.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Malika-E-Zain

hahaha Simmi is still looking for Ananya🤣

But seriously what type of mothers are they? Non of them know where their kids are😳
Yeh mani ke super power ki to baati hi nahi, he is really getting too much😵
Btww did you notice, yesterday Raman said "Ab us Shani ko maloom hai meri beti ke baare mei" that line cracked me up😆 I think CV's are visiting the forum🤣
I really laughed hard at the Viewers reactions!! 🤣🤣
It was deff my fav cap!👍🏼
My say for the current track and character change is this:

Ohhh my god gurl you are everything to me with your Superwoman's reference !!! I love her so much, i watch her on youtube !!

Simmi still looking yep, ananya still running helped by muttu !

Toshi and Rinky, Simmi and ananya and now ishita and Ruhi. WHAT IS GOING ON IN THIS SHOW???,

Hahaha yeeesss! Raman is as irritated as us with shani ! 😆😆

thank you so much for the reply dina ! you cracked me up !

.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Hima-

Well done once again Rajji👏

My favorite shots are:
1) Simmi asking Ramu for Ananya
2) Mihika's oops moment
3) Left and Right shots
4) Sravu😃

And yeah in the yesterday's review, I loved the finger pointing wale caps..🤣 I couldn't comment on that post, sorry

Hima dear !

thank you ! son't worry about yesterday's review, it was late so i didn't expect many replies. Still gald you got the time to read it ! thank you for that !

Hahaha you liked all the captions almost! 😆 how i am supposed to pick a fav now ?😕😆

thank you so much for the reply !
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: krikumar.91

LOL...😆

Thanks for this post...

thanks kri dearest ! !😃😉
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veeann

Ya, I admit it. Don't give a heck about the story. Logic be damned, social issues - don't care, sensitivities - na, don't matter, mother child bonding - na na na, infertility and second marriages- whatever. From the 1st of November 2014, I, Veeann, watch this show for one reason only - RKB looking hawt.

So glad that you check him out too. We are on the same page girl. Do keep including at a least one drool photo of KP in your collages, to keep shallow individuals like me happy

Will do ! 😉😉
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manzz

😃 Thank You 😃
😃 😃 😃 😳 😳 😉 😆 😆 Nice And Funny 😆 😆 😆 😆 ☺️ 😳 😳 😳 😃 😃
😃 😃 😃 😳 Great Work 😳 😃 😃 😃
😃 😃 😃 😃 😃 Going 😃 😃 😆 😆 Funny 😆 😆 😆 😆 😃 😃 😃

thank you dear ! that was a whole lot of smiles wasn't it ? 😳😳

.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_Imane

[Quote=Rajji-cutest]thank you imane !! loved your reply !!
WOOOHOOO for being on the first page !!
i posted this review earlier than usual !
haha i'm good with expression that's true !
thank you !
first cap was a wink to 28th review, gad you noticed it !
@bold ROFL !! killed me

Glad u loved my reply!!
Yeah, thanks for posting earlier so that i can be on first page 😛
Yes noticed poor ananya still lost 😆
@bold, it was natural, u killed me with ur rewiew, n expression in caps rocks!!
Fille de sa daronne, tetue, ne change jamais sa decision, i dont quit 😕 😆
Personnally i felt our old yhm is back n loved yesterdays episode!! 😊, i am positiv n happy with what i hav, before i get worse!! 😊
positive thinking as its best! 😉

SparkleV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

😳 😳 one day i'll make 1 atleast😆
Thnkss for the lovely replyy 🤗 hoping for a good epi today...plus ananya mil jaaye😉
Edited by vibhutii - 10 years ago
naima.a thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Rajji darling im late today in replying 😛 amazing caps as usual hun!! Beechari ananya is still lost n poor Simmi still cant find her 😆 😆 even Ishita has joined the bandwagon she finally remembers she too have a daughter n she is missing 🤣 🤣
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: naima.a

Rajji darling im late today in replying 😛 amazing caps as usual hun!! Beechari ananya is still lost n poor Simmi still cant find her 😆 😆 even Ishita has joined the bandwagon she finally remembers she too have a daughter n she is missing 🤣 🤣

don't worry about being late, i'm just happy that you came around to comment ! 😳😃

thanks lovely !! glad you liked the review ! 😃😃

hahaha misplaced kids all around, hope they'll find them back !!