Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Originally posted by: sweet_menu
its really something new...n very nice
...plzzz continue soon
awesome update dear... so mani is the villian here... sooo happy that she opened up to him though he was a stranger... now he ll surely help her out of there... very excited... very excited to kno hw ishu ll get to kno abt the dokha he got... hw ll der love blossom... aww awesome.. do update soon
Originally posted by: RomComFan
Mani the villan... don't hate it!😉
Wonderful update, please do PM me if possible when next you do.
Can't wait to see what happens with ISHRA.😊
Originally posted by: Shimla532
Awww sad.
Part 3
Raman left place without saying anything and ishita was crying her heart remembering her past. raman and romi left place and raman was quite for whole journey and romi at somewhere feeling guilty to bring raman at this place he knows raman is not that type of person but still sigh what had happend. Is that good or bad ? time will say.
Raman was totally talli and he cant go home like this his parents will be worried looking at his state. Romi called at raman home about situation at his home and luckily his parents were out for some function. He dropped raman at his home.
Romi:- dekh bhai sorry maaf karde. Mujhe tujhe uss jagah pe nahi le jana chahiye tha. Galti ho gayi lekin kya karu mujhe kuch samaj main nahi aaya us waqt
(i am sorry bro. I didn't want to take you at that place but I was confused what to do and what not. I know i was wrong and i am sorry for that)
Raman : romi i want to stay alone.
Romi : dekh tu ...
Raman : (cutting his sentence pleadingly) please
Romi has no other option and left raman alone. After romi left raman just slept on his bed and remember his day. He was expecting this day to turn as most memorable day of his life though it was but not that way the way he was expecting. He was so happy till he saw that scenario at shagun home and what happen between these 3 people and he cant even share that with anyone and other side he drank first time in his life and visited that place which he cant even wished to go there. He met ishita who is also shattered in her life and her incidence is so horrible sigh why love hurts so much only that thought come to his mind. He should be thankful to romi or should get angry on him he himself doesn't know. He just wished that time just reversed and things become like as early days. Loosing your love may not that much hurting the way you get cheated by your love.
I will never ever fall in love again that's promise raman did to himself.
Other side in ishita room
She was still crying about her life. Just one mistake changed her whole life. What was her fault only one mistake that she loved someone and trust him. she just wish for second chance in her life so she can meet her parents and apologised them.
I will never ever fall in love again thats promise ishita did to herself.
Both close their eyes but sleep was no where. Both were hoping that whatever happend with them just turn out to be worst nightmare of their life. Raman will be happy with shagun again and ishita is with her family and no mani near to her life.
But will their wish get fulfil or something else is store for them ???
In morning
Raman woke up at his usual time and get ready for college. He was checking phone for message from shagun but no message and he again reminded incident which he forgot for sometimes.
Raman to himself :- should i go to college or not ?
Why should not
But
I didn't do anything wrong than why should i hide my face
But shagun and ashok will be together. I cant see shagun with anyone it hurts
You have to face reality raman. You cant run away and how long you will run from reality?
I realy don't know but I cant
You can raman and you have to
Raman was batteling his inner voice and was disturbed by romi
Romi :- bhai tu college chal raha hain ke nahi?
Raman :- nahi
Romi :- kyu ? shagun ki wajah se ?
Raman : romi i cant see shagun with anyone else. It hurts
Romi : you have to face this one day. You cant run away from situation na
Raman was shocked to heard romi word which was exact like his inner voice.
Romi : dekh. I know it hurts but why are u hiding from world. Its shagun and ashok who are wrong and they are enjoying than why are you hurting yourself because of them.
Raman : but romi ...
Romi :- no if no but chal college jhat. I am with you na so don't worry.
Raman just obey what romi said and left for college with romi.
In college
Everyone was looking at raman and talking within eachother. Some showing pity face and some were making fun. Raman and romi both were confused with their behaviour. Romi ask some student about their behaviour but no one said anything.
Romi and raman reached to class and ashok shagun were already there. Ashok was sitting at same place where raman used to sit with shagun and both were giving evil look to raman. Romi signal raman to sit with him and ignore those two. Romi found weird with others weird look on them and raman was busy looking at ashok shagun who were too much touchy touchy and cosy with each other. He just wanted to smashed ashok face and slap shagun and ask her to come with him but he controlled himself.
Lectures started romi as usual was not giving attention and raman was busy to look at ashok shagun and when did lectures eneded he didn't knew. After lectures romi raman left to canteen for breakfast because raman has not eaten anything till yesterday. Romi was pissed off with people behaviour and finally angrily asked some students and they got news that ashok shagun spreaded news in college that shagun ditched raman because he is cheated and beat her. romi was angry and raman was hurt and he confronted shagun but shagun was behaving like innocent girl and insulted raman infront of college that how he misbehave with her because she denied to marry him and ashok save him from this mess. romi was going to slap shagun but raman stopped him and ask to leave from there. Before leaving romi gave warning to ashok shagun that they have to pay for this.
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...