Dilshika thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb update! Specialy ishra conversation very beautiful!
sarayasriya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
part-33

nextday morning:
ishu:she is in deep sleep
raman:he wakes up with a hangover,by feeling some weight on him he looks beside for his shock he sees ishu sleeping on him,by taking his hands from her,he tries to think of last night
ishu:wakes up and looks at raman who was acting as he was sleeping,she gets up with a smile thinking innocently that raman was really in sleep she leaves to get freshup
raman:opens his eyes with a sign of relief,by resting his head on headrest ,hardly struggles to recollect everything about their talk in night(st):raman what u did why u talked to her last night,u decided to punish her atleast for 2days,no problem u continue ur drama on her,then only she recognises ur value,what jkr only 10%space u provided to me in ur heart,see u will soon give 100%space for ur raman in ur heart,while raman was in thoughts
ishu:after getting ready she comes to raman with lemon water to get him out of his hangover,"raman u take this lemon water,ur hangover will be cured
raman:coming out from his thoughts,he takes lemon water from her as his head was aching severly,he doesnt looks at her even for once
ishu:observes his behavior(st)what happened to him,even he is not looking at me,intentionally she talks to him"raman what dish u want for breakfast"
raman(St):how sweetly u r asking me,how u shouted at me yesterday,this is not enough u have to do more,he pretends as he didnt listened anything
ishu:patting his shoulder,raman did u listened to me
raman:jerks her hand
ishU:she was shocked with his behavior,"raman what happened to u,iam talking to u but u r not looking at me
raman:stares at her angrily,getting down from the bed he starts walking forward
ishu:holds his hand which makes him to turn her side,"raman why u r not talking to me,u fogiven me yesterday night,now what happened to u?
raman:who said that i forgiven u?
ishu:with a confused face,u said yesterday night that u forgiven me,did u remembered?
raman:dont do any other drama,i didnt said anything to u,by saying he goes to take a bath removing her hand from him
ishu:what he is doing?yesterday night he spoken continuously,but now he is behaving as an amnesia patient,do drunken people really cant remember their actions which they did on the next day?
ishu(1):how can i know?did i drunk anytime,stop ur mental questions and think about ur present
ishu:what i can do if he is not at all listening to me
ishu(1):is u r really ishitha?u r giving up easily,u r the one who wins everytime,u r ishitha vishwanathan iyer
ishu:no iam ishitha raman bhalla,iam married,my appa ended his relation with me
ishu(1):ok let it be whaterver ur name is,we will think about appa later,now u have to make raman to forgive u
ishu:ok if u leave me now,then i will start my trials
ishu(1):ha i know about u very well,if ur work was completed u will kick me out,i dont know why i will rush to u when u r in dilemma,galthi meri hi
ishu:aab thumko samajgayina if u go then i will be on my husbands duty,
ishu(1):i too worried about him,so i came to help u,he is my husband too
ishU:yeh thum kya bath kar rahi hu?i know u r very similar to me but how can u say my husband is urs?
thumhara himath kisa hi isa bath karne ke liye
ishu(1):arey budhu mi thumhara soul tha,thumko yeh chote bath bi nahi samaj rahi,by smacking her head she leaves
ishu:what i did she was so irritated,let it be i have to workout my plans
aftersometime
ishu comes taking a bath again ,she intentionally comes to raman's room to provoke him to fight with her,she was drying her wet hair,listening to the door sound"ishu be ready u have to finally win ur task"
raman:comes taking bath wrapping a towel around his waist,he sees ishu in his room facing her back to him ,drying her hair,he lost his heart looking at his beautiful wife(st)see this pagal how she is tempting me with her beauty,duffer kaisa aurath hi thum,how can u neglect ur husband
ishu:getting no response from him,she turns to him and notices him with only a towel,hiding her face in her palms,she turns abruptly other side and speaks,chii thm kya kar raha hu,u dont have any manners how can u come without wearing clothes,shameless person
raman:yeh bewakoof towel hi na thumhara aanke kaha hi,u r behaving as if i didnt wear anything
ishu:towel hi tho kya?where is ur shirt and pant
raman(st):raman be careful she is trying to provoke u to talk with her
i have to ask u the question not u,its my room what u r doing here,by saying he starts wearing his clothes
ishu: turns again to face him to answer his question
raman:yeh pagal turn back,kuch sense nahi hi kya?,har bath me sense,manners kahathi hi na aab thumhara sense kaha hi
ishu:immediately turns other side and answers him"this is my room too
raman:who said to u
ishu:daadi said to me,everything of urs is mine too,i have the right
raman:remains silent not to give her a chance
ishu(st):why this man is not countering back kuch socho ishu
ishu:audible to raman,"chii appa how u made me to marry this person,he is completely filled with bad habbits,amma thum mujje maf karo,i know we are pure brahmins,we shouldnt look at bad things aor persons,u always warned to me stay away from drunkers,but see appa married me to a drunkard,i doesnt want to be near him but daadi's words reminded me,she gave me a responsibility to take care of him,so yesterday i helped him,sorry amma mujje maff kijiye,lekin ye galthi meri nahi hi appa ka galthi hi,but i took bath for 2times,still iam feeling wierd,meri sharir ashud hogaya iss insaan ke karan
raman:he was burning with anger listening to her words,but still he controls
ishu:chi chi ek tho ek good habbit nahi hi unka pass ,i cant stay in this room looking at this person even for one more min,what i should do to remove this feel of dirt by saying she walks towards the door
raman:he stops her holding her hand,before ishu understanding the purpose of holding her hand she was in raman's arms
ishu:ayyo thum kya kar rahi hu,chodo mujje just now i took my bath why u touched me again when u not forgiven me,she starts struggling herself to free from him,but being rkb holding her tightly he marches towards washroom ,smirking at her he throws her gently into the bathtub,while ishu was in hell shock,amma see this person what u did,how can u throw me into this tub u r mercyless
raman:stop ur chatterbox,spend how much time u needed in this bath tub,now u can clean whatever u say peacefully and slowly,if u want stay for a day in this tub no hurry,smirking at her he walks towards the door
ishu:she gets out from the tub quickly and calls raman"raman rukiye"which makes him to turn her side,she splashes a bucket full of water in him,he was completely wet,"kisa hi paani bahuth tanda hi na"
see if u try to play games with me u will witness more from me "ravankumar
raman:gets irked again by her words and actions,yeh pagal now u see what i will do,he rushes to her but she moves aside when he was almost near to her,unable to balance on the wet floor he fells into the bath tub,looking at him ishu laughs continously while raman looks at her angrily
ishu:see now u understand what i am,if anyone tries to play games on me,then they themselves fells into their trap,now u enjoy in this bathtub leaving ur office if u want for a week
raman:raising half of his body from water he pulls ishu into the bathtub,within secs she was on him holding his shirt tightly while his hands runned along her waist gently,"what u r thinking about raman bhalla,if he fells into the trap,then he wont leave the person who made him to fell in that trap,
while ishu was struggling to getup from him,chodo mujje u always bulling me
raman:why u r so hurry u clean ur dirt shall i help u as i touched u again
ishu:chii u r very insensitive ,i took bath 2 times u again made me wet how many times i have to change my dress
see the water was very cool
raman:he was unable to take his eyes from her that to in such a vunerable condition where she was intimatingly close to her ,he was somersaulting in her thoughts
ishu:looks at him,she was calling him to leave her getting no response from him she sprinkles water on him which makes him to come out from his reverie,by taking hand full of water he splashes on her ,she lowers her head to escape from him which makes her hair to fall on her face
unknowingly replaces her hair which was hiding her face to the back of her ear,while ishu was smiling cutely
raman:thumko huva kya isa kyou hass rahi hu
ishu:kuch nahi,u r talking to me,my plan was worked out
raman:who said that i forgiven u?i didnt
ishu:raman then look into my eyes
raman:what?
ishu:yesterday night u said that if anyone looks into my eyes then they cant stop themselves from not talking to me
raman(st):ur innocence is driving me mad at u,upto how long i should control myself,ok beta now u stop talking to her she will definitely realise her feelings now she was almost at the verge add some pepper to her feelings
audible to ishu:no i didnt said anything,u get up fast because of u i was late
ishu(st):ithna kuch kiya,phir se yehi bath bol rahi hu,let it be he came to US for his business deal if anything goes wrong then it will add only more pain to me,getting out of her thoughts she tries to getup from him but she bounces back on his chest
raman:controlling his anxiety he shouts at her"what r u doing just getup i dont have any time to see ur games
ishu:what games!see my chain was strucked into ur buttin,she involves herself to remove the entangle while raman remains staring at her wet body,her beautiful eyes,a long stand of hair which was falling on her face disturbing her work at last she succeeds in her task and comes out from the tub seeing raman still in bath tub she enquires him"kya huva why u r still in this tub,will u stay in this tub for enitre day?
raman:he comes out silently and marches to his room
after half an hour
ishu:arranges all dishes on the dining table waiting for raman
raman:comes to hall,he just gives a glance at her and walks forward
ishu:raman where r u going ?have ur breakfast
raman:ignoring her words he walks forward to his surprise he sees a carpet decorated with full of flowers and at the end a note"raman mujjje maff kijiye"
he looks at ishu who was standing holding her ears with a smile on her face,thinking for a while he leaves the house without looking back
ishu:getting no response from him a silent tear escapes from her eyes
raman

precap:raman becomes a victim for ishitha's punishment

Akshatha19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow..nice update...
i liked soul talk of ishita...

thanks for the update😊

Edited by Akshatha19 - 10 years ago
shravani_2311 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
suprb...
loved their water fight...
i cant see ishu cry...
pls mak thm talk want to see their love nd raman comptng tc of ishu...
barstar thumbnail
Read all d parts...u r an awesome writer 👏👏👏
M in lov wid dis ff ❤️
ankita_sidana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Read 30 parts
really interesting story
loving itt
cont soon n pm me also for your updates
RomComFan thumbnail
They are so cute! Thanks so much for the PM!

So nice to see them like this, hopefully Ishu will start to realize her feelings soon, RKB is going to get impatient!😆

Looking forward to your next update!
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
this was awesome
Raman u can't ignore her or act like that
finally old ishu is back
RomComFan thumbnail
We get two today? 🥳Thanks so much for the PM!😊

Love Ishu's apology and Raman's stubbornness. It's obvious she is beginning to accept him asher husband now... the bathtub scene is so cute. Great job!

Really looking forward to your next update!
jiyaa02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
excellent!
eagerly waiting for nxt part😊