Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vishakha06

Only way now ishita can be justified is if cvs show ishita having some serious psychiatric illness😆.

epic 🤣
iyuvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
This jagat mata role is made for ishita only hope cvs wnt convert our gopi bahu err ram kumar in jm mode.sab pyar se bolo jagat mata ki jai..sab mil ke bolo jagat mata ki jai
Bruce_L thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

kavi your siggie..is making me forget my ranting😆..

Yeah pratik is the luckiest😆..saved by a whisker..phew🤢😆..

Yes...raman handled and toiled for first wife ka pricey demands...and now he has a mental second wife...he has to handle her mood swings and then 'make everything okay' after one of her episodes of mahaanta...whatta life really🤢🥱...now he will have both together. ..one scheming...other having mahaanta attack😆

Any normal human being would have kept far far away from the woman after the mihika scandal and ruhi custody drama..but khair..I expected all this from JM...so strangely am not even surprised anymore😆

Give the credit to Zene. Her creation it is.

PB, a person marries for what? She asked this question to Raman when he was leaving for Singapore.
Look at her antics now and you will know what is called double standard and being mean.
She is not mahaan, she is an ego filled person who wants to get things done as she wants. She always wanted to prove how she is hatke from everyone. She changes and behaves from time to time.
She is mental coz she doesnt herself know what is she even doing. She isnt a normal girl. She surely has some mental problem.
Forget Pratik. Even Shani, her best friend also today revealed it he cant handle her. And that immediately made her react that means its true and she herself knows it.

Am done for the day.
Andha loosu ku ivlo than footage kudukkanum😆
crazy_bholi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy

haan.she was not mother of raman's kids when she had filed case against shagun 😳😆
she was not mother of raman s kids when she was saying "jinki koi izzat nahi hoti he" 😳😆

Nai par now she will give that reason to everyone ki shagun toh Adi aur ruhi ki maa hai toh phir won kaun hai...sirf Raman ki doosri biwi...what crap we have bear...still clueless
preiti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I can sense upcoming danger. Shagun seems to be wearing ishita's night kurti..I am assuming they would show something like Raman mistaking Shagun with Ishita due to the Kurti and try to get intimate with her like hugging from back or pulling her close..please CV don't even think of showing something like this.this is age old crap and for gods sake try something new and different like the airport scene...
Else ram naam satya hai...if they shown something like this. I want ishita to be angry and jealous and Raman Ishita nokjhok / fight rather than ishita being mahaan or crying..

It would also be interesting to see Raman though doesn't giveba damn about Shagun if not for Adi..Raman taking advantage of shagun' s presence and trying to tease ishita more so she confesses her love..and Raman knows that ishita jalofies cutely whenever he is with shagun..

Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
kavi
you dared to reveal ugly truth of Ishita s mental situation. best of luck . 🤣 god saves you from feminist chappals and sandals 😆

but I completely agree with you. 👍🏼
-Vishakha- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bruce_L

Give the credit to Zene. Her creation it is.

PB, a person marries for what? She asked this question to Raman when he was leaving for Singapore.
Look at her antics now and you will know what is called double standard and being mean.
She is not mahaan, she is an ego filled person who wants to get things done as she wants. She always wanted to prove how she is hatke from everyone. She changes and behaves from time to time.
She is mental coz she doesnt herself know what is she even doing. She isnt a normal girl. She surely has some mental problem.
Forget Pratik. Even Shani, her best friend also today revealed it he cant handle her. And that immediately made her react that means its true and she herself knows it.

Am done for the day.
Andha loosu ku ivlo than footage kudukkanum😆

exactly she is clearly a case of some psychiatric illness! The way she behaved at airport. Her emotions never suits to the situation .
After molestation she attends their function. But beats her husband publicly! Doesn't even try to know why he wanted divorce.?! Now feels bad for shagun..even though shagun has insulted her parents n sister and also tried to separate ruhi from her . These things only explained if cvs show her as a,case of psychiatric illness

Edited by vishakha06 - 10 years ago
sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Kya bolo is sa bhi bore sence abi ane ha.. 🥱
Tfs dear
Edited by sweetnoori - 10 years ago
Bruce_L thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy

kavi
you dared to reveal ugly truth of Ishita s mental situation. best of luck . 🤣 god saves you from feminist chappals and sandals 😆

but I completely agree with you. 👍🏼

Feminism. Sorry it has got a different meaning here. So I dont give a damn and this is a public forum to express our views 😛

Its ugly truth indeed.
Her husband then why does call her paagal madrasan coz of her antics. Today also we got one mini show.
Looking at her antics, anyone would find her abnormal only.

Done.😛
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bruce_L

Feminism. Sorry it has got a different meaning here. So I dont give a damn and this is a public forum to express our views 😛

Its ugly truth indeed.
Her husband then why does call her paagal madrasan coz of her antics. Today also we got one mini show.
Looking at her antics, anyone would find her abnormal only.

Done.😛

word👏