--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
K saw the promo, I have deduced two different theories 😛

Theory 1- Mujhe yeh Rishta todna padega- Is he talking about Adi 😉 🤣 he might choose Ishita over Adi. Highly impossible but can be speculated.

Theory 2- there is an actual seperation where he genuinely feels like Ishita should have a better chance at love. This too is possible. But I dont think she will b carrying his childn story will take a leap coz if it does it will KILL the show for good. They will just show a mini misunderstanding or physical seperation of sorts and then a dramatized Confession in the end (which I have already seen in Jodha Akbar 😆)

Shani being negative- Yes his dialogues even when he says in good faith looks negative, but I guess currently the makers r not sure f what to do about him 😛 He might turn negative once Param is out, now if he turns negative there will b too many villains n Makers wont b able to justify each character in negative way properly as it is they r struggling with Shani character 🤣
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mnr123

K saw the promo, I have deduced two different theories 😛

Theory 1- Mujhe yeh Rishta todna padega- Is he talking about Adi 😉 🤣 he might choose Ishita over Adi. Highly impossible but can be speculated.

Theory 2- there is an actual seperation where he genuinely feels like Ishita should have a better chance at love. This too is possible. But I dont think she will b carrying his childn story will take a leap coz if it does it will KILL the show for good. They will just show a mini misunderstanding or physical seperation of sorts and then a dramatized Confession in the end (which I have already seen in Jodha Akbar 😆)

Shani being negative- Yes his dialogues even when he says in good faith looks negative, but I guess currently the makers r not sure f what to do about him 😛 He might turn negative once Param is out, now if he turns negative there will b too many villains n Makers wont b able to justify each character in negative way properly as it is they r struggling with Shani character 🤣

first theory impossible 😆

second theory def. possible 😉

Shani is their fav. character - chameleon ... Jab chaahe badal jaaye, 2 episodes positive, 5 episodes negative. Shani The Chameleon rakhni chahiya banda ka caption 😆

--Megha-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: serious

Just saw the promo with the dialogues.. I don't think its not gonna lead to confrontation .. Raman may try to hurt Ishita knowingly, so that she leaves on her own, probably he will use it .. when Shagun comes to live with Bhallas as if acting closer to Shagun or doing Shagun jap 😆 I don't see confession or con happening before anniversary for sure.

If CV's plan to surprise me with Ish stopping Raman from leaving her, then it would be great but after the previous track, I have stopped having expectations from YHM. No expectations no heart burns 😆

I m still not understanding on what Logic will they get Shagun in Bhalla house? Mihir is not dead right 😛
M not asking u but just trying to think like CVs 😆
--Megha-- thumbnail

first theory impossible 😆

second theory def. possible 😉

Shani is their fav. character - chameleon ... Jab chaahe badal jaaye, 2 episodes positive, 5 episodes negative. Shani The Chameleon rakhni chahiya banda ka caption 😆

So u mean to say he should not b called Mosquito but chameleon 🤣
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arre baba... What happened??? Forum mein chakkar lagaa ke aati hoon
--Megha-- thumbnail

lol.. V bhai.. aren't you jumping the gun😛

I was expecting this ever since, I have heard of Ish getting behind bars...
now the Shani's dialogue of living with Raman, a divorcee has complications will be ringing in Raman's head & he'll think.. yes she's better off him, as with him, she has to face all the issues & all, at least she can have a peaceful life away from him.

I don't think Consummation is over yet as confess hi nehin hua toh con kahaan se aayega & EK maiyya will leave no stone unturned to promote her consummation scene, most recent was JA 😆

about Shani.. umm ... I'm not yet sure bhai but if Shani did pull Ish off with out any strong reason away from the near confession, then its a guarantee banda black ho gaya 😆

Ya I heard he tang adaoed in Ishita's confession. Shani ko Galiyan khana pasand hai lagta hai 😆
--Megha-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

Arre baba... What happened??? Forum mein chakkar lagaa ke aati hoon

There is a new promo

U know na that Ishita after dancing in Sangeet landed in jail coz Adi complained that she tried to burn him snd he had a burnt hand. All this was looks like Param n Adi's plan (not sure if Adi was involved in it or it happened accidentally n Param influenced him to just file a child harrassment case 😆)

So seeing Ishita's problems n her life has become hell because of Shagun n Adi (Raman's past), Raman is thinking of seperating. He saidMain yeh rishta tod dunga 😳
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mrs. SIR

<font color="#0000ff">why would junior raman be on the way... the whole POINT of this show was.. she can't conceive.. and ruhi needed a mother.. hence Ishra get married... that's their 'connection'</font>

<font color="#0000ff">
</font>
<font color="#0000ff">if she SUDDENLY gets pregnant.. which is possible in Ekta shows... anything is possible in Ekta show.. that'd be by far the dumbest thing</font>

I agree with this
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mnr123

There is a new promo

U know na that Ishita after dancing in Sangeet landed in jail coz Adi complained that she tried to burn him snd he had a burnt hand. All this was looks like Param n Adi's plan (not sure if Adi was involved in it or it happened accidentally n Param influenced him to just file a child harrassment case 😆)

So seeing Ishita's problems n her life has become hell because of Shagun n Adi (Raman's past), Raman is thinking of seperating. He saidMain yeh rishta tod dunga 😳

Just saw it. Thanks Megha

Where did baby come from :O and mosquito negative waali baat. I didnt see that in the promo.
_Divya_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Then I think junior Raman is on the way

^^🤣

And separation and then mu that kid is mosquito son

^^ 🤣🤣