Into my favourites.. 😳
Radhika03 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Lucky ...You are awesome 🤗

What a song selection as a title yaar...lovely... 😳

Kabhi kabhi aas paas chand rehta hai
Kabhi kabhi aas paas shaam rehti hai

The way you portrayed Ishra's silent feelings towards each other was commendable... ahhha I am in ishra land...morning good ho gayi ji... 😳

and yess I loved the bala part...he is such a sweetheart ...kinna sochta hai...ishra ke liye 😊

Tanyaarora11 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Oh my god!
That was absolutely brilliant! I loved it. Everything about it was just divine. I am so very grateful to you for this OS. Now, just do me a favour, just give this to the goddam CVs and tell them this is what you call a perfect ending to a good track. I so bloody wanted all of what you just wrote. Somethings are actually supposed to be taken seriously and not in comical way! I'm not saying I'm not enjoying the scenes Raman is enacting but I expected more and this is what I've been talking about. I can't express in words as to how beautiful this piece is. Wowww! Man. I would prefer this style of kiss on the forehead ten times more than the one we will get to see today :p not that I'm not excited but I feel the way you've penned down their emotions is absolutely the right way things should have been handled.
Superb! Dude.
I am an ardent fan of your work, you always manage to bring a widest smile to my face. :D
JUHI.HI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
beautiful OS lucky...ISHRA convo... n the end...beautiful...👏
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
I loved Ishita's words in the end because this is what the true essence of their relationship has been -- honesty about their expectations and their feelings (this one to a certain extent) from each other.

Oh and I love this song 😳

Beautifully written Lucky 👏.

ishra4ever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
omg Lucky!!!! perfect would be an understatement to this OS.

🤗🤗 You expressed their feelings in words brilliantly... iske saamne har ishra scene on screen pheeki padh jayegi yaar!

You're giving a complex to CVs now!😆
Fenice thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I've bombarded the dictionary, flipped it over and over again. But still couldn't find a word worthy of this masterpiece. ⭐️
The OS was marvelous. And I was literally like this.. 😲 ..the whole time I read it.
This is just too good...
I'm such a happy fan of you right now.. 👏
_Divya_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

OMG! Lucky! m touched! ❤️

Wat a b'ful piece of writing yaar.. too GOOD! 👏

Agar iska 5% bhi show mei dikha de naa toh mai khush ho jau! 😃

lovely OS!!! 😃

do write more! 😳

n d quote!!! 👍🏼
Edited by _Divya_ - 10 years ago
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
Nice Lucky! IshRa on same bed and their hearts talk in the dark silence of the night.. loved the meaningful words said to each other!👏
RheaSh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Beautiful OS, loved it. 😃