Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Hayaa how can we after this? So sad how fans always get dragged
Does anyone think its her tweeter handler...Divz really needs to take control of her tweeter acount, always find it weird she lets others manage her acount.Feeling very sad today, what a bad time for YHM😭😭
Hi Tanni, I can't speak for others but can speak for myself. I am not biased toward KP or DT, I love their work as Raman and Ishita or as Ishra respectively. The article regarding with KP's unprofessionalism, let's be frank here no one really know what had really happened there because we were not there at time of the event. It may be possible that this is not the full story, IF had got things wrong in the past, this could be another one of those things. However even if KP is wrong then it's up to those in charge to sort things out. If and please note I said if div commented regarding to the article and even favoured it then she is wrong in that matter. Since it's unprofessional and more importantly it is unnecessarily for her to get involved. If there was an issue then div need to take it up to the bosses or to even to KP. She doesn't need to make it known to publicly. No one is prefect neither is KP or DT. We love the actors for their marvellous acting and chemistry as Ishra, but that doesn't mean we should become blind to their faults. Please note Tanni, I am just humbly stating my opinion and if I offend you in any way then I apologise for that.Originally posted by: DivAniTanni
This is not stupid nor unprofessional. She always says such things. I am finding it funny that a good thing is criticized here by fans, but not a truth bad thing is, infact that is praised like hell.
Whatever, what timing. I guess, it was just her opinion, it has nothing to do with the article. It's some fans who always misinterprets honest things and love dishonest and bad things.
Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy
don;'t know what is truth or untrue but media and channel managed to divide kp and dt fans in this worst timing
Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy
don;'t know what is truth or untrue but media and channel managed to divide kp and dt fans in this worst timing
Originally posted by: Vsoujanya
I am a little confused I was just on her twitter and I do not see anything that says she favorited the tweet. Could you perhaps post a screenshot of it saying she favorited it. Maybe I missed it but when it shows the rest of the tweets she has retweeted then it should show that she has favorited the tweet. Just for clarification!
Divyanka Tripathi DENIES Joining Bigg Boss Season 19 With Sharad Malhotra -EXCLUSIVE Actress Divyanka Tripathi recently dismissed rumours about...
Divyanka Tripathi, Sharad Malhotra To Reunite In Bigg Boss 19 10 Years After Breakup? Divyanka Tripathi and Sharad Malhotra were a popular TV...
#DivyankaTripathi and #KaranPatel are set to REUNITE for Ekta Kapoor's next show on Sony TV!
Divyanka Tripathi and Shraddha Arya add glamour to Laughter Chefs season 2 semi-finale "Laughter Chefs" Season 2 is heating up, with its...
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...