--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
great post Mancity 👏 Ya ishitas realization was good n now m too afraid that Ishita might realize it before n Raman might not lets see what happens in future 😊
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rupali_rout

Great to see your post!! :) I really hope kamino ki band baje kal..filmy ho ya non filmy please Ishita ka plan successful ho! Am glad she is not alone and has her 2 pyaare devar with her unlike other serials where the entire thing falls flat as the heroine decides to go solo😆

Episode bhi acha tha and nothing was OTT today😊Plus Div looks amazing in her daily clothes..the kurtis she wears..purple was the color of the day😳

Yes agree

She looks good in kurtis

Yes good that she has two devars with her
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

will wait to again ponder on it...earlier i had this doubt but in last few epis we get to see he is head over heals mad in love wid her...
but still can't say anything abt RKB...
lets wait for few more epis ...

chalo me going, have to wake up early...
will reply back tomorrow...
byeee Vyas and Lucky🤗🤗

Yes

We can't really say about rkb

He is madly in love but won't admit it
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savs

Leo ...what a difference between yesterday and today's episode,it was as if the CV's decided to take us on a roller-coaster. Raman and Ishita's banter was natural and seamless.It was for sure unnerving to see Ashok shamelessly leeching at Mihika and poor Mihir is completely in the dark.

Ishita was back to form ...it gives a lot of satisfaction to see like this and she owned the last scene ...kudos to u girl.

Absolutely agree

What a contrast

Total change from yesterday

Lets see what happens nest
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: JUHI.HI

hey leo...nice post!!!👏

hmm...epi had a gud strt...wid raman getting saree fr ishu in RKB mode😆i loved ishu-raman fight...typical husband-wife fight...so natural!!!👏fab acting by DivAn👏

i loved d KC scene...it wasnt overly done...it vry subtle n natural...though they used DB bt i was convinced by d scne... raman's monologue ws so natural...esp when raman says dat shagun nvr did so much fr him n may b bcz of dis he doesnt mind giving his post fr hr...i loved d way raman ws impressed by her... superb acting by duo👏

morning scene when ishu ws tensed n raman asking fr d reason...awww raman cares so much fr his wife😳

loved ruhi's presence throughout d epi...she is a true star⭐️

ishu's idea of gettin raman to d conference ws gud...so finally Mrs bhalla has learnt to tackle hr hubby...huh😆😉

ishu- bala scene was gud...

ishu called out raman her hubby n she also accepted it...aww ishu u are in love ishu!!!!😳fab acting by DT..👏.she made me blush too!!!😳

Good post juhi

Nothing more to say

Agree with everything

Yes ishita has finally accepted Raman as her husband

Raman had done that long time back though not in love way
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose35

Yesterday I did not like the episode since most of it looked forced. Yet today was just opposite. I still think some of the parts are written by ghost writers. Hence the inconsistency and meaningless scenes in different episodes.

About today's episode, Ishra scenes..always love them. The understanding between the two actors in these is obvious. "Adding personal touch" 😉 makes such a big difference to these scenes.

Also loved the devar Bhabhi scenes .

Ishita breaking the fast was nice too but I think a bit rushed. Ishu pinching RKB's feet was really funny. Ruhi was looking so pretty. That girl is an angel, which really makes me wonder if she is Shagun's daughter. If only she had been swaped...😃

Bala and Ishita scene ...after a long time. Guess Bala's hangover is finally over. It is good to see that Mihir and Bala are acting as catalysts for Ishra to make them realize their feelings.

Mihika will soon land in trouble. I guess Ishu will jump in to help her thus landing in trouble herself. But as usual, Raman will save them at the end of the track. So not to worry. We have to bear with the irritating Badmash company for a while.

Precap.. quite predictable but nice...

Yes

It is quite clear

Level of understanding between them

That scene was to precisely show husband wife understanding and comfort level between them

Kc scene was ok

Bhabhi devar scene was nice

Lets see if cockroach band Baja baarat happens for real
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice post...and epi was also nice..just like old YHM ..
Raman -ishita nok-zok was nice as usual ..Raman wants to see ishu happy and ishita wants Raman will share his issues with her but it turned out a hubby-wifey fight...

Like KC scene but because of BD not much delightful... But Raman's self talk was nice...he still thinks that ishu did it to show his mom...

Ishita and her both devars r very good in morning scene..I think They will BBB of that bad gang tomorrow... Hoping for good..

Hope mihika will stay strong against that pervet Ashok...

Ishita -bala talk was very nice...ishita's realization part was good but as u said Raman won't accept easily ...hoping for the best..
Edited by v_ani_patel - 11 years ago
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
First button scene edited badly. Then KC with BDs. What next ? Confession,HM and SR alth BDs kya ??
ambrzk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Dear Leo very nice post 👏agree with you aj kal meri university open hogayi hai taking classes so now little busy but Yhm ke liye aur us forum ke liye time zaroor nikaloongi kabi kabi comment na likh paon to uske liye sorry dear like read aur like zaror karti hoon. Best scene except carva chod offcourse mihir aur Raman ki phone coversation wala scene tha wow kya pervet pe dialoge mara bechara pervert phche bi galiyoon ke liye born hua hai😆
Aeryn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very nice episode.
First scene with Ishra in bedroom was nice with wifey hubby wala fight. Ishita is first touched at the gesture then expresses what was the need for him to spend this much on her. Raman on his side is frustrated that she doesn't understand he has gifted the saree to her dil se and instead is complaining about price 😆 Small banter over small misunderstanding with no one taking it to heart. Nice

Small karvachaut was cute. I liked its simplicity. Raman was emotional and really touched, he realized she did it only for him and not family. Ishita was a bit shy when she looked at him through the sieve. As usual Raman hides behind his one liners. It was kind of sweet and funny how she kept turning towards Raman and the Bhallas were reminding her that she has to do the offerings to the moon first. Also, the leg pinching was cute. They are indeed an unique couple.

Little Ruhi and her Romi chachu equation is really cute. I have always liked their scenes.

Their bhai and bhabhi are very dear to Romi and Mihir and it shows. It's very nice to see Ishra having loyal well wishers.

A few days ago we had Mihir, Raman's confidant, pointing out the obvious to him "bhai it is the first time I see you being so concerned not about Ruhi ki Ishima but about Raman's wife"
Raman accepted it calmly and later was seen confused of how to deal with his feelings.

Tonight we had the mirroring scene with Ishita. Bala, Ishita's confidant, points out the obvious to her "you think of Raman no more as only Ruhi ki papa but as your husband"
Her reaction was very nicely portrayed and pleasant to watch. She was a bit shy, a bit giddy, a bit excited and overall happy. A girlish reaction 😆 It was sweet.

As usual it is Raman taking the role of parent seriously and investing himself while Shagun is again only interested in partying and showing off her beauty. Someone has to remind Shagun that her boyfriend got the presidentship only because "the looser" she left handed it to him. Raman however was not in the mood to entertain her and was basically nonplussed. Felt bad for him when as usual Adi dismissed him.

Precap - it seems Ishita will barge in the celebration and show the video right there. This particular scenario has me confused for various reasons. Hope it will actually be otherwise in the show. Will comment more once it airs.