Originally posted by: redwine1
whoa .. Promo Playout . iske baare mein when the promo released i explained what the promo meant to all of u on a PM .. well i still stand by that .. 😳
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
whoa .. Promo Playout . iske baare mein when the promo released i explained what the promo meant to all of u on a PM .. well i still stand by that .. 😳
LOL LOL .. its right there in the episode today yaar .. even a 4 year old kid with enuf film knowlesgde can tell u this ..& about high pitched drama .. well it has to be na .. coz its a KHULASA 😆 😆 😆& since most actors involved in the Khulasa are all ... Oscar winners .. the result will be a shout match 😛
Any chance of getting that PM? I wasnt on the dist list at that time... or can you share in response to this?
Mani to me is a very very good friend.. But he's only Ishita's friend hence he's not able to see the whole picture.. I feel like comparing Mani to Mihir.. Both are sorted men in their own right.. But Mihir has always only talked of keeping the family together.. I agree RKB has never been put in any trouble by Ishita the way Ishita has been by RKB's kin but still.. Even when they thought Ishita had made a wrong business decision, when Raman had to give up his presidentship, Mihir always had a scene telling Ishita she did wrong or telling Raman to think twice but never did he pass a judgement on Ishita.. And even when Mihika repeatedly suggests Ishita should leave that house or leave Raman, after the Param fiasco, Mihir calms her down.. Mihir is by nature a very binding person.. And that maybe cos he has seen what happens when a family breaks! He has seen what happens when a person is left stranded by the one he thought would be his life long partner..
Now Mani has not been by Ishita's side in the most crucial time - the aftermath of Subbu betrayal.. He has no idea how committed Ishita can be and how broken she can be by betrayal.. Yes he's her best friend and he's seen the happy go lucky Ishu who was always happy and cheerful but he's not seen the change in his best friend in the last few years.. The Ishu who was rejected and broken and lifted herself up and emerged strong from a heartbreak! If this wedding was indeed a deal, it was a deal from both sides.. Ishita wanted to enter the deal as much as Raman.. And dare I say moreso Ishita.. Of course Mani is not privy to the circumstances under which the wedding took place and so he has a very limited view of the entire scenario.. He talks from just the last weeks when unfortunately things outside of the bedroom have been going more wrong than right!!
yaar to search for it ... will be back breaking .. but it don't worry na . it will soon playout .. infact hopefully by tomorrow u won't even need the PM 😉 ..
Now this is a part of Aani's theory!
Mani...like I was saying the mom thing it got me wondering - doesnt it apply to everyone and anyone? You dont know things until you have lived them. Mani at a surface value sees things, makes an opinion and shoots through his hip BUT he doesnt count in one factor that he is only seeing things from his perpective and what he has is a basic understanding of things - the theoretical knowledge if I may, now theory wise we know a lot of things but practicals are another ball game altogether. Its like cooking something by reading a recipe from a book/online/packet - but that recipe only provides you instructions it cannot actually be an insight to your experience - which is why even when we follow precise instructions sometimes we screw up things the dish doesnt come off as its supposed too.
Mani too has a basic knowledge of a marriage, of relationships in general BUT he has no experience regarding those IMO. He is a lone man from what we have seen aside from a niece and a nephew who are MIA currently at least on screen, he has no one - he IMO hasnt even been in a relationship ever and hence he doesnt know you cannot always be in the long haul if you cant keep with the downs and the lows of a relationship - he thinks like in business if a venture isnt profitable it isnt worth it so it is with life in general too - if a business isnt reaping profits shut it, if a relationship is going through a phase that isnt rosy end it...but can things be really calculated thus?
A marriage isnt a merger of companies where the specific terms and conditions are laid out clause by clause in the partnership where the roles are pre-assigned and the shares distributed beforehand with a knowledge of who holds the upper hand or who calls the shots in which department. You cannot run a marriage the same way you run a business, a company. The losses in a marriage are suffered by both as are the profits celebrated by both - but if a marriage faces a storm you cannot simply walk out of it in the blink of an eye - as you are EMOTIONALLY INVESTED and unlike financial investment there is no way to maintain a margin of profits vs loss for this that easily. You can surely compare the good times vs the bad ones an d the knowledge of what that means to you in long term but you cannot take a call about anything in the span of a heartbeat.
Mani is being someone who is seeing things from his end and from where he stands as someone who has only theoretical knowledge of things he is laying out his POV to Ishita.
His intentions aren't bad, he isn't purposely trying to drive a wedge between his friend and her husband, he isn't being an obsessed lover who wants Ishita - he is being a friend who hasn't experienced things himself and is thus in his mind looking out for her, a person he is very much attached too. The person that he has known all his life as per him is getting a raw deal in her marriage and he is thus stating so.
To simply put it he is a person who is making a comment about an area he does not have an expertise in. I am sure everyone of us has at some point talked about relationships with our friends or heard them or anyone else - now if the two people who are talking things as Ishita and Mani are, discuss some phase of a marriage/relationship and one of them says end this once and for all, the other wouldn't just say yeah you are right, the response would be it isn't as easy as you think.
Mani to me is a very very good friend.. But he's only Ishita's friend hence he's not able to see the whole picture.. I feel like comparing Mani to Mihir.. Both are sorted men in their own right.. But Mihir has always only talked of keeping the family together.. I agree RKB has never been put in any trouble by Ishita the way Ishita has been by RKB's kin but still.. Even when they thought Ishita had made a wrong business decision, when Raman had to give up his presidentship, Mihir always had a scene telling Ishita she did wrong or telling Raman to think twice but never did he pass a judgement on Ishita.. And even when Mihika repeatedly suggests Ishita should leave that house or leave Raman, after the Param fiasco, Mihir calms her down.. Mihir is by nature a very binding person.. And that maybe cos he has seen what happens when a family breaks! He has seen what happens when a person is left stranded by the one he thought would be his life long partner..
Now Mani has not been by Ishita's side in the most crucial time - the aftermath of Subbu betrayal.. He has no idea how committed Ishita can be and how broken she can be by betrayal.. Yes he's her best friend and he's seen the happy go lucky Ishu who was always happy and cheerful but he's not seen the change in his best friend in the last few years.. The Ishu who was rejected and broken and lifted herself up and emerged strong from a heartbreak! If this wedding was indeed a deal, it was a deal from both sides.. Ishita wanted to enter the deal as much as Raman.. And dare I say moreso Ishita.. Of course Mani is not privy to the circumstances under which the wedding took place and so he has a very limited view of the entire scenario.. He talks from just the last weeks when unfortunately things outside of the bedroom have been going more wrong than right!!
Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Pankaj Bhatia accuses makers of a TV show of not clearing dues; Aly Goni, Divyanka Tripathi extend support In an...
Anita Hassanandani Says She Was Always Offered Negative Roles During Her 5 Year Hiatus Due to Yeh Hai Mohabbatein's Massive Success! In a new...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Divyanka Tripathi Estimated net worth is around 37 crore Property: apartment in Mumbai, house in Bhopal Cars: Mercedes Benz E- class sedan 75...
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...