Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM

No way Raman is not fit to be alive and he is worse in everything he is most stupid man and dont care about anyone.

He is selfish ,coward,dumb and pathetic.
This is the reason why Shagun left him.
He dont have any love for his family he is cruel hearted and he dosen't deserve love it is just Ishita's mahaanta which beared him from long.
She was handling his family through all the troubles and he is the sole reason for all troubles.
He is good for nothing.Abusive ,drunkard,faithless.
He should be in jail for what ever he is doing.He knows nothing except scolding so it is better for everyone to leave him alone and let him die his death in miserable way.Witho no one around him and no one to care for him.

Cant say worse than that.I am not Raman's hater but everyone is behaving same way.

this is not my opinion.I am a clear cut RKB supporter.I jsut don't want to argue over who is best .
Which will go way along without result

Well, that was intense.
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 60 FIVE SHOTZ

Faltu k baat hai...
Koi bhe Normal Person aisa ho jaye ga jab us k sath life mai aisa ho gaaa
Ab-Normal ka nhe pata But Normal Insaan lazmi aisa behave kare gaaa

no one cares about his past everyone wants his present.

Now Raman is cruel person living in this society and he is the worst being and he he don't deseve any chance to live and love and he is threat for everyone.
Their lifes would be more peaceful without him.
1009044 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RheaSh

Raman is not better, Mani is. Mani takes care of Ishu, always pampers her. But where was he when she needed him most? He's not there even once during her worst phase of life after Subbu dumped her. Mani is better because he hovers around Iyyers during their good times and vanishes himself when things get cloudy. Raman is worse because he supports Iyyers through thick and thin.

You point out some ugly truths to displease Mani worshipers here.😉😆
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Lol Vikas u r on roll today.
60 FIVE SHOTZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM

no one cares about his past everyone wants his present.

Now Raman is cruel person living in this society and he is the worst being and he he don't deseve any chance to live and love and he is threat for everyone.
Their lifes would be more peaceful without him.

Leave it
Baat bhot lambi jaye geee
Now i realize Drama Kaise Spoil Hota hai
Faltu k Pairs Banane K chakkar mai Serial k Band baj jate hai
Just because ap jaise logo k waja se k Is pair ko is k sth rakh doo
Dont take it personal
but it is fact dear
IF pe bhot se aise post hai And Your Post is one of them

-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I think it's very unfair to compare the 2...
If Raman has his flaws, he has his share of good qualities too. Every person is different in their own way.

Mani is a temporary character who has been portrayed as nothing but sugar sweet so who knows how he is otherwise.? Like Raman says, too much sweetness can cause diabetes.

A comparison between the 2 is out of question and highly unfair like I said above.! 😊
60 FIVE SHOTZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -IshRaDivAn-

I think it's very unfair to compare the 2...
If Raman has his flaws, he has his share of good qualities too. Every person is different in their own way.

Mani is a temporary character who has been portrayed as nothing but sugar sweet so who knows how he is otherwise.? Like Raman says, too much sweetness can cause diabetes.

A comparison between the 2 is out of question and highly unfair like I said above.! 😊

I Clap for You Seriously...😊

SAKIVIAM thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

Lol Vikas u r on roll today.

super frustrated.
Frustration stored from days and says is comming out of bounds.

from past few days mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani mani

this is enoug to .
then every one forget what ever Raman did .
when everyoine needed support it was Raman who was there with them.when Ishita was crying miseerably over the license track it was Raman who was able to make her smile and he was ready to gave up his presidentship jsut to see her happy.no one cares.
In accident track he dint even sleep for days to handle situation but everyoine remembers only him supporting Shagun when he was actually supporting a innocent he became villan.

Too much anger stored has to relase or else I will burst on some innocent.and he will die of my wrath

SAKIVIAM thumbnail

Leave it
Baat bhot lambi jaye geee
Now i realize Drama Kaise Spoil Hota hai
Faltu k Pairs Banane K chakkar mai Serial k Band baj jate hai
Just because ap jaise logo k waja se k Is pair ko is k sth rakh doo
Dont take it personal
but it is fact dear
IF pe bhot se aise post hai And Your Post is one of them

yaar dont take me wrong.
I am an stouch RKB supporter pissed off by that Mani jap.
I am just telling the way cv are showing now.
if you are hurt I am sorry but.
Thsi is just my frustration comming out.
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Vikas I know what you meant and I have same complaint but seriously no use of making ourseld frustrated because no one thinking will change and it will continue till show end.