Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Originally posted by: columbia
You know rajji I was waiting and waiting for your review and I thought I will have lots of ishra fav caps in your post but my favs are
Toshi-ishita becos you are so right the thing about a good MILDIL relationship is just knowing what will keep the other happy. - ishita knew the right words to say toshi knew the right way to take it!!!! Brilliant cap!Ruhi-Ishita - another fab cap I really felt it in the episode too but your cap made it even more obvious. Brought the idea of ishita is like a child in understanding her husband - it is like a child telling herself ooo u in trouble!!! Only taking the anger at face value - this cap is super becos it is saying two things Raman is anger at deeper but ishita is only looking at surface like a childRajji man you are 222222 good! I thought I cannot like this episode any more but then your caps made me do thatHugs hugs love love
Ishita could take pointers from the senior Bhallas...akhir Raman unka beta hai.😉😛
Originally posted by: Ishrafanno1
Ha ha senior romance the cvs said audience need more romance. Omg where do you get this from. Kya khake paida hui ho? 🤣
Originally posted by: amrithas
OMG! 😆THe Mani Raman ones were hilarious. The subtle one was the subtlest. 👏
Originally posted by: DaddysPari
Yes yes finally a good epi after a long time...
N ur lovly caps cherry on top...
Loved the complete epi today...
My fav cap: SENIOR BHALLA ROMANCING N RUHI GIVING LECTURES N JJ ON ISHITA AND AND RAMAN DROOLING ON ISHITA...
Omg i have so many fav caps tis time...
Originally posted by: swra.saxena
🤣
Aiyyyaaa kitna has rahi hoon main... oh god!! aasun nikal aaye.. 🤣🤣🤣Saare caps bahut acche hain yaar... I loved IshRaRu caps.. mummyjee manao abhiyaan, Raman caps... too good yaar...
Originally posted by: punkprincess...
haaiii🤗
Bahu trying to manofy Saas.is jus👏👏..
loved the kadoos raman's dialogue..🤣Ohh achcha ji..abhi hi toh pata chal gayi hai...
u love to gt scared ryt..dats y you stare @ ishu everytime😆
is in't dat so😆😆
tomato i hav ever seen🤣
and to u maniii...yeah!! i missed u...par kabhi vaapas mat aa..samjha😡😉
loved it tooo..❤️
bichara...
dekha ishita...abhi toh kam karoo lectures dena...
wow...suitable caps..😃smile toh dekho...aahaa..nazar naa lage kisi ki😉
the mms is fentabulous ...OMG!OMG!
luvd it...
overall comment...fabulous👏
Originally posted by: vibhutii
Hey Rajji...
TOMATO was a cute one yr... ishu ws really looking the one... tomatino festival in delhi... Globalisation 😆
After the historical Dori Scene... we nvr demanded the same... I literally laughed when mr. bhalla came from back and hugged her wifi... ws ajib awkward funny diffrnt fr mee... how can they romance yrrr... cant they teach some lessons to junior mr n mrs bhalla!
ROFL...IF members wala collage 🤣
J3 was also cool yr... junior jagga jasoos... And what the hell 🤣 🤣 🤣
Itnee cute blushy lovely epi ka itna dhamakedaar review... Well Done... Have some choclates from my side... 😆
Cant post Avis today..which i love to 😳
Originally posted by: Malika-E-Zain
OH MY GOSH!!
Todays episode was sooo goood! 😃And your amazing review is like a cherry on top of the cake😛The cap when Raman was staring at Ishita was soo😳And then he said you are the Prettiest and when you added tomato, I have ever seen🤣That was too goodAnd mani the one who thinks he is so cool🥱I love how puttar ignored him😉And Ruhi the new JJ! Following her mom😆Omggg and The Rui ka lecture wala cap🤣And the telepathy one was soo cute Ruhi-Ishima ❤️And I think CV's always get mistaken! We say we want romance between Bhalla's! We keep saying the junior bhallas but they give us senior bhallasBUT todays caps were amazing!! 👍🏼You are too good! And its sooo hard to look for my fav cap😭I cant choose between this and the Mohabaetein Moment of the day! :/ Both are soo cute😳