mouri_israt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoojaSushIta

7.30 pm i hateee this slot !!!😡😡

this slot has completely ruined the show 😡 yhm was never like this iat 11pm slot 😭
jayashreekashi thumbnail
Good work CVs !! now Raman's character is butchered beyond repair, hate this track and it is good bye to YHM.
geethika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Agree with you!!!
Why is she so irritated to even see his face ??(before entering his room) just bcoz he took shagun's name???What happened to Mani jap then??
She calls him rude... didn't she understand what made him behave that way???
Why she is so stupid??
don't know why I am anot able to connect to her pain and feelings as I do for Raman now and always!!!!
Edited by geethika - 10 years ago
beingpooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Angel13

Show both Ishra guilty why only one where both are at fault
Ishu needs to realize what is she doing
Even though she is not at fault but her hanging out with mani overly is at fault
He doing mani mani jaap is her fault
Grrr couldn't she call someone else or go on her own to the hospital?
When her Amma met with an accident she went there alone na...
And Raman he heard half thing and assumed and doubted her
Until now I was not seeing his fault much but after today's behavior of haq jatana and all he is at fault too
So cvs please show both guilty not only raman
Seriously I am fed up of this track

this is what i wanted to say...both r at fault but it seems at d end of this track ishu will bcome mahan n raman will feel guilty n ask for forgivness 😭😭😭
Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oye itna Gussa u KP fanatic 😡

First tell me kitni pi hai 😡

and agar pi hi li hai tou mujhey bhee pila day 🤪☺️ 😆
Edited by Hayaa.m - 10 years ago
beingpooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: geethika

Agree with you!!!
Why is she so irritated to even see his face ??(before entering his room) just bcoz he took shagun's name???What happened to Mani jap then??
She calls him rude... didn't she understand what made him behave that way???
Why she is so stupid??
don't know why I am anot able to connect to her pain and feelings as I do for Raman now and
always!!!!

bcoz of her Mani jaap
saheli_behir thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The precap is horrendous! There is no point in stretching this mu. Ishra are supposed to be matured... 😕
Edited by sahelilovesishr - 10 years ago
AroraTanya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't have a tiny bit of sympathy for Ishita. She dug her own grave.
abdul.w thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wen the show wad started they told that it is for urban audience.
Here cvs have murdered raman's character so badly. Was this required? Not fair.. Showing him drunk nd harrasing.. Y do they want to show him low in front of mahan ishita nd eveready shani...

Isse izzat to nahi milegi raman ko. Kya bakwas kardiya yaar. He is the hero and see wat they havr made him today. Kya woh scene dikhana zaroori tha kr nashe mein pada huwa hain. Itna ek character ko girana zaroori tha kya. I dnt think this suits for urban audience. This pakka local drama. They would shown in it very matured way.. Wholy crap... Worst episode of yhm and also precap... How dare she hold mani's hand infont of husband.

This is really very very heart breaking..
divine_16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
I have lot of questions hovering in my mind.
When ,even today Raman was clearly stating that he is doubting Ishita about having an affair with someone...then why not make her sit and question him directly?Bcoz accusing your wife about xtra marital affair is serious.Why not discuss it instead avoiding and making it worse?
Then, why making Raman look like a jerk while he talk about 'pati ka haq' and going for forced physicality.GOSH!! I used to admire this Raman ...who stood for women rights.This was the man who slapped his own brother for ditching Sarika...where is that Raman.I literally got scared seeing this new version of Raman.
And lastly...agreed that Raman was not in a state to be informed about Romi...but what about not informing Toshiji and Mr Bhalla?
CV'S pls if u want to drag this track,then drag it but in a logical manner...bcoz it now looks all forced and pathetic.