columbia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Hope t meets your xpctatns
columbia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyoe

Hey. this is the first time i guess am reading your writing and boy must say I LOVED it!!!

Ah..very well know its Fun Fiction..but kaash kaash kaash yeh reality bhi hota!! Thanks so much for writing it yaar.atleast in this imagingary/fiction world , we get to a little bit more about THEM!😊

I dunno but for me I always felt he really knows her very well and actually care a lot than what comes across,,,but just holds back, lest others may feel insecure!!

For a moment, I forgot it was just fiction! Reel Vs Reality!! *Sigh*

Will defnitely read more stuff of yours from now on...beautifully written and thanks for taking us into a world of fictional reality of THEM!😉

Thank you so much your gushed up comment is so lovely 😃
columbia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn.

This is first time I am reading your writing & frankly I got confused initially if its real? Then caught on.. Superbly written. Need to find your other works & read. Totally different from OS etc ..

😛 Have written re all links on first page
columbia thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra4ever

Woa!!!!!!!! My saturday morning cant get better than this.
Thanks a lot C! ;-) loved this one as much as I loved other parts by you.

Pls don't hold back dil kohl ke comment marna 😉😆
loveyhmnew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veeann

Hey Columbia ( sorry, don't know your name)

I have read your earlier stories in this series, but haven't commented, because I almost feel like a voyeur when I read these - you make it all seem so true to life and so realistic, that it makes me uncomfortable😆

You write extremely well, and even though we know that the reality is far from what you portray, it is a tribute to your skill that for a moment or two you make us all suspend disbelief. Well done to you, you are a very talented writer.

👏👏👏

Copy paste 😉

👏
Sandhya83 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
you write extremely well. I know it is not related to real life. it is just a fiction. but this topic u wrote made me write this. I have seen lot of on location of the actors but I rarely see them talk infront of the camera they don't give interviews also together she will be the one giving all the interviews. I don't want to start any fight was just telling. but I think they have a good understanding of each other. facts like he doesn't smoke in the set. she don't like it. they have a good friendship I think so. it looks like mystery to me. lot of articles came at first they don't get together this that. wht ever she says sometime backfires. but they make a good team. hoping the best for both of them.
maanvir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Hey! Love ur style of writing...
It feels so real even though it MAY or MAY NOT BE (copying ur words)

I hv followed all ur RPFs on dis forum...its just amazing

I wanted to make a wish! Can I?
The last on location video in wch Raman Ishita r rehearsing deir dance steps gv me many ideas fr RPF...bt m sure I cant write lyk u & I may end goofing up...so I request u to write an RPF based on dis video...it wud b wonderful...

If u cn consider my request & mk a post kindly pm me...thanks
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: columbia

😛 Have written re all links on first page

Yes I saw the links in the morning & read all of them then only. All are awesomely written. Love reading all of them. Waiting for next dose.. Ye dil manage more.. :)
cool_arpana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Heyy😃

I have been reading ur stuff...I must say you are giving us a pleasure😳...

Loving it how you are including things and ppl👍🏼...

Pls try to use the Ghanta word too by him somewhere😉...
bluetaurean thumbnail
Aye Haaaye 😛 he's such a naughty flirty boy 😊 so clearly shows that he can't wait to see her the next.Columbia (I don't know ur name sorry 😭) Im falling short of adjectives in telling you what an amazing writer you are.its so realistic. Every post u have made I've read it minn 3 times.😆 the end to every post of yours just spices it up. Its so typical him 😊 thank you thank you and thank you for creating this.👍🏼