was just beautiful! 👏
Truly I was speechless the first time I read it. You portrayed Ishita's pain so well and Raman's unconditional support for her was amazing!Loved the twist of this 5 day challenge. Chalo ab mission on...parents ko patana.Hope I do justice to follow up your beautiful part.Will try my best to update fast but my college just started so I will most likely only have time to post over the weekend.Pressure's on
Originally posted by: prachi_vrushan
wow sakshi awesome update
woth waiting
i so loved whenever rkb scolds subbu's mom
yeee finally ishu agree to marry him
5days challenge
n thier cute nokjhok
wohhh...what a twist superb
Originally posted by: rnarayan
Nice update
Thanks for update Sakshi and hope you are feeling better now.Wonderful update the must talk for Ishu and Raman was well portray and good that Ishu tell him everything so make Raman had more love and respect to her and Ishu pain had been heal and taking care by Raman.The last part was good for Nivi to continue for the twist Subu mom is really full with poison she never leave chance to ruin their life. And lucky Raman know all the truth now. Hope next part he convince both family and ask for Ishu hand for marriage.😊
Originally posted by: crazy_neha
Hi new here really luv.ur concept zami.di.sakshi.it was.superb as always
Waitin for.the next updt frm Nivi
Originally posted by: RomComFan
What a beautiful update... I love it!
The way RKB handled Mrs. Chadran and Ishu was just beautiful... so nice to see the ISHRA flirting.
As for the last scene... what a way to end!😲
Can't wait for the next update- terrific job here.
Originally posted by: AllezJustine
Great update yaar, truly unexpected. Lovedthe challenge. Now that Subbu's Mom has told Mr. Iyer about the secret engagement curious on what will happen.
Looking forward for the next update
Originally posted by: harichandana
Awesome update sakshi the entire way you took confession is absolutely amazing.how raman listened to her n how he made subbus mom shut her mouth superb yaar. n when he told u already accepted me in ur heart I was feeling so peaceful lovely work n d last part u brought a excellent continuation for story sry for late reply
Originally posted by: shavi2311
wow...such an amzng updte...
i loved raman's confdnce nd assuring ishu...its very beautiful...
Beautiful update Nivi love the confident Raman had for this marriage and he alredy convince Ishu's dad so next target is her Amma.Hope Raman can wrap everything up in 5 days. He alredy start caring and concern for Ishu was grate sign. Thank you for the update story.Have a grate week ahead dear.😊
Originally posted by: Anum_says
read all parts in one go...
And Loved each and every part...
A big Round of applause for all of u ...
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...