🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS
Thanks a lot Di 🤗🤗..Originally posted by: yhmmylife
res
Unresawesome update👏👏i read again cried again😭.such an emotional update..i cried when Ruhi ran into Raman's arms...how much Ishita wanted her to run into hers..i liked that Adi realized Raman kept looking at Ishita 'HIS STRENGTH'.Raman understand Ishita inner feeling so very well...Question raised by Ishita are not wrong...no matter what Shagun will always be part of their life...only thing they Raman can do is be there for Ishita all the timeAdi will be with the family ...that day is not far away...will be waiting for another one
Thats totally fine dear for the delay in reply. All of us are busy someway or the other and I understand you 😃. All I wanted to do was bring out Ishitha's turmoil and this is a part of her life which she should carry all along I suppose. As far as Shagun is concerned yes she will be a part of their life even if not living with them physically. It is only this family which can make her feel loved. Waise I am sorry for making you cry so much 😃..hey aruna.. iko its very late. i have been delaying in commenting this ss..
really sorry for that..the update was simply mindblowing..i was like aww..wen raman was silently praying that ruhi should run to ishu..kithna accha pathi..but she ran to raman's arm..how much ishu would have yearned nlonged to feel the soft skin of ruhi in her embrace..from there i started cryingaur khatam hone tak.. mere aansu rukhneke naam hi nahi lerahithi..aur vo terrace wala scene..finally smile made its way to my lipsoly after ruhi came n sat on ishu's lap..OMG..ishu gave flying kiss to him n he winked at her... awwbut poor adi..but am very glad that he thought he ll be a part of the family..update soon.. waiting for the next update..
Oh Teri 😲😲😲😲😲... You actually commented... I am shocked 🤪🤪Originally posted by: desire_nikki
Finally...m here to comment..!! Well...i would say i just love this ss of urs..!! It way too perfect..!! It was awsum...😊 Loved the moment of Ishita and raman in morning..!! It's the reality..that Raman loves her..is getting use to of her..aww...
Well Finally Adi have his family back..!! his father...whom he hated once...but now he is with him..!! Though he was disappointed when he didn't found Raman near him...but he should know..That his father too need his support system./..! But I am glad that Adi is probably accepting the family and the house..!! Sooner or later...one day he will accept Ishita too..!!Poor Adi...I felt sad for him...how he is not able to erase Shagun's memories...and now he has to accept Ishita as well.>!! This Mother word is indeed playing games in his mind..! I just hope he will sought out this mess soon..!!Loved Ruhi And Adi's convo..!!But i felt bad when for Ishita..!! It's true...they can never able to erase Shagun...from Adi and Ruhi's lives...neither from raman's..!! Somewhere she will be a part of it...whenther anyone likes it or not..!!Awww...But glad that Raman undersatnds her so well...He knew what she is going through..!!Loved their terrace moments..!! And then Ruhi's entry...Awww...She is an angel to Ishita indeed..!!Ishita forgot her sorrows after seeing her..!! And then coming to Adi...Then finally...he accepted the fact...That one day he will be a part of this family..!!It was just too mind blowing part..!! You covered every inch of their lives..!! which is necessary..!!Loved it..!! Now please if you continue soon..!! but before that please get well soon...😉😆Love u loads..!! TC...😳
CHAPTER 14
A week had gone by and she was back to her regular self. Adi was trying his level best to find a balance in his new life. It was one such Sunday morning. Ishitha was in the kitchen all alone preparing something or today was the Sunday when it was just the foursome in the house. The rest wanted to give the family its time. They did not give them an option of spending time out of station as they felt Adi was just getting out of his shell with other members of the house and with Ishitha, he would just smile and no words exchanged from his side. The mother in her accepted that gladly and loved him more. She was prepared to give him more time than he required. All she wanted was a calm Aditya rather a boy who was 12 years. Raman just stepped down after his sleep only to find her meticulously in the kitchen even on a Sunday. He found her way too adorable while singing and cooking her heart out. He hugged from behind when he found her grabbing some things from the fridge and it did not take her long to guess the person. He placed his head on her shoulders
Raman: Can we go out for lunch today?
Ishitha: Raman...
Raman: Kya?
Ishitha: Adi won't be comfortable with me around.
Raman: Accha? I was talking about a romantic date lunch and kissed her shoulders.
Ishitha: Adi and Ruhi are alone.
Then came two voices "Can we go out for lunch together?" Both withdrew from one another only to receive a bold YES from Ishitha. He then whispered in to her ears "Mujhe laga Ruhi hamara life ka Cupid hai , nahi wo tho meri sabse pyaari haddi" and received a punch on his shoulders. Jhansi Rani get ready and winked at her. Adi did not fail to notice their cute banter session. This was something which was never a part of his life. He fairly did not remember anything about the first six years of his life. But later on thought about his Biological mom and his to be stepfather. They shared a very formal relationship and when it came to them he always noticed the gifts exchanged screamed only financial value but nowhere near love. He sighed for being such a jerk and smiled at the two of them and switched on the TV. All the four stepped out together for lunch.
He took a look at his wife sitting next to him and his kids in the back. Something which he had been longing for years. He had looked at the serene smile on his wife's face when all the four had stepped out. A thought flashed in his head if he could have such sweet kids with someone like Shagun and could not help wonder about a kid with Ishitha. The mere thought of it filled his heart with a new feeling. He knew she always wanted one and with him was her dreams which he came to know about it only last week, when he found her talking to herself all alone. Since then this beautiful thought haunted him. There was a way out and he wanted to ask her before taking the next step. Precisely the lunch was planned for it. From the rear view mirror he again saw his kids involved in an animated conversation.
Adi was staring at his old cell phone which used to have his mother's photo as wallpaper. He felt that it was easy to delete those digital memories but memories created by flesh took a long time but he had learnt the fact that these memories will only fade but would always resurface. This was a lesson learnt the hard way and when he found his step mother broke thinking about her inability to not bear a child. He understood the difference. Yes understanding his step mother's issue biologically was something too big for him but he understood how memories or incapabilities could haunt. In a way he started feeling grateful to her and wanted to genuinely thank her. Chided himself for he cannot tell the actual reason why he wanted to thank her and hurt her further. He waited for the right moment to mouth those words to her.
All Ruhi could do was smile and stay happy after all she had a happy family. A parents who loved her and a brother who used to hate her actually sat and played ludo with her during his free time. All witnessed a chirpier Ruhi but even now she could not see her Ishima upset. Her mother was upset she did not know why and all she could do was stay with her forever. She did only that which is staying by her mother's side so she gets back her mother who argued with her father and kept hovering around her. She did have all of this and thus the happiest person.
The lady who was sitting in the front seat could not erase the smile on her face no matter what she did. Yes there was Adi who was yet to accept her and even address her as Aunty if not as Ishima. She looked at the man next to her. An angry young man that he was when she met him first and even rude when he married her but now he turned himself in to this romantic guy who would pop out of nowhere and tease her to wits making her blush crimson red. Her Ruhi who helped her overcome if she was ever engulfed in a sad atmosphere. She could not thank god enough for giving her such a lovely family. As new or old it gets she was trying to accept certain bitter truths of her life.
All the four were together yet separated by own thoughts thanking or praying for something in their life and just hoped it all lasted forever. With those same thoughts the car finally came to a stop at a restaurant. All shared a warm meal and this time Adi did not mind his step mother serving him food or asking him to eat more. Yes she has been doing this from the very first day but he could not really get to terms with these facts and he kept himself locked and spoke only in monosyllables. Today was also the same but with a little more comfort. Raman noticed this and gave his son a proud and happy smile. The 12 year old son was way too elated as this was something he was earning for the very first time from his father. Every other time he had erased his father's words or never let him speak of this kind. But today hearing something like this made him feel accepted. He even ate a couple of spoons more. All walked out with a heavy stomach and light heart only to head back home for a small evening nap which was decided while eating.
It was close to late in the evening when he woke up from sleep. To his surprise he found her sleeping as well. He slipped out of the bed when he found the kids meddling in the kitchen looking for something to eat. Adi who was unaware of anything under the name cooking stood in a corner watching Ruhi stare at the maggi inside the microwave. When he surprisingly asked about how she knew to cook. He heard the answer which he expected "Ishima thought me bhaiyya"
Adi: But why? When you have Neelu didi at home...
Ruhi: Haan ... when we really need something we cannot be dependent on someone always bhaiyya.
Yes those words came out very normally but coming from his 6 year old sister made him admire her and the woman who thought her in the right way. Sighed at his past again. He laughed at himself and thought "The more you think about your past and compare your life with Ruhi, your life was that of a loosers" and smiled at her. Raman walked to the kitchen and took charge of the remaining. He set up something quick for dinner and was getting the table ready. Ishitha apologized for her once in a blue moon lateness and took over the rest of the chores. All retired to their respective rooms.
It was just Raman and Ishitha in the room. Both sat on the couch facing each other and finally Raman gathered all the courage he had to and spoke:
Ishitha, I have been seeing you over the past one week. Yes this is the bitter truth of our life and we should accept it. He placed his forefinger on her lips before she could open her mouth. Don't say this is yours we are together in anything. Yes I did not mean any of our wedding vows but I have been trying to live up to those vows whether I used to like it or not. Yes I did slip during Amma's accident but you brought me back and supported me. She could not presume a head or tail of what was being and she looked at him perplexed. He offered her a smile in return and continued. It was during your license cancellation issue did I understand how it felt to sacrifice for someone. My heart stopped beating when you were in the hospital unconscious for hours together. Both of us lived under the "Best friends" facade for long. It took someone like your friend to come in our lives to understand the nature of relationship which had crossed barriers long back. I have always been on the receiving side and again I want something from you. She locked both their palms together and spoke
Raman I was a lost soul before Ruhi came in to my life. You made me smile and you gave a new meaning to my life. I never knew I could ever be Jhansi Rani like I am with you and winked at him. He made her stand and asked her to sit the other side with her back facing him. He took her in a back hug and entwined her hands with his and asked her to continue. Raman I want to see you when I speak. He chuckled and made her look straight only to find their reflection on the mirror and spoke I can now see us together, something which I want forever and kissed her ear lobe. Let me talk Raman. Who stopped you Ishitha, he replied. True as well Raman it took someone like Mani to make me realize that I am in love with you. Then all that followed with Ashok and Mihika, Shagun and Ashok, Adi with us forever as my son. Nothing of this would have been possible without you. You have stood by every single vow taken. I may have missed a few but you never did. For making me a complete woman I owe you my life. What is that I can offer you?
Raman spoke, Ishitha I do not know when this thought entered my head and when it all strengthened. I am sure it is not wrong and it is quiet common now. She could not help why he was beating around the bush when he was a person blurts out everything clear. She pressed his palms tighter and asked him to blurt it out. Ishitha I have always wanted a kid with you and last week I understood even you have been wanting one. In fact my inclination for a kid strengthened only when I heard you talk to yourself in our room couple of days back. Her eyes started to well up and he kissed her on her shoulders. Ishitha I do not know but I feel there is one way out. This time she was a bit cold and spoke blurt it out Raman. That is ... Hmm... I think... No ... I have consulted a few specialists and that you are a doctor I am sure you will understand all of this clearly. I was thinking about going for surrogacy only after I know how you feel about it.
She removed herself from his hold and wiped her tears. She turned facing him and walked out of the room without glancing him further.
To be Continued...
P.S: Not Proofread
Chapter 15 - Pg 82
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...